205 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

New Saga VVT Club V1 Thread, ~For New Saga owners~

bladebreaker
post Apr 13 2020, 07:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Apr 13 2020, 10:59 AM)
Hi guys,

I realize sometimes my air-con is getting warm for a while, from time to time.

Then I checked the fan is working properly.
BUT
it is only spinning when I am turning on the air con.

After a long drive, I am assuming the engine is pretty hot. Then I tried turning off the air con. Since the engine is still hot, I was expecting the fan will remain spinning. But that is not the case.

Is there something wrong with my fan? Or it is just my fan relay gone bad? or my thermal sensor is at faulty?

Need some advice please, although the engine can still be cooled down by using the air-con to make the fan spin.
when was the last radiator flush done?
singk
post Apr 15 2020, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Apr 13 2020, 10:59 AM)
Hi guys,

I realize sometimes my air-con is getting warm for a while, from time to time.

Then I checked the fan is working properly.
BUT
it is only spinning when I am turning on the air con.

After a long drive, I am assuming the engine is pretty hot. Then I tried turning off the air con. Since the engine is still hot, I was expecting the fan will remain spinning. But that is not the case.

Is there something wrong with my fan? Or it is just my fan relay gone bad? or my thermal sensor is at faulty?

Need some advice please, although the engine can still be cooled down by using the air-con to make the fan spin.
million dollar question will be, is the refrigerant pressure ok? checked?

by the way, the engine coolant cool down trigger and aircond cooling trigger works independently, and not necessarily after a long drive the coolant requires cool down. because if you having a long drive lets say highway, the coolant is actually cooled down quite well, unless you whacking it hard all the way.

icebryanchan
post Apr 16 2020, 09:56 PM

seeWhoIsIt
480 posts

QUOTE(bladebreaker @ Apr 13 2020, 07:51 PM)
when was the last radiator flush done?
QUOTE(singk @ Apr 15 2020, 08:22 PM)
million dollar question will be, is the refrigerant pressure ok? checked?

by the way, the engine coolant cool down trigger and aircond cooling trigger works independently, and not necessarily after a long drive the coolant requires cool down. because if you having a long drive lets say highway, the coolant is actually cooled down quite well, unless you whacking it hard all the way.
last year December just check and reflush the air con refrigerant, not sure about the engine coolant though.

But recently I see my coolant is overflowing out from the reservoir after idling few minutes without turning on air con. but now the coolant level is still ok.

This post has been edited by icebryanchan: Apr 16 2020, 09:57 PM
SUSSKY233
post Apr 18 2020, 11:23 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

how long is the service interval for new Hyundai auto gear box?
singk
post Apr 19 2020, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Apr 16 2020, 09:56 PM)
last year December just check and reflush the air con refrigerant, not sure about the engine coolant though.

But recently I see my coolant is overflowing out from the reservoir after idling few minutes without turning on air con. but now the coolant level is still ok.
For a start, check reservoir level. If overflowing then reservoir level should go down.

Next thing to do since now is MCO period you should have more time to do it, Fill up the reservoir to full level, start the car, let the engine run until the "optimum temperature" i.e the 3 bar, pop up your engine bonnet, and observe whether the fan turn on or not. If you see the reservoir boiling, then check the temperature bar, 3 or 4 bar? if still 3 bar and boiling, maybe faulty radiator cap or even faulty (dumb) temperature sensor. If it raise to 4 bar and the fan doesn't switch on, need professional advise already.

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Apr 18 2020, 11:23 PM)
how long is the service interval for new Hyundai auto gear box?
atf change is every 60k km if i remember correctly.
icebryanchan
post Apr 19 2020, 04:53 PM

seeWhoIsIt
480 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Apr 19 2020, 03:59 PM)
For a start, check reservoir level. If overflowing then reservoir level should go down.

