118 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited

alexchew_2020
post Jun 16 2017, 12:12 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

haha..cant use a lots of date within a short period of time...

then the term of 99,999,999,999 GB of data for what?

show off that cant be utilized?

notworthy.gif

if the sim is being suspended, then the number can port out from webe?

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Jun 16 2017, 12:13 AM
johnnyc
post Jun 16 2017, 12:31 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jun 16 2017, 12:12 AM)
haha..cant use a lots of date within a short period of time...

then the term of 99,999,999,999 GB of data for what?

show off that cant be utilized?

notworthy.gif

if the sim is being suspended, then the number can port out from webe?
there is not more of that term, just got never ending data, voice and text in webemobile.

I guess you need to get it unsuspend and pay all the due first before they allow it to be MNP.
Can ask them with livechat now
GameSky
post Jun 16 2017, 03:49 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

other telco is not that aggressive, so far webe is the one i heard being too aggressive to users.
alucard89
post Jun 16 2017, 04:54 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jun 15 2017, 10:10 PM)
Wonder those that get suspended is just single simcard user account or they suspend multiple sims account as well? I have 5 sims brows.gif
I asked help chat, if any one of the sim gets suspended they'll suspend all sims on that account
alucard89
post Jun 16 2017, 05:04 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc @ Jun 15 2017, 11:13 PM)
https://www.webe.com.my/webe-agreements/web...cy-20170302.pdf

Be warned, those who use the service with usb modem, download file and streaming abnormally or excessive within short time will be suspended.
Any telco have their FUP, it will suspend any abuser as it's their right to do so.
So what's the 'accepted' webe download traffic now
I'm like kazairol where we just use direct link all the time
TSstephantsen
post Jun 16 2017, 06:03 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 16 2017, 03:49 AM)
other telco is not that aggressive, so far webe is the one i heard being too aggressive to users.
their attitude same like their parent company. they have a "dont use, just leave lah" mind set.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Jun 16 2017, 06:03 AM
sinisterair
post Jun 16 2017, 06:13 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc @ Jun 13 2017, 05:06 PM)
Why they should repent when they got big taiko' backing, TM.
This plan are reasonable with call and text unlimited for RM 78.
Come and see for  maxis one plan, u need to pay how much for unlimited call and text with puny data quota?
What to do? Paying 110 for 'expensive' internet.
Your area at the mercy of celcom, it's​ up to them to upgrade the tower.
And yesterday celcom activated the LTE around my house. My wife is laughing at me now because I'm the only one stuck at gprs...
$π!+ do happens...
adamw
post Jun 16 2017, 07:48 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 16 2017, 05:04 AM)
Unless they changed their T&C if you don't use VPN or tether to other devices you can lodge a complaint with MCMC if you get suspended.
adamw
post Jun 16 2017, 07:49 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

It's supposedly "Unlimited". brows.gif
Hummingbird
post Jun 16 2017, 08:17 AM

1,007 posts

The culture just isn't right. It sounds like users need to be lectured all the time...

I will refrain from taking this Telco until there is change in the way they treat customer.
alucard89
post Jun 16 2017, 08:24 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 15 2017, 09:44 PM)
totally topkek.. some used over 100GB and got suspended as well..
coz a lot data been used within short period..

webe becoming p1 back, lol
I don't remember much about p1 other than their potong2 ads.
So they've suspended p1 customers also in the past for the same reason?
alucard89
post Jun 16 2017, 08:26 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jun 16 2017, 07:48 AM)
Unless they changed their T&C if you don't use VPN or tether to other devices you can lodge a complaint with MCMC if you get suspended.
I just straightaway get the letter signed since I need that line
a.s.a.p
Lodging complaint looks like gonna consume more time
fat16
post Jun 16 2017, 09:16 AM

4,582 posts

webe solution to fix congested network. other telco built more tower, webe fire heavy downloader.
salimbest83
post Jun 16 2017, 09:42 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

Still love webe coz no other telco offer same quota, sms and coverage.
salimbest83
post Jun 16 2017, 09:42 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

If u planning to abuse it. Then feel free to accept the hammer
Hou_JaI
post Jun 16 2017, 09:46 AM

1,129 posts

omg, this is their so called unlimited data ya ... gosh such a fake marketing strategy ...
kazairol
post Jun 16 2017, 10:13 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jun 15 2017, 07:48 PM)
wat?! laugh.gif
Yup, they said I happen to sent a bulk of SMS in a short time. When I ask for record, they said need to wait for upcoming bill, see the statement there doh.gif

QUOTE(adamw @ Jun 15 2017, 08:00 PM)
Only download using phone? Not tether to PC?
No tether, except for that 1GB free every month.

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 15 2017, 09:44 PM)
totally topkek.. some used over 100GB and got suspended as well..
coz a lot data been used within short period..

webe becoming p1 back, lol
I guess maybe thats the case, but they insist in my case its because that SMS usage violation.

Anyway I just follow the procedure to reactivate my account back and its OK now, if still got suspended again I will terminate webe for sure haha.

Upon getting the Surat Sumpah the officer suggest me to do a Police report, so I did, attached together with the Surat Sumpah.
GameSky
post Jun 16 2017, 10:45 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

if u want to use webeM.. makesure you comply to these
> no tablets, even the tablet got call function
> bypass via using pdanet confirm triggered the banhammer soon
> dont download too much, else also kena ban hammer
> dont simply mass sms to fren even for classmates or colleague like invitation to your wedding..also will kena ban

This post has been edited by GameSky: Jun 16 2017, 04:08 PM
johnnyc
post Jun 16 2017, 10:52 AM

316 posts

It's depends on what's​ their criteria of excessive or abnormal data , voice and text usage

IMHO, for them as they knew most of Malaysian will abuse kau kau since seeing the unlimited word.
Be better to nip and curb these unprofitable user rather to heard complaint from other user who suffer from congestions or disruption of service

QUOTE(sinisterair @ Jun 16 2017, 06:13 AM)
And yesterday celcom activated the LTE around my house. My wife is laughing at me now because I'm the only one stuck at gprs...
$π!+ do happens...
Good, at least celcom are willing to upgrade the tower.
If celcom have suitable plan for you, just MNP to celcom.

QUOTE(adamw @ Jun 16 2017, 07:49 AM)
It's supposedly "Unlimited". brows.gif
Unlimited, doesn't mean can use it abnormal way.
Any Telco have the clause of FUP and AUP. Just if they went nuclear or not, suspension or termination of service if anyone are suspected to abuse the service.

MakNok
post Jun 16 2017, 03:49 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 16 2017, 10:45 AM)
if u want to use webe.. makesure you comply to these
> no tablets, even the tablet got call function
> bypass via using pdanet confirm triggered the banhammer soon
> dont download too much, else also kena ban hammer
> dont simply mass sms to fren even for classmates or colleague like invitation to your wedding..also will kena ban
fuyoo...

Unlimited but use slow slow..
Webe memang terbaik

well..since Webe is serious banning those heavy user...
i guess guna selagi bole..

pdanet with hide tether usage on mode on phone and PC...should work....Set to Defcon 5...wowowow
come and catch me lo.

118 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:31 PM