369 Pages « < 165 166 167 168 169 > » Bottom

Android / Other TV Box, see Page 1 first... V2

TVWatcher
post May 14 2018, 06:53 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ May 14 2018, 04:24 PM)
is there any settings on the box that i should play around with
Can try clearing cache in Terrarium TV, force stop then restart. Worked for me before.

Cheers

demogorgon
post May 14 2018, 08:18 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(TVWatcher @ May 14 2018, 06:53 PM)
Can try clearing cache in Terrarium TV, force stop then restart.  Worked for me before.

Cheers
Thanks! Will try tonight and see how it goes
muncheno
post May 14 2018, 08:31 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ May 14 2018, 03:10 PM)
terrariumtv and kodi covenent on my box is rubbish nowadays. couldn't play most HD movies (lagging or just buffers forever). sometimes have to resort to online movie streaming webs from browser, that also always buffer. the only way to confirm can watch without disturbance is download the movie from terrariumtv and watch. is there something i can do to be able to use terrariumtv as usual? (i prefer this than kodi actually)

oh i'm using minix neo u1, 100mbps TIME fiber, connected via ethernet. speedtest never shows issue so i guess its not internet problem?
I also on Time. No problem with HD but specificly need to choose the right link provider.

For Time, openload, streamango, CDN and many are bad.
My prefer choice is Gxxglx, ThxVxdxx, Vxd.mx, FB-Fxst....

Just my 2-cents.

This post has been edited by muncheno: May 14 2018, 08:33 PM
futra
post May 14 2018, 09:26 PM

1,267 posts

If Terrarium TV giving u probs, try Morpheus TV instead. It loads the sources differently eg it is nicely displayed
with details of file name & size, and can be sorted via source, quality, etc. instead of just a long list like terrarium.

But, played with its player and it auto searches dloads the subtitles (no option to choose).

Btw.. im using terrarium v1.9.6 modded no-ads version.. with mxplayer pro 1.9.18.2 modded lite version. These two works excellent.
fruitie
post May 14 2018, 10:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(futra @ May 14 2018, 09:26 PM)
If Terrarium TV giving u probs, try Morpheus TV instead. It loads the sources differently eg it is nicely displayed
with details of file name & size, and can be sorted via source, quality, etc. instead of just a long list like terrarium.

But, played with its player and it auto searches dloads the subtitles (no option to choose).

Btw.. im using terrarium v1.9.6 modded no-ads version.. with mxplayer pro 1.9.18.2 modded lite version. These two works excellent.
Good to have another option. Will find for source later. biggrin.gif
ghodul
post May 16 2018, 10:39 AM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

Hi guys,

I'm using Mecool M85 Pro. I already sub DirecTV Premier to watch HBOGO and others. I do subs a dns/vpn service to view the content.

But when i wanted to watch some shows on HBOGO, it promt service error. Is this because of my device is rooted? I already asked the seller and he says that supplier only give him rooted firmware..

Can someone help me?
lucaswjk
post May 16 2018, 12:10 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 10:39 AM)
Hi guys,

I'm using Mecool M85 Pro. I already sub DirecTV Premier to watch HBOGO and others. I do subs a dns/vpn service to view the content.

But when i wanted to watch some shows on HBOGO, it promt service error. Is this because of my device is rooted? I already asked the seller and he says that supplier only give him rooted firmware..

Can someone help me?
can try to hide ur root
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zKqOzFSASQU

in the meanwhile pass me ur vpn+directv acc,
i help u to test... no need wasted sitting around doing nothing
voncrane
post May 16 2018, 12:16 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 10:39 AM)
Hi guys,

Can someone help me?
test this... What does the app report if not using a VPN/DNS? is similar response, then most likely they've detected your are faking your location.. hence the error.
ghodul
post May 16 2018, 12:57 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ May 16 2018, 12:10 PM)
can try to hide ur root
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zKqOzFSASQU

in the meanwhile pass me ur vpn+directv acc,
i help u to test... no need wasted sitting around doing nothing
I'm using smartdnsproxy. Will PM you shortly...

