rolleyes.gif
Both is same to me 😂
TSBoon3
post Apr 26 2017, 06:50 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ Apr 26 2017, 01:38 PM)
Both is same to me 😂

cool2.gif
Suicidal Guy
post Apr 26 2017, 07:28 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 26 2017, 06:50 PM)

cool2.gif
What is the difference? I'm noob..
TSBoon3
post Apr 26 2017, 07:41 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ Apr 26 2017, 07:28 PM)
If you look solely on the first chart...

since Dec 2016....

what would be your impression?

doesn't this look like a bull run?

how many points up since then?
TSBoon3
post Apr 26 2017, 08:58 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ Apr 26 2017, 07:28 PM)
.... then the second one.....
Suicidal Guy
post Apr 27 2017, 12:22 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 26 2017, 07:41 PM)
If you look solely on the first chart...

since Dec 2016....

what would be your impression?

doesn't this look like a bull run?

how many points up since then?
Ic.. so that's what you wanted to show..

As for now, we are at least still in a bull run/mini bull run? From my interpretation, since early this month it was going down with lower volume.. last week inching back up with somewhat higher volume.. correct ah?

enriquelee
post Apr 27 2017, 01:26 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 21 2017, 09:09 AM)
Update on BDB. tongue.gif

Notes..

1. Bad paper trade.....so far.
2. Forced myself to enter just cos of the dividend.... this is never a good reason to trade.

If aim for dividend, should buy blue chip, right?

Btw, this drop of BDB really make me tempting to start my collection before the March quarterly report is out.
TSBoon3
post Apr 27 2017, 02:19 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 27 2017, 01:26 PM)
If aim for dividend, should buy blue chip, right?

Btw, this drop of BDB really make me tempting to start my collection before the March quarterly report is out.
If solely for dividend strategy, the dividend history is important. Preferably, the dividend should be increasing.

BDB track record wasn't bad, yes?

Blue chips aren't that safe.
Check out YTL history.

Collecting before quarterly reports? You run the risk of a disappointing set of results. On the other hand if the result is a blowout.....you be laughing all the way to the bank.

enriquelee
post Apr 27 2017, 03:16 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 27 2017, 02:19 PM)
If solely for dividend strategy, the dividend history is important. Preferably, the dividend should be increasing.

BDB track record wasn't bad, yes?

Blue chips aren't that safe.
Check out YTL history.
Collecting before quarterly reports? You run the risk of a disappointing set of results. On the other hand if the result is a blowout.....you be laughing all the way to the bank.
That is where risk and opportunity come hand in hand huh. biggrin.gif
TSBoon3
post Apr 27 2017, 03:31 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 27 2017, 03:16 PM)
That is where risk and opportunity come hand in hand huh.  biggrin.gif
Yup and as I said, this is where one's fundMental analysis is mighty useful. Get it right and you are set.....
enriquelee
post Apr 27 2017, 04:50 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 27 2017, 03:31 PM)
Yup and as I said, this is where one's fundMental analysis is mighty useful. Get it right and you are set.....
Ok la, try try a bit la.
TSBoon3
post Apr 28 2017, 08:57 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ Apr 27 2017, 12:22 AM)
Ic.. so that's what you wanted to show..

As for now, we are at least still in a bull run/mini bull run? From my interpretation, since early this month it was going down with lower volume.. last week inching back up with somewhat higher volume.. correct ah?
Posted last time for you....

ref #post1980 tongue.gif

after yesterday....

enriquelee
post Apr 28 2017, 10:42 AM

10,510 posts

What do you all think about SIGN 7246?
TakoC
post Apr 28 2017, 02:32 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 28 2017, 08:57 AM)

ref #post1980 tongue.gif

after yesterday....

What's the story with this boon gor?

Just because fong si ling is reported in shareholder list?
TSBoon3
post Apr 28 2017, 03:36 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Apr 28 2017, 02:32 PM)
What's the story with this boon gor?

Just because fong si ling is reported in shareholder list?
Huh??????

Who on earth is this Fong si ling fella?

hmm.gif

My early posting on Krono was here: post #1879

My exact words...

Are they people simply buying the stock just because of this fella?

shakehead.gif
TSBoon3
post Apr 28 2017, 03:39 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 28 2017, 10:42 AM)
What do you all think about SIGN 7246?
Reverse laaaa..... tongue.gif

Why do you think SIGN is worth a trade?
djhenry91
post Apr 28 2017, 04:39 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 28 2017, 03:36 PM)
Huh??????

Who on earth is this Fong si ling fella?

hmm.gif

My early posting on Krono was here: post #1879

My exact words...

Are they people simply buying the stock just because of this fella?

shakehead.gif
fong siling is cold eye lo..hehe

TSBoon3
post Apr 28 2017, 04:41 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 28 2017, 04:39 PM)

So?

tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Apr 28 2017, 05:36 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 28 2017, 04:39 PM)
hehe...heroworshipping/followsifu is never a lasting strategy hor....be your own leader/hunter is always much better.

Got tipsy?

Suicidal Guy
post Apr 28 2017, 06:16 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 28 2017, 08:57 AM)

ref #post1980 tongue.gif

after yesterday....