post May 8 2017, 05:09 PM

629 posts

wtf xrp jump 2x within 1 or 2 days?

ate
post May 9 2017, 09:18 AM

629 posts

made 0.01 lose on stellar today laugh.gif but i dont mind i want to pump more on it. Tired of diversifying my portfolio.

Go stellar go.
ate
post May 9 2017, 02:21 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ May 9 2017, 02:17 PM)
I don't consider ETH altcoin ady. For now 50/50 on both.

Don't get how Ripple got so high.
cause its the only coin that us poor souls can afford and its on the top 3!

Dumping my money on all the -0.001 cause its fun thumbup.gif
ate
post May 17 2017, 04:32 PM

629 posts

lol ripple, made a small fortune out of it icon_idea.gif

now waiting for my stellar and doge coins to bloom.
ate
post May 18 2017, 11:28 AM

629 posts

I sold off all my BCN bought at 0.0011 and now at 0.0022 and dump all of it to Ether, Ether is going to make announcement right next week, hopefully it goes up thumbup.gif
ate
post May 18 2017, 12:46 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 18 2017, 12:42 PM)

Tomorrow onwards our Ether news spree begins, we got show to watch at Ethereal conference, notably SingularDTV unveil and Consensys updates/announcements.
Cant go wrong with Microsoft, JP Morgan and all the big giants in techs and banking thumbup.gif

ate
post May 19 2017, 05:02 PM

629 posts

what the heck is going on with ether, made the best move of my life when i converted all my 0.001 to ether thumbup.gif
ate
post May 22 2017, 10:00 AM

629 posts

tripled my investement this weekend, thanks to the trollbox, theyre like an army of legion, made money out of bcn, siacoin, doge,dgb and ethereum.
ate
post May 24 2017, 02:16 PM

629 posts

POLO froze yesterday and i and a few others got stuck , i always keep a 40:60 ratio polo wallet trading, when i tried to quickly trade back to btc it froze and went on to froze for 3 hours, yesterday kena 1/3 profit gone cry.gif because of the froze, now i keep 90 wallet 10 polo, cant trust polo at all cry.gif.

ate
post May 25 2017, 10:05 AM

629 posts

today all value down, good time to amass bcn, doge, stellar,xrp and all the small value tokens thumbup.gif, either that or Polo not being Ralph and manipulating the market laugh.gif
ate
post May 26 2017, 12:05 PM

629 posts

Anyone here has high end miners like asicminer s9 or thinking of buying high end GC for mining. Can anyone share there experience.
ate
post Jun 2 2017, 03:31 PM

629 posts

Go DOGE go BCN go!

rclxm9.gif
ate
post Jun 2 2017, 03:52 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 2 2017, 03:40 PM)
How much already??
almost doubled from a few days ago. BCN 0.0034 from .0016 , Doge 0.0030 from .0018.
ate
post Jun 6 2017, 09:35 AM

629 posts

dogecoin to the moon reaching cents rclxm9.gif

go mooncoin, earthcoin and reddcoin rclxm9.gif
ate
post Jun 8 2017, 09:33 AM

629 posts

Today is how the 4th correction out of 5? Or has it already reached the 5th, i lost count.

0.2294sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:58 AM