Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited

GameSky
post Jun 16 2017, 04:31 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jun 16 2017, 04:28 PM)
if you mean them "webe".....then have to live chat with them and ask lo.

as long your mobile phone is certified..
.no excessive long lovey dovey chatting with darling or even Wechat video live with your darling for long times..should be ok gua.
oh see long long movie on your 5.5inchi phone...etc

should not suspend lo.
if suspend...then not sure complaint to SKMM will help..
afterall webe taikor still TMnuts bruce.gif
skmm even dont dare to touch TM..let alone webe
MakNok
post Jun 16 2017, 04:41 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 16 2017, 04:31 PM)
skmm even dont dare to touch TM..let alone webe
that why now webe senang senang suspend user without fear.
stated unlimited but yet randomly sniffing out heavy user and give red card.

say unlimited .
.then might as well follow Digi style Unlimited but 999GB only...no need say 99999999GB.

unlimited call but 999mins

unlimted sms but 999sms

kan senang..right?

webe no need invest in "sniffing packet" system to sniff out those heavy downloader.
win win for both party.

really stupid this webe ranting.gif

johnnyc
post Jun 16 2017, 04:58 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jun 16 2017, 04:28 PM)
if you mean them "webe".....then have to live chat with them and ask lo.

as long your mobile phone is certified..
.no excessive long lovey dovey chatting with darling or even Wechat video live with your darling for long times..should be ok gua.
oh see long long movie on your 5.5inchi phone...etc

should not suspend lo.
if suspend...then not sure complaint to SKMM will help..
afterall webe taikor still TMnuts bruce.gif
I going to ask them after work and see how they will answer.

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Jun 16 2017, 04:29 PM)
noted , n updated
Add also, USB modem and non voice device are banned too.

kazairol
post Jun 16 2017, 05:43 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 16 2017, 03:57 PM)
Bro, your account already online? How long did it take after submit surat sumpah?
Yup, went to webe lounge at Sunway Pyramid, it takes 2-3 hours to reactivate after I submit the doc. They said within 24 hours.

But they didnt sent any notification for you saying ur account is now active, thats why I wonder.
alucard89
post Jun 16 2017, 05:55 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Jun 16 2017, 05:43 PM)
Yup, went to webe lounge at Sunway Pyramid, it takes 2-3 hours to reactivate after I submit the doc. They said within 24 hours.

But they didnt sent any notification for you saying ur account is now active, thats why I wonder.
Oh so you went straight to their office?
I just sent by email and still not activated, 2 days now
Probably that police report also speed up your line activation
kazairol
post Jun 16 2017, 06:02 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 16 2017, 05:55 PM)
Yup, if email need to follow up frequently I guess.
johnnyc
post Jun 16 2017, 06:34 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Jun 16 2017, 05:43 PM)

Do they let u know what's reason kena kantoi?

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 16 2017, 05:55 PM)
Why so troublesome until need the police report?
Last time for me, they need only surat sumpah and IC copy.

I just emailed to them and they reactivated the line after 2 business day later
kazairol
post Jun 16 2017, 10:01 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc @ Jun 16 2017, 06:34 PM)

They will tell you the reason why u r suspended, its the same reason they tell you from live chat or careline.

In my case they said because of mass SMS sent, which I really didnt do, thats why the officer from comm of oath suggest me to do police report.

Who knows later got a bunch of fellas received order to rob a bank or something from my number laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kazairol: Jun 16 2017, 10:36 PM
MakNok
post Jun 17 2017, 08:42 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Jun 16 2017, 10:01 PM)
They will tell you the reason why u r suspended, its the same reason they tell you from live chat or careline.

In my case they said because of mass SMS sent, which I really didnt do, thats why the officer from comm of oath suggest me to do police report.

Who knows later got a bunch of fellas received order to rob a bank or something from my number laugh.gif
Good idea on lodging police report and ask them for refund because suspend your account unnecessary.
Make them pay for their mistake.
If not, webe can Suka Suka suspend which is not fair to consumers.
And in your case.... I am Sure No SMS blasting happily as per webe claim.
fat16
post Jun 17 2017, 09:08 AM

4,582 posts

if i remember correctly surat sumpah came out after cc puan kena fire. second ceo still ok as long dont use webe mobile for business used. this latest one everybody kena suspended.
Darkz01
post Jun 18 2017, 02:47 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 16 2017, 04:54 AM)
I asked help chat, if any one of the sim gets suspended they'll suspend all sims on that account
mine kena suspended before only mine kena...my subline can still use macam biasa not kena suspend
alucard89
post Jun 18 2017, 05:19 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 18 2017, 02:47 AM)
mine kena suspended before only mine kena...my subline can still use macam biasa not kena suspend
Oh, good to know that
At least now I know they gave me the wrong info
Btw, why did you get suspended? Too much data traffic?

This post has been edited by alucard89: Jun 18 2017, 05:23 AM
penanghomes
post Jun 19 2017, 01:23 AM

1,322 posts

why cant surf on webe?
area pulau tikus penang
Darkz01
post Jun 19 2017, 02:03 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 18 2017, 05:19 AM)
Oh, good to know that
At least now I know they gave me the wrong info
Btw, why did you get suspended? Too much data traffic?
probably coz that time i already used around 103gb and they suspect me use any 3rd party app to bypass tethering detection...
and no i did not...
so i deny it in my surat sumpah...few hours later my line reactivated.
TrollNoob
post Jun 19 2017, 11:11 AM

627 posts

Was webe down yesterday morning? I was in the middle of KL (Jalan TAR) doing shopping, the bar is non-existant. I can't call anyone from 10 am until 1 in the afternoon.

Thinking of porting to maxis.
glorykeeper
post Jun 19 2017, 11:59 AM

119 posts

Hey. Webe you got no base station for me to use internet. So u ask me to potong line. Ok. Now the bill came and charge me for the early termination fee??? (Angry)
alucard89
post Jun 19 2017, 02:04 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc @ Jun 16 2017, 06:34 PM)

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 19 2017, 02:03 AM)
probably coz that time i already used around 103gb and they suspect me use any 3rd party app to bypass tethering detection...
and no i did not...
so i deny it in my surat sumpah...few hours later my line reactivated.
Just not my luck I guess, already 4th day and still barred.
I heard some people wait even longer like 1 week and still not online
johnnyc
post Jun 19 2017, 05:38 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 19 2017, 02:04 PM)
Just not my luck I guess, already 4th day and still barred.
I heard some people wait even longer like 1 week and still not online
Ask them to expedite the process..
BTW, when I saw last month' bill.. I was surprised, normally the bill amount would be RM 83 plus plus.. but however, they charged me around RM 23.

Last month kena kantoi and suspended
lechevalierr
post Jun 19 2017, 07:52 PM

From bad to worse. Perhaps they are taking preemptive measures to prevent subscribers from using too much data?

ashdwoers
post Jun 19 2017, 08:05 PM

Newb
2,234 posts

QUOTE(lechevalierr @ Jun 19 2017, 07:52 PM)
From bad to worse. Perhaps they are taking preemptive measures to prevent subscribers from using too much data?

area?
my place still 10-15Mbps ~

ah u using 3G

This post has been edited by ashdwoers: Jun 19 2017, 08:05 PM

118 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:21 PM