It looks like a huge basin!
spring onion
post Apr 6 2017, 11:46 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2017, 08:59 AM)
LOL! Sorry la.. h
Wow. so comprehensive. damn deep. but looks like insider know? but how do you know insider knows? because the price managed to bounce back before the release quarter report? looks like this counter only can buy low, but we don't know how low can it goes down to.

chase high? you bet it, some insider may dump to you knowing that the upcoming is not very good.

such good fundamental stocks also can be hard to trade. my mistake for indicating the resistance to be 2.42, it should be around 235 but just to be very sure it broken the line, i have to put 242

you probably might want to take into consideration that the stock did not really have a decent consolidation period

i see ok wad. overall earnings should be better than last year. but then 330 is the barrier to break if next quarter is still impressive. i doubt so cause this quarter figure is higher due to fx gain
djhenry91
post Apr 7 2017, 07:54 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(ILoveLalat.net @ Apr 6 2017, 10:44 PM)
It looks like a huge basin!
Since u say tht.. We call it basin haha
Cold eye buy alot few day ago
TSBoon3
post Apr 7 2017, 09:07 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 6 2017, 09:14 PM)
noob skill je hahaha

btw

do u guy see before half cup? haha
[attachmentid=8703330]
doh.gif

This is not football laaaa.... no half bola stuff.

tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Apr 7 2017, 09:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Apr 6 2017, 11:46 PM)
Wow. so comprehensive. damn deep. but looks like insider know? but how do you know insider knows? because the price managed to bounce back before the release quarter report? looks like this counter only can buy low, but we don't know how low can it goes down to.

chase high? you bet it, some insider may dump to you knowing that the upcoming is not very good.

such good fundamental stocks also can be hard to trade. my mistake for indicating the resistance to be 2.42, it should be around 235 but just to be very sure it broken the line, i have to put 242

you probably might want to take into consideration that the stock did not really have a decent consolidation period

i see ok wad. overall earnings should be better than last year. but then 330 is the barrier to break if next quarter is still impressive. i doubt so cause this quarter figure is higher due to fx gain

Write short, you say sarcastic.
Write longer, you see deep deep. rclxub.gif

Those signs are what it is.
I, firmly, believe the insiders knew.
Insiders comes in many form.
Stock pushed on the first trading day the month they release their Q numbers?
Someone knew...
And it was reflected in the stock.

such good fundamental?

1. YSP is decent, probably slightly above average but I would not put as 'such good'.

based on profit growth only

fy 2010 12.4mil
fy 2011 14.7mil -- growth
fy 2012 13.5mil -- decline
fy 2013 16.6mil -- growth
fy 2014 17mil -- slight growth almost flat
fy 2015 29.3mil -- growth
fy 2016 27.9mil -- decline

for me I call it as it is and here is my plain description.

Overall its profits growing but there's some decline and flat earnings.
It's slightly above average.

2. Stocks are stocks. Those with so called fundamentals ALSO CAN BE GORENG until mama and papa also cannot recognize.

So for me , I would not say 'fundamental' stocks are hard to trade.
Each stock have their own unique footsteps.
It all boils down if the stock setup suits our own trading skills.

icon_rolleyes.gif

max_cavalera
post Apr 10 2017, 11:13 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Trade trade trade!

Any new stock doing well lately?
gark
post Apr 11 2017, 12:38 AM

12,534 posts

O - ka start engine already... see if this paper trade works out. wink.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 11 2017, 12:39 AM
hehe86
post Apr 11 2017, 01:29 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Q: technical wise, let say for stock like SUPERLN after brokeout from 2.6, how would one enter if he doesn't have this stock yet?

As for myself, cannot see entry

djhenry91
post Apr 11 2017, 07:42 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Apr 11 2017, 01:29 AM)
Q: technical wise, let say for stock like SUPERLN after brokeout from 2.6, how would one enter if he doesn't have this stock yet?

They propose share split
max_cavalera
post Apr 12 2017, 08:11 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Apr 11 2017, 02:29 AM)

U missed the boat.... 😅
johnnyzai89
post Apr 12 2017, 09:16 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 11 2017, 01:38 AM)
Paper trade going fine?? biggrin.gif
enriquelee
post Apr 13 2017, 02:37 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 11 2017, 12:38 AM)
What is the meaning of paper trade?
shankar_dass93
post Apr 13 2017, 02:42 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 13 2017, 02:37 PM)
What is the meaning of paper trade?
virtual trading, no actual money is used
gark
post Apr 13 2017, 02:51 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(johnnyzai89 @ Apr 12 2017, 09:16 PM)
Paper trade going fine?? biggrin.gif
Not fine.. all u turn.. tongue.gif

See when cut loss on paper trade.. laugh.gif
gark
post Apr 13 2017, 02:52 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 12 2017, 08:11 PM)
U missed the boat.... 😅
Boat come back today.. hmm.gif
TSBoon3
post Apr 13 2017, 03:21 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 13 2017, 02:52 PM)
Boat come back today..  hmm.gif
tongue.gif

Read the market leh....

Market turned for some time already.
I already gave hint hor. #494

enriquelee
post Apr 13 2017, 03:49 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 13 2017, 02:42 PM)
virtual trading, no actual money is used
I see.

BTW I am thinking to collect BDB (6173), any comments from sifu here?
hehe86
post Apr 13 2017, 07:00 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 12 2017, 08:11 PM)
U missed the boat.... 😅
Haha when broke out of 2.6, i'm queuing already. Even mentioned that 2 price did not even match. Then thought tmr got chance, mana tau EOD release qtr rpt, sayonara

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 13 2017, 02:52 PM)
Boat come back today..  hmm.gif
Baru start to retrace a bit only wo...

shankar_dass93
post Apr 14 2017, 08:03 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 13 2017, 03:49 PM)
I see.

BTW I am thinking to collect BDB (6173), any comments from sifu here?
I can't comment on BDB as i know nothing of that counter
enriquelee
post Apr 14 2017, 09:16 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 14 2017, 08:03 AM)
I can't comment on BDB as i know nothing of that counter
Ok no problem.

Maybe ILoveLalat.net can comment. Or any other sifus?

233 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:07 AM