Next thing to do since now is MCO period you should have more time to do it, Fill up the reservoir to full level, start the car, let the engine run until the "optimum temperature" i.e the 3 bar, pop up your engine bonnet, and observe whether the fan turn on or not. If you see the reservoir boiling, then check the temperature bar, 3 or 4 bar? if still 3 bar and boiling, maybe faulty radiator cap or even faulty (dumb) temperature sensor. If it raise to 4 bar and the fan doesn't switch on, need professional advise already.
cold started engine, idle for 10minutes, no turn on air con at all, temperature bar go up to 3 bar, fan no spin at all, reservoir overflowing.

Possible fan relay spoiled? or I can just confirm temperature sensor spoiled? are these under warranty?
SUSSKY233
post Apr 19 2020, 05:14 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Apr 19 2020, 03:59 PM)

thanks bro... still dont have chance to go test drive new saga.. plan to get 1 premium spec..
quite long service interval for this AT
TC98
post Apr 20 2020, 08:36 AM

Hi, I'm owning proton saga vvt (2018 version i guess). Can i know is there any autoswitch for adjusting sidemirror available for it? Thanks
singk
post Apr 20 2020, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Apr 19 2020, 04:53 PM)
cold started engine, idle for 10minutes, no turn on air con at all, temperature bar go up to 3 bar, fan no spin at all, reservoir overflowing.

Possible fan relay spoiled? or I can just confirm temperature sensor spoiled? are these under warranty?
if fan relay spoil then by right the fan won't start turning when you switch on the aircond. Maybe you should pay a visit to car sparepart shop if you don't mind spending some money for a new radiator cap. If changing the radiator cap works, then it is the problem. Else, it could be others. I have a wild guess is that the coolant system might behaving air pocket. Something that is common for persona vvt, but then the temperature will shoot up to 4 bar and the fan will keep on spinning non stop even you off the engine.

questions:
1. have you been servicing your car at sc? or outside?
2. what is the colour of the coolant? any sign of rust?
3. check the radiator, is there any foreign debris inside?
4. how old your car?

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Apr 19 2020, 05:14 PM)
thanks bro... still dont have chance to go test drive new saga.. plan to get 1 premium spec..
quite long service interval for this AT
i think 60k km service interval is pretty common, mazda skydrive also 60k km if not mistaken. I think during the atf change it is draining most if not all of the ATF out, because you are paying 2xx plus for ATF change.
yeah, go test drive before you decide to buy it. your own feeling and interaction with the car is the most important thing.
Imagination *-*
post Apr 22 2020, 11:36 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Kbbteoh @ Mar 28 2020, 02:24 PM)
Proton Saga 2019 Front Rattling Sound- youtube

Proton Saga 2019 Front Rattling sound

Hi all sifu,

did u guys face this issue ? When concerning at rough road, there is noise coming from front.

anyone solve the issue ? could share any opinion ?

please click the link to view the video recorded.

here are the video from youtube and one of my friends facing the same issue.

thank you in advance.
Hi there,

That youtube video is from me haha. I've solved it. You need go SC ask them do this.

Add rubber padding underneath there. The metal is vibrating with one another.
Imagination *-*
post Apr 22 2020, 12:29 PM

56 posts

Hi everyone,

Just wana update my experience with good ol' Saga VVT.

I'm first batch guinea pig bought my manual saga vvt in 2016 immediately after launched. So its about 4 years this car with me and used mainly town driving. Occasionally travel to penang and johor from Klang. Overall 4 years clocked 50,000 km.

Pro's

1. Driving characteristics. Without a doubt damn nice given its price. U can 150 km/h steady no shake (on 15 inch 195/50). Cornering is awesome too.
2. NVH pretty good. You cant really hear much outside on standstill. Engine noise also minimal. above 110kmh have windnoise though.
3. Low maintenance cost. Parts are relatively cheap + mostly mechanical. After warranty so much cheaper to service outside + own engine oil of choice. My battery lasted 3 years.
4. Looks (subjective) this car looks great from certain angles.
5. Manual variant. Great shifts + light clutch. Gear shift quite short (not as short as sport cars) & quite satisfying.
6. Air cond is awesome as always. Cold + good air flow.
7. Audio system. For stock with 2 front speakers only. Damn it's good. Bass is nice as well. Don't quite need add subwoofer.
8. High value for money. Don't buy this if you are expecting high RV. This car i buy to last me.
9. Driving it, it just doesnt feel cheap. Duno how to explain it.
10. Hydraulic steering feedback and feel so nice. Feels quite direct.
11. Does not feel like tin milo. Really solid for its price.

Con's

1. Have alot ratttle initially. As this car alot hard plastic its expected. But I managed to iron out 95% of it. Driver side door, Radio area, backseat, glovebox, front undercarriage & passenger air bag.
- driver side door vibrates under loud bass. Solved at SC. Remove door panel and add padding to a metal part.
- Radio area. Solved but sometimes on a blue moon it will make noise. Can't do much here. Guess its because heat expansion or contraction. Added some decorative gap fillers in the crevices to make it very tight.
- glovebox. Solved. Add some padding to the glovebox legs where it rotates. Also some padding on the sides of the glovebox.
- Backseat. The latch rattles sometimes. Not so anoying so I leave it.
- Front under carriage. Rattles furiously over uneven road driving while turning. Solved by SC by adding rubber padding as shown below.

- Passenger air bag. Solved. Have some gaps within the dashboard and airbag installation. Add some padding to the crevices.

2. Average fuel consumption. about 11km/litre on average. But do keep in mind the cost of the car vs its closest competitor Bezza. U save couple of thousands there that can mitigate this average furl consumption. I know mine does thus can be negligible.

3. Very poor stock headlights. Somehow I think the engineers failed this part. Very dim at night even after changing to more brighter bulbs. Think the reflectors are poorly designed. Ended up mod to HID projector headlamps. Now much brighter (5x) but damage rm1k biggrin.gif

4. Remote key sucks. Sometimes it works. Sometimes it doesn't. Even after adding padding inside the keyfob. Can't do much here. Also no beep sound when unlock/lock.

5. Cute horn.

6. RADIATOR FAN RELAY ISSUE. MY CAR OVERHEATED 3 TIMES vmad.gif. Once on the wat home. Once in Penang. Once again on the way home.
- First time happened. Changed fan relay as it was burned. SC said it was faulty FUSE BOX. Need rm700 to fix. I did not proceed as it still works after new relay. SC said it might happen again suddenly relay burned due to fuse poor contact in the relay box.

- 2 months later in penang, it happened again. Overheat, stopped at side. But after shaking the fusebox, the fan started to run! Since i was rushing that time I didn't think much about it and went on my way. Feeling fortunate I can get it running. I thought it was indeed a loose contact in the fuse box.

- 3 months later happened again. And I managed to drive it home although 5 out of 6 bars temperature. And this is what I discovered and solved. The relay connector for my radiator cooling fan have loose contact! Not the fuse box electronic issue. See video below as I push that relay, my radiator fan stops but starts when i release or vice versa. After discovering this, I send my car to a workshop and he just changed the relay connector for me nicely and problem solved!!! rclxm9.gif cool2.gif

This below after change the relay connector harness to new. Now even if I shake vigorously it won't affect my radiator cooling fan rclxm9.gif .

Overall I like this car. It's a great buy for me after u iron out some issues. Escpecially now after the facelift its an even greater buy! .

Thank you for reading through and hope my experience sharing helped u make your choice and for those who already have this car, helped u with some solutions to your possible issues.

notworthy.gif thumbsup.gif

Imagination *-*
post Apr 22 2020, 05:03 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(icebryanchan @ Apr 19 2020, 04:53 PM)

If engine turn on and u on air cond but fan no spin at all, 4 scenario:

1. Fan relay burn out
2. Fan relay adapter contact bad (refer my above post)
2. Fan motor burn out
3. Fuse box dead contact

Fan must spin the moment u on air con (not just blower ya) even if engine temp shown at dash is 1 bar. This is the clear indicator.

This post has been edited by Imagination *-*: Apr 22 2020, 05:03 PM
ayam_kampung
post Apr 22 2020, 06:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Imagination *-* @ Apr 22 2020, 11:36 AM)

ayam get this picture (ayam already done this btw) tongue.gif

but ayam don't get the second picture...

hehehe...sorry loh if soalan sound stupid. ayam sometime retard skit becoz PKP
sweat.gif
Imagination *-*
post Apr 22 2020, 06:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ayam_kampung @ Apr 22 2020, 06:02 PM)
ayam get this picture (ayam already done this btw)  tongue.gif

but ayam don't get the second picture...

hehehe...sorry loh if soalan sound stupid. ayam sometime retard skit becoz PKP
  sweat.gif
2nd pic is to show the location haha. The 2 images is related.
Kbbteoh
post Apr 22 2020, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(Imagination *-* @ Apr 22 2020, 12:29 PM)
Hi everyone,

Just wana update my experience with good ol' Saga VVT.

I'm first batch guinea pig bought my manual saga vvt in 2016 immediately after launched. So its about 4 years this car with me and used mainly town driving. Occasionally travel to penang and johor from Klang. Overall 4 years clocked 50,000 km.
Pro's

1. Driving characteristics. Without a doubt damn nice given its price. U can 150 km/h steady no shake (on 15 inch 195/50). Cornering is awesome too.
2. NVH pretty good. You cant really hear much outside on standstill. Engine noise also minimal. above 110kmh have windnoise though.
3. Low maintenance cost. Parts are relatively cheap + mostly mechanical. After warranty so much cheaper to service outside + own engine oil of choice. My battery lasted 3 years.
4. Looks (subjective) this car looks great from certain angles.
5. Manual variant. Great shifts + light clutch. Gear shift quite short (not as short as sport cars) & quite satisfying.
6. Air cond is awesome as always. Cold + good air flow.
7. Audio system. For stock with 2 front speakers only. Damn it's good. Bass is nice as well. Don't quite need add subwoofer.
8. High value for money. Don't buy this if you are expecting high RV. This car i buy to last me.
9. Driving it, it just doesnt feel cheap. Duno how to explain it.
10. Hydraulic steering feedback and feel so nice. Feels quite direct.
11. Does not feel like tin milo. Really solid for its price.
Con's

1. Have alot ratttle initially. As this car alot hard plastic its expected. But I managed to iron out 95% of it. Driver side door, Radio area, backseat, glovebox, front undercarriage & passenger air bag.
      - driver side door vibrates under loud bass. Solved at SC. Remove door panel and add padding to a metal part.
      - Radio area. Solved but sometimes on a blue moon it will make noise. Can't do much here. Guess its because heat expansion or contraction. Added some decorative gap fillers in the crevices to make it very tight.
      - glovebox. Solved. Add some padding to the glovebox legs where it rotates. Also some padding on the sides of the glovebox.
      - Backseat. The latch rattles sometimes. Not so anoying so I leave it.
      - Front under carriage. Rattles furiously over uneven road driving while turning. Solved by SC by adding rubber padding as shown below.

- Passenger air bag. Solved. Have some gaps within the dashboard and airbag installation. Add some padding to the crevices.
2. Average fuel consumption. about 11km/litre on average. But do keep in mind the cost of the car vs its closest competitor Bezza. U save couple of thousands there that can mitigate this average furl consumption. I know mine does thus can be negligible.
3. Very poor stock headlights. Somehow I think the engineers failed this part. Very dim at night even after changing to more brighter bulbs. Think the reflectors are poorly designed. Ended up mod to HID projector headlamps. Now much brighter (5x) but damage rm1k  biggrin.gif

4. Remote key sucks. Sometimes it works. Sometimes it doesn't. Even after adding padding inside the keyfob. Can't do much here. Also no beep sound when unlock/lock.

5. Cute horn.

6. RADIATOR FAN RELAY ISSUE. MY CAR OVERHEATED 3 TIMES  vmad.gif. Once on the wat home. Once in Penang. Once again on the way home.
    - First time happened. Changed fan relay as it was burned. SC said it was faulty FUSE BOX. Need rm700 to fix. I did not proceed as it still works after new relay. SC said it might happen again suddenly relay burned due to fuse poor contact in the relay box.

- 2 months later in penang, it happened again. Overheat, stopped at side. But after shaking the fusebox, the fan started to run! Since i was rushing that time I didn't think much about it and went on my way. Feeling fortunate I can get it running. I thought it was indeed a loose contact in the fuse box.

- 3 months later happened again. And I managed to drive it home although 5 out of 6 bars temperature. And this is what I discovered and solved. The relay connector for my radiator cooling fan have loose contact! Not the fuse box electronic issue. See video below as I push that relay, my radiator fan stops but starts when i release or vice versa. After discovering this, I send my car to a workshop and he just changed the relay connector for me nicely and problem solved!!!  rclxm9.gif  cool2.gif

This below after change the relay connector harness to new. Now even if I shake vigorously it won't affect my radiator cooling fan  rclxm9.gif .

Overall I like this car. It's a great buy for me after u iron out some issues. Escpecially now after the facelift its an even greater buy! .
Thank you for reading through and hope my experience sharing helped u make your choice and for those who already have this car, helped u with some solutions to your possible issues.

notworthy.gif  thumbsup.gif
Hi Sifu,

thank you for sharing, hereby I also share my experience about the new saga facelift 2019 that I have own since February 2020 which is 2 months ago. The last issue that I posted in this thread which you also shares your solving method, it still remains unfixed until current. I faced 30 issues, I also gather 38 issues from Facebook and various proton communities & proton saga community groups. I was very disappointed for the quality of Proton that remains unchanged. My car has been with me for only 3 weeks and the rest of the day was in SC. In Day 4 of receiving the car, the car was quarantine in SC for checking. Besides, Saga remains a lot of design defect as well

I have my car just only 1300km+ mileage

PROTON ENGINEERS WAS TRULY IN SLEEP, THINGS DOING ARE VERY GARANG GABOK, THEY FOCUS ON BIG IDEA BUT NEVER FOCUS ON DETAILINGS such as manufacturing process, quality control etc.

Listed issues,
1. Hard start issues both cold and hot engine. I have recorded. ( WTF!!!!????? Owning 2nd day I face these issues, I even tried RON 97 and 100 as Proton said and send to SC multiple times but issues remain to unfix. Cheap car want to drinks expensive fuel? just like beggar want to eat burger lobster? hahaha)

2. Radiator hose drop cause overheat.

3. The coolant fill from the factory side is not full, it's filled lower than the minimum level. (WTF !!!!???? Proton Save cost manner? )

4. Subframe issues, it reports by SC but never told is what cause.

5. Subframe welding point was heavy rust.

6. The cabin steering column was not fit properly.

7. The absorber is broken ( i can't imagine, a new car fitted with broken absorber, where is the supplier quality control and internal quality control ? )

8. Oil leak from VVT sprocket. (thank you proton to give me imagine that new car can oil leak too.)

9. Oil leak from Engine mounting. (thank you proton to give me imagine that new car can oil leak too.)

10. The gearbox shifting was like manual car especially 2nd to 4th gear.

11. Shifting from drive to reverse or vice versa, will have a loud bang.

12. Driveshaft cracking sound when shifting from drive to reverse or vice versa.

13. Front brakes, weird noise due to excess grease applied during the manufacturing process.

14. Rear brakes have metal noise when applying the brakes, the brakes shoes will produce tons of dust. (imagine that the car only has 1300km mileages only, need to service every 1000km?)

15. The radio screw is not tightening well, causing the metal rub on plastics, and the plastics scrapped are unable to fix.

16. The radio rear plastic cover was a design defect. the hard plastic cover was just resting on top of the radio without any fastening mechanisms.

17. The radio will restart itself unpredictable.

18. The radio cannot resume playing the next songs, for USB thumb drive.

19. The radio cannot trigger android and IOS music app to car mode for Bluetooth and USB (Android) function.

20. Center console all small & big screws and plastic & metal screws were not tightening well.

21. The bumper design defect causes the annoying noise when rolling down the uneven road.

22. Fender (both side) edges design defect, causing metal hit metal noise.

23. The Rearview camera is not calibrated centre, cause parking is not parallel. ( even Toyota honda Nissan etc the rear camera install at the side, the image remains centre. SO PLEASE do no blade saga facelift owner parking is not straight especially for the female drivers who are much reliant on rear view camera for parking and reverse.)

24. Rear Seat belt bearing produces weird noise.

25. The remote key button is very hard to press, not sensitive and not friendly to us, especially female have long nails.

26. The headlamp shines very narrowly ( Proton engineers brain also that narrow and straight! hahaha ).

27. The headlamp low beam brightness is not evenly distributed. ( Proton engineers resources also not distributed well! hahaha)

28. Paint defects skated around the outer shell. (hand spray or machine spray? I thought Proton using World most sophistical manufacturing technology like promoting in Discovery Channel)

29. The owners manual has a lot of wrong illustration and instruction that make user confuse. such as, using Persona and Iriz image illustration and the instruction was not correctly tech.

30. The Owners manual didn't specify the wiper size ( wear and tear staff and wiper can be easily available in the supermarket but why proton think that it is conservative? Proton original wiper also not the world-class wiper too, the rubber easy harden and cause squeeze noise).

Below are the recent issues that share by various community groups,
1. Oil leak from the seal between gearbox and engine.

2. after the engine warms up the RPM remains no drop.

3. wiring issues - overheat caused by faulty relay.

4. the steering button is hard to press and operate.

5. The aircon pipe is too close to the metal body, cause metal knocking noise.

6. air vent plastic easy broken.

7. Steering rack issues, metal hit metal plastic when rolling down the uneven road.

From the above 30 listed issues that I face, PROTON are still refuse to replace a new car to me since my car was so new and just 1300km+. PROTON also refuse to say this is a defective unit, but surely this is a defective unit since so many issues were reported on just 2 months car. PROTON quality control was so poor, the defective units as well dare enough to send to customer. (I stupid to accept as well. bangwall.gif )

Sorry to say in a frustrating manner, when I face those frustrating issues, the 1st service centre I went (also the biggest 4s in Johor Bahru) I didn't receive a real professional way of solving issues. Although it did well in serving customer. It is not a good sign for customer came to SC multiple time for non-servicing mileages. It just feels like a big beautiful shell with empty content inside. The 2nd service centre I went to, managed to solve some issue only. The rests remain unchanged. SC trigger HQ quality engineer to come to site together with me to inspect my car but I didn't receive any call from them or SC about the related update from before MCO (2 weeks before MCO) until now. What is the hell proton doing?

SO lesson from above, DO NOT hope that Proton quality improved since it takes by Geely. Keep in mind that Geely only takes 49.9%, DRB-HICOM remains 50.1%. 0.1% can make a lot of changes. DO TAKE TRIPLE THINKING before owning a proton own design model. If anyone wants to buy Proton keep in mind that just buy those rebranded model like Perdana (taken honda accord), Inspira (taken from Lancer) and X70 (Geely model). Geely group history is shorter than PROTON but sadly PROTON could not overtake, even now bought by Geely. furious.gif

I welcome everyone PM if u have any inquiries about the issues above. thumbsup.gif

Attached image(s)
Kbbteoh
post Apr 22 2020, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(Imagination *-* @ Apr 22 2020, 06:49 PM)
2nd pic is to show the location haha. The 2 images is related.
May I know where is the radiator fan relay located? under the fuse box? thanks in advance.
Imagination *-*
post Apr 23 2020, 01:01 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Kbbteoh @ Apr 22 2020, 10:23 PM)
May I know where is the radiator fan relay located? under the fuse box? thanks in advance.
Yes inside the fuse box. