127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

coldfusionpower
post Mar 18 2007, 07:07 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

The Pet Family have plenty of Syrian. but becareful when wanna choose. they stay in one cage so sometimes there are fights. some of them have injuries.

went to Pet Safari at Ikano and Sunway Pyramid but didn't see any syrian. visited 3 pet store only. others don't know where ..
Rena_blue
post Mar 18 2007, 07:59 PM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Ikano n pet family a lot , nut dun look nice to me~~
ei , did u see , pet family have a mama hamster got babies o ...did u see it ? is campbel hamster!

dien
post Mar 18 2007, 08:09 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 18 2007, 02:53 AM)
Rena_Blue, here is the finished cage picture as u requested.  thumbup.gif
New running wheel
YouTube Video: Mickey trying his new wheel the first time and try to wave at me ?  laugh.gif 
The completed cages
good job coldfusionpower.. (wah.. so long ler your name..)
i really really like your hand-made cage..
nice and cute.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(kimmie @ Mar 18 2007, 06:06 PM)
thanks dien for the ww babies!:) ill make sure they are pampered and fat like mini! ehehehe sorry for the inconvience caused this afternoon.very hard to find the place, going round in cirlces.ppl giving all wrong directions;p good luck in ur exam
its ok, lrt will not take a long time like bus..
i dont want you lost your way.. (nanti tak jumpa pula).. haha.. tongue.gif
btw, thank you..
Squallwc
post Mar 18 2007, 08:34 PM

76 posts

hello guys. last week I posted here about hamster babies.
This afternoon checked and found out the babies are gone. Eaten by mother probably.... Sigh...

Need to put at very quiet place? Didn't move the cage, it's located at living room...so got some conversation and tv noise. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Squallwc: Mar 18 2007, 08:34 PM
Rena_blue
post Mar 18 2007, 08:46 PM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Opps ...sorry to hear tat!
iizzit 1st time ur mama hamie got babie ar?
many ppl walk her n there?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Only_Human
post Mar 18 2007, 08:50 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Squallwc @ Mar 18 2007, 08:34 PM)
This afternoon checked and found out the babies are gone. Eaten by mother probably.... Sigh...

Need to put at very quiet place? Didn't move the cage, it's located at living room...so got some conversation and tv noise.  cry.gif
I didnt see the pic ~
U got how many hasmter baby ?
eat all ?

A bad news cry.gif cry.gif
Hope that little cute hamster can rest in peace cry.gif
Rena_blue
post Mar 18 2007, 11:38 PM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Ahem!!
I have a news ..long time din post hamham pic rite me . coz it been months they dun notti n give me pups ! juz normal simple hamie day!
guess what !
today morning my hamham give me 2nd batch of pups !!
1st batch + 2nd batch!
i FEEL GOOD...

coldfusionpower
post Mar 18 2007, 11:46 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Mar 18 2007, 09:09 PM)
good job coldfusionpower.. (wah.. so long ler your name..)
i really really like your hand-made cage..
nice and cute..  rclxms.gif
thanks ... if long , just call me CFP la ..much shorter .. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Squallwc @ Mar 18 2007, 09:34 PM)

Need to put at very quiet place? Didn't move the cage, it's located at living room...so got some conversation and tv noise.  cry.gif
owh noo ! i hate when that happend. may they rest in peace. the last time i breed syrian, if the mama syrian is pregnant, i move her to other cage located near the store. almost zero noise there. feed food, add water everyday when her is sleeping and slowly till the pups are at least 2-3 weeks old.

Added on March 18, 2007, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 19 2007, 12:38 AM)
Ahem!!
I have a news ..long time din post hamham pic rite me . coz it been months they dun notti n give me pups ! juz normal simple hamie day!
guess what !
1st batch + 2nd batch!
i FEEL GOOD...
FUIYOO .. the mama is very chubby and i like the colour combination ! .. izzit some pups are born at different time ? why some got fur some still newborn ? Same mama ?

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Mar 18 2007, 11:50 PM
Rena_blue
post Mar 18 2007, 11:56 PM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 18 2007, 11:46 PM)

Added on March 18, 2007, 11:50 pm

FUIYOO .. the mama is very chubby and i like the colour combination ! .. izzit some pups are born at different time ? why some got fur some still newborn ? Same mama ?
got 2 batch!!
1st one is last week pups
2nd one is today ...
it seem is same mama lo ...
i have 2 mama in the cage though!

