127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

kembara
post Apr 5 2007, 04:01 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Apr 5 2007, 04:57 PM)
yeah, RC balls r quite big. DUn compare them wif robos balls lah, aha...........
Syrians balls even bigger!!!!
hehe syrian the biggest hamster so must have biggest balls la huhu
but sometime i geli la..my jumpy ball..looks like it can be big..and sometime hide under his long fur..may be it be big when jumpy is hamsap kot huhu sweat.gif
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 04:18 PM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 5 2007, 03:51 PM)
If i ever come across black colour syrian again, dun think i can resist from buying tongue.gif  Love SYRIANS!!
yaaa... SYRIAN should luv SYRIANS... laugh.gif

p/s: me too wanna add more to my syrians collection... priority now are sable & black.... hunting season... biggrin.gif
anizarina
post Apr 5 2007, 04:55 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Apr 5 2007, 03:51 PM)
hehehe i think thats really his balls la..
you dont have many males rc rite??
all my male rc have that shape ma huhuhu
haha..u r rite..i only have two male RC..the first picture is the male..when my fren want to give to my sister that hammie..me and my sister choose that one because the back part lain dari yg lain..haha..so cute..my fren have around 6-7 males.. biggrin.gif..when he walk ..the buntut part moving like a bee behind part except he has a fur laa..the bee dun have wan..so cute tongue.gif ..thw ball is same with the other RC only the back part of its body...not like others..that makes him special..(i think he oso quite gila..because my fren did campur all off the family..so dunno who is the papa..hikhik)

Added on April 5, 2007, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Apr 5 2007, 03:57 PM)
yeah, RC balls r quite big. DUn compare them wif robos balls lah, aha...........
Syrians balls even bigger!!!!
rclxms.gif till now i dunno which is my robos ball..haha..at least i oredy now that i have 1 male robos and female robos..so susah aa to tgk2 them?hey..why my big bubuye dunwan to exercise..always keep sleeping on the tunnel..he only start run2 when he heard the mama's run on the other wheel on the other cage.. doh.gif haiyaa..susah lor..

This post has been edited by anizarina: Apr 5 2007, 05:04 PM
nezumitaro
post Apr 5 2007, 05:03 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

chipmon post more pics ler.. so stingy hahhahaha....
BlueHeng
post Apr 5 2007, 05:51 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Apr 5 2007, 04:01 PM)
hehe syrian the biggest hamster so must have biggest balls la huhu
but sometime i geli la..my jumpy ball..looks like it can be big..and sometime hide under his long fur..may be it be big when jumpy is hamsap kot huhu sweat.gif
lolol.. u should see my ww's balls.. very big for relative to it's body size...
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 05:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 5 2007, 05:51 PM)
lolol.. u should see my ww's balls.. very big for relative to it's body size...
power mahhh... means can get more offsprings lor... biggrin.gif

p/s: when first read, i almost didn't notice the "ww's"... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Syrian
post Apr 5 2007, 05:58 PM

2,761 posts

I'm hunting for black colour syrian with reasonable price tongue.gif. MIght wanna add a few more syrian colors into my colleciton. Only got 2 syrians at the moment. And that would mean I'll need MORE tanks sweat.gif
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 06:06 PM

1,187 posts

last month i saw PW GEM got black and white syrians... but that time i already bought 2 syrians from Petsmore Kepong the week before... so KIV 1st la....
kembara
post Apr 5 2007, 06:06 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

arraiile always think yg bukan2..yellow thinkers la you..
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 06:07 PM

1,187 posts

may be i'm a bit too imaginative... always got so many ideas with words... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by arraille: Apr 5 2007, 06:08 PM
kembara
post Apr 5 2007, 06:11 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

i understand the "married"person mind different with unmarried like me hahahaha
suitable la to call u uncle..huhuhu..like org2 tua at my kampung..like to chatting with yellow thinkers like you huhu
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 06:13 PM

1,187 posts

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
kembara
post Apr 5 2007, 06:24 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

heheheh joking only la abg arraile..hehehe
okla have to go now..bye2
Syrian
post Apr 5 2007, 06:38 PM

2,761 posts

i'm suspecting that my syrian is pregnant - not confirmed yet. She was mated couple of weeks ago and I can see her tummy bulging a bit. I'm not too sure it she's pregnant or she's FAT coz she's been eating a lot and at the same time, she's super active like usual. But lately when i give her toilet roll, she would destroy them and build up a nest to store her food and sleep there.
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 06:39 PM

1,187 posts

waaa... now syrian will have pinkies also lah... what are the sire and dam colours...?
kurikuraX
post Apr 5 2007, 06:41 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Here is the male winter white i adopt from coldfusionpower biggrin.gif

Syrian
post Apr 5 2007, 06:50 PM

2,761 posts

I'm not sure if she's pregnant but i suspect she is. The mommy is LH Golden with greyish fur underneath - meaning the inner side is grey but upper side is gold. THen the daddy is spotted yellowish. Looks like shih tzu - the eyes got yellow colour patches and the body is purely white. I'm only suspecting - not sure one. But for now, I put her underneath my table and I'm going to change her bedding once in two days just in case for the next two weeks. If nothing shows up, then meaning sh'es not pregnant tongue.gif.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 5 2007, 06:58 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Just be ready lah hahahh... sometimes you won't realize if they are pregnant or not,.... then one day pop out all the pinkies for you.
Syrian
post Apr 5 2007, 07:03 PM

2,761 posts

yalor .. datz y i said i'll change the bedding once in every two days for the next two weeks tongue.gif. Then now fan wanna put her toyogo at where. Put under my table, i sked will terkacau her coz I need my table to do my studies and she's kinda sensitive. I move my leg a bit nia, she starts to look around - very alert and sensitive. I think I'll shift my wardrobe out a bit then put her at the corner room with my wardrobe besides her. That way, no one will kacau her. But if after two weeks, i dun see any results, meaning she's FAT - SUPER FAT >.< sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Syrian: Apr 5 2007, 07:06 PM
arraille
post Apr 5 2007, 07:06 PM

1,187 posts

i don't get u... why u need to change the bedding every 2 days...?

127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:51 AM