or dogecoin?
roy_zu
post Jun 6 2017, 12:25 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 12:12 AM)
who sell eth here??

or dogecoin?
Suggest you to buy BTC in Luno and send to Polo to buy ETH or Doge. Even can buy ETH in CEX.IO (a bit premium) with CC.
hjffgjng
post Jun 6 2017, 12:45 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jun 6 2017, 12:25 AM)
Suggest you to buy BTC in Luno and send to Polo to buy ETH or Doge. Even can buy ETH in CEX.IO (a bit premium) with CC.
i cant stand that anymore

i know some sell from here
roy_zu
post Jun 6 2017, 01:18 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 12:45 AM)
i cant stand that anymore

i know some sell from here
Check with Jack2
zamans98
post Jun 6 2017, 02:55 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Dual Mining ETH+SIA
Card is POWERCOLOR.

This post has been edited by zamans98: Jun 6 2017, 02:57 AM

zamans98
post Jun 6 2017, 02:59 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jun 5 2017, 10:50 PM)
Due to SC issues on Polo, decided to sell all altcoin to BTC. Planning to cash out via Luno in next 2 days and buy back during RED sea.

Almost managed to secure 75% profit in a month. That's more than any other investment.
SiaWallet is also down at bittrex.com.

Move to get GNT
zamans98
post Jun 6 2017, 03:01 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 5 2017, 07:18 PM)
guess we have some misunderstanding. its rm100 to 200 for securing these cards, a payment for your info. not additional rm100 200 a card. and 14xx plus is rx580? seems pricy but can consider. come pm me brand, model and price. im not interested in nvidia. hardware will die off, that is why my target for roi is actually 1 to 2 years, but out of sudden the boom and shorten it and everyone coming in... ROI does matter when your hardware has a limited life span... imagine they died without warranty before roi.
Ah, OKAY. Will check back with the local shop. Not in KL/Selangor area.
fransiska
post Jun 6 2017, 03:41 AM

57 posts

Hi is Eth/usd and Eth/btc the same? I bought some btc from localbitcoins and transfered it to bitfinex. It doesnt allow me to buy eth/usd directly? But i think it allows eth/btc. Can anyone be kind enough to explain?

Another thing is is bitfinex supporting bip148? Answers from them seemed vague.

I hv weebit amount of btc only...less than rm1k. Do i need nano s? Any other options do i hv to safeguard my btc? I plan to hodl them.
hjffgjng
post Jun 6 2017, 05:39 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(fransiska @ Jun 6 2017, 03:41 AM)
Hi is Eth/usd and Eth/btc the same? I bought some btc from localbitcoins and transfered it to bitfinex. It doesnt allow me to buy eth/usd directly? But i think it allows eth/btc. Can anyone be kind enough to explain?

I hv weebit amount of btc only...less than rm1k. Do i need nano s? Any other options do i hv to safeguard my btc? I plan to hodl them.
you can convert btc u have into eth

curently u cant convert myr directly into myr,its involve few more step,unless u buy eth from lowyat member from here wif myr
-kytz-
post Jun 6 2017, 05:59 AM

12,573 posts

Is Coinbase OK for buying/selling bitcoins/Altcoins?
roy_zu
post Jun 6 2017, 06:28 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 6 2017, 05:59 AM)
Is Coinbase OK for buying/selling bitcoins/Altcoins?
Can't use MYR. Luno still safe bet to buy BTC and transfer to other exchange to convert to altcoins.
WooTz
post Jun 6 2017, 06:53 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(fransiska @ Jun 6 2017, 03:41 AM)

It's simple, ETH/USD is a fiat pair, buying ETH using USD and vice versa.

ETH/BTC you're using crypto instead to trade between them.

That's why I pay extra attention to fiat pair growth, that's how you can see new money coming in.

Less than 1k can print out a paper wallet using MyEtherWallet, laminate it and keep it inside a safe.

Try this for BTC
https://bitcoinpaperwallet.com

PSA: Ether Oracle has spoken yet again.

https://reddit.com/r/ethtrader/comments/6fh...tween_june_710/

This post has been edited by WooTz: Jun 6 2017, 07:16 AM
cybermaster98
post Jun 6 2017, 08:15 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 30 2017, 10:44 AM)
hahaa... actually I can supply unlimited ETH at less than the amount but minimum purchase must be 50 ETH and above, then only I can cover my margin.
Can sell to me?
cybermaster98
post Jun 6 2017, 08:17 AM

4,440 posts

If I buy BTC and ETH from someone i might as well transfer direct to Poloniex right? No need for Luno right?
roy_zu
post Jun 6 2017, 09:00 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

Did a grave mistake an hour ago selling my BTC in Luno. Now up by another 300. This rapid hike only bring back 2 weeks back's memory. I can see all altcoins in Red now.

luckly polo got another 1 BTC
kmarc
post Jun 6 2017, 09:01 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

Good morning crazy cryptoland!!! biggrin.gif

Market cap approaching 100B and BTC is continuing its march. Remember to not hate any coin because you will lose out! If you're into cryptos, embrace them like they are your friends, because if this trend comtinues, you will profit more and more!

I have a new idea which is actually not that new biggrin.gif As you know, Bittrex has lots of coins not listed on Polo and I do have some coins there in hopes that they will get pumped if ever they are listed on Polo. Recently, you can see that because more and more money is pouring in, many altcoins on Bittrex are getting huge gains too.

Throw money at some altcoins also can probably profit! But that's not the target. I'm thinking, with hardwork, we can actually try to find more potentIal coins on Bittrex. Those that has good developers with good ideas, good progress and potential future. Of course, with so many coins on Bittrex, that will take a LOT of hardwork.

I have been concentrating on coins on Polo. I think we should channel some time/discussion to those on Bittrex. smile.gif

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 6 2017, 08:17 AM)
If I buy BTC and ETH from someone i might as well transfer direct to Poloniex right? No need for Luno right?
If your plan is to trade on Polo, then yes, ask them to send directly to your address in Polo. If it is to keep, better keep somewhere safe not in exchanges.

mois
post Jun 6 2017, 09:34 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

I wonder how many here stick with 10-20% allocation on cryto? After see all the bullrun, must be somebody start allocate 70-80%?
ate
post Jun 6 2017, 09:35 AM

629 posts

dogecoin to the moon reaching cents rclxm9.gif

go mooncoin, earthcoin and reddcoin rclxm9.gif
roy_zu
post Jun 6 2017, 09:49 AM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 6 2017, 09:34 AM)
I wonder how many here stick with 10-20% allocation on cryto? After see all the bullrun, must be somebody start allocate 70-80%?
I started with 10% initially a month ago. After experienced the first bull run, allocated 50% (additional 40%) and got back around 75% profit.

Now, I taken back half of my investment and kept only 25% into crypto. My strategic quite simple, cheap coins - buy during red sea and hodl. ETH - half allocated for long term investment. Other half for trading. BTC purely for trading only. Buy low and sell high.

Will give it another 2 months to take back all my initial investment and play only with profit.
furrybutts
post Jun 6 2017, 09:57 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 5 2017, 03:36 PM)
I just created my Luno account today.

I am able to upgrade my verification level to 2 by submitting a photo of my IC.

However, when I try to submit a photo of my bank statement to upgrade to
the highest level 3, it does not allow me to do so.

It says

Is it because I have not funded my Luno account and bought Bitcoins yet?
You don't need to fund the account or buy btc to upgrade your verification level. Try contacting support about this. I has some issues with the verification process too a while ago but eventually got it sorted out.

259 Pages « < 223 224 225 226 227 > » Top

0.1443sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:38 AM