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 19 2007, 12:12 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Hahah... I also got 2 litters... but different mama.... this time the babies very very colourful and nice loh.
Rena_blue
post Mar 19 2007, 12:45 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Guys , as you see my pic ,there are 2 whitehamham babies .
u know i feel weird when i get white hamham ..so ...curious n ask the expert here@
sorry guys , need to tell u all , i did a stupid , damn fuc*ing stupid mistake ...
sorry !!!!
although i know mottled with mottled will come out no eyes , but i breed it this time , thought that my male is a hybrid , bloodline will be ok ..but comex out white hammie , juz now checking with Crazymouse ..onli know it doesnt kira , it will come out white 1 with no eyes even though is a hybrid !

please 4give me !! hammie mama , hammie whitie pups ...i have no choice then to kill it .. sinful ..sinful!!
sorry , though i knew ..

This post has been edited by Rena_blue: Mar 19 2007, 12:48 AM
night
post Mar 19 2007, 12:59 AM

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
1,469 posts

How much will a hamster roughly cost you? Thinking to buy one for my friend's bday
Rena_blue
post Mar 19 2007, 01:06 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

QUOTE(night @ Mar 19 2007, 12:59 AM)
How much will a hamster roughly cost you? Thinking to buy one for my friend's bday
RM 10- RM60
C where u buy , wat quality ,which breed!!
normally is RM 15-30 , NORMAL STANDARD PRICE..
BlueHeng
post Mar 19 2007, 01:40 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 19 2007, 12:45 AM)
Guys , as you see my pic  ,there are 2 whitehamham babies .
u know i feel weird when i get white hamham ..so ...curious n ask the expert here@
sorry guys , need to tell u all , i did a stupid , damn fuc*ing stupid mistake ...
sorry !!!!
although i know mottled with mottled will come out no eyes , but i breed it this time , thought that my male is a hybrid , bloodline will be ok ..but comex out white hammie , juz now checking with Crazymouse ..onli know it doesnt kira , it will come out white 1 with no eyes even though is a hybrid !

please 4give me !! hammie mama , hammie whitie pups ...i have no choice then to kill it .. sinful ..sinful!!
sorry , though i knew ..
huh? meaning your pups are white in colour and they don't have eyes??
coldfusionpower
post Mar 19 2007, 01:56 AM

3,158 posts

woahh .. how can be like that ? huhuhu very sad laa
Rena_blue
post Mar 19 2007, 02:45 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

yes , they dun have eyes n teeth`~
tomolo will check clearly ..
haih ...no mood edi...

daijoubu
post Mar 19 2007, 04:04 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 18 2007, 11:38 PM)
Ahem!!
guess what !
1st batch + 2nd batch!
i FEEL GOOD...
wow the white hammy is darn fat tongue.gif
what is the species of the white one?

btw, i just got my hammy today! thanks to joanalooidog =D
quite a runner she is ^^
coldfusionpower
post Mar 19 2007, 04:07 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 19 2007, 03:45 AM)
yes , they dun have eyes n teeth`~
tomolo will check clearly ..
haih ...no mood edi...
so sad ... let us later when u find out ...

just curious, how many of you here also keep sugar glider ?
joanalooidog
post Mar 19 2007, 08:55 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Mar 19 2007, 04:04 AM)
wow the white hammy is darn fat tongue.gif
what is the species of the white one?

btw, i just got my hammy today! thanks to joanalooidog =D
quite a runner she is ^^
Those hamster are known as Russian Campell, have nice colors, but some of them a bit aggresive.
But the white one, got some issue on them, and very sad to hear about it. If u wanna know more, can google for RC breeding, those might be gene defect.....
If u r interested, so take a look at this page, almost at the end.....
http://www.answers.com/topic/campbell-s-dwarf-hamster

Hope u like the little Fat Gurl, eat a lot and like to run on wheels, but very tame when handled.....take good care of her oh. If got any questions, ask here, many of them r very experience. And remember, post pics here............

This post has been edited by joanalooidog: Mar 19 2007, 09:01 AM
anizarina
post Mar 19 2007, 11:04 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 18 2007, 07:07 PM)
The Pet Family have plenty of Syrian. but becareful when wanna choose. they stay in one cage so sometimes there are fights. some of them have injuries.

went to Pet Safari at Ikano and Sunway Pyramid but didn't see any syrian. visited 3 pet store only. others don't know where ..
QUOTE(Xrossfire @ Mar 18 2007, 05:54 PM)
Can anyone recommend me places to buy Syrian hamsters like Egi?
hurm..i saw syrian at 2 pet shop at sunway mentari there..one of it is at the superpetshop..when we arrive there, we can see the big cat at the display room..a lot of it...and at the behind, there r many types of hammie a lot of syirian and ww oso, rabbits and guinea pig..u all can try to find the syirian there...the shop is near the projet petrol pump

This post has been edited by anizarina: Mar 19 2007, 11:12 AM

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:49 PM