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 16 2018, 12:16 PM)
test this... What does the app report if not using a VPN/DNS? is similar response, then most likely they've detected your are faking your location.. hence the error.
Not available at your location. This is what the app/websisay if i didn't use dns/vpn...
voncrane
post May 16 2018, 01:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 12:57 PM)
Not available at your location. This is what the app/websisay if i didn't use dns/vpn...
I see, wait for lucaswjk's test then.
pluginbaby
post May 16 2018, 01:25 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ May 14 2018, 03:10 PM)
terrariumtv and kodi covenent on my box is rubbish nowadays. couldn't play most HD movies (lagging or just buffers forever). sometimes have to resort to online movie streaming webs from browser, that also always buffer. the only way to confirm can watch without disturbance is download the movie from terrariumtv and watch. is there something i can do to be able to use terrariumtv as usual? (i prefer this than kodi actually)

oh i'm using minix neo u1, 100mbps TIME fiber, connected via ethernet. speedtest never shows issue so i guess its not internet problem?
I resort to Kodi Elementum add-on if can't find decent source on Terrarium. Since terrarium is direct link streaming, realdebrid is the solution to get better sources
demogorgon
post May 16 2018, 01:49 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ May 16 2018, 01:25 PM)
I resort to Kodi Elementum add-on if can't find decent source on Terrarium. Since terrarium is direct link streaming, realdebrid is the solution to get better sources
A quick read on Elementum looks positive. Will probably give it a try later thanks for the suggestion.

I actually prefer to stick to Terrarium mainly for the interface. After years of online movie streaming i guess i become comfortable with that kind of interface. Anyway the easy way for me to watch movie on Terrarium now is pick a movie, download, wait few seconds until it reach 10% or so and can start watch smoothly already. And delete the files from storage straight after. Because most of the time i'm on AoTG anyway, so a bit of hassle doesn't bother me
lucaswjk
post May 16 2018, 02:06 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 12:57 PM)
sorry bro, cannot install smart dns proxy.
coz the apps is not available for my tv, i only saw smartydns.
ghodul
post May 16 2018, 02:15 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ May 16 2018, 02:06 PM)
sorry bro, cannot install smart dns proxy.
coz the apps is not available for my tv, i only saw smartydns.
Alamak. I run out of option edi. LoL...
lucaswjk
post May 16 2018, 02:17 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 02:15 PM)
i found out another way to use,
is to activate manually via website and set the dns at the tv.

but i cant test now, got to work...

if u can wait... i will b free after 9pm
Lego Warfare
post May 16 2018, 03:21 PM

4,676 posts

Hi guys! Need some recommendations on tv box which plays HD (or 4k if that is possible) movies/series/sports smoothly.
Support for Dolby surround sound/etc is an added plus too!

Also with English UI please, since i'm a banana lol
pluginbaby
post May 16 2018, 03:32 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ May 16 2018, 01:49 PM)
A quick read on Elementum looks positive. Will probably give it a try later thanks for the suggestion.

I actually prefer to stick to Terrarium mainly for the interface. After years of online movie streaming i guess i become comfortable with that kind of interface. Anyway the easy way for me to watch movie on Terrarium now is pick a movie, download, wait few seconds until it reach 10% or so and can start watch smoothly already. And delete the files from storage straight after. Because most of the time i'm on AoTG anyway, so a bit of hassle doesn't bother me
I agree. The UI is fluent and simple for navigations on TV. My parents enjoy using it as well compared to Kodi.
voncrane
post May 16 2018, 04:24 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ghodul @ May 16 2018, 02:15 PM)
You looking to test on a certified non-rooted device?

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ May 16 2018, 03:21 PM)
Hi guys! Need some recommendations on tv box which plays HD (or 4k if that is possible) movies/series/sports smoothly.
Support for Dolby surround sound/etc is an added plus too!

Also with English UI please, since i'm a banana lol
Please go read page one.. What you want exists and doesn't simultaneously.
Lego Warfare
post May 16 2018, 06:02 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 16 2018, 04:24 PM)
Thanks, leaning towards Minix Neo U9. Is an Air Mouse necessary if you won’t be playing games? Mainly watching videos only.
ghodul
post May 16 2018, 09:03 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 16 2018, 04:24 PM)
Yup. Because i haven't try those.

369 Pages « < 165 166 167 168 169 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:12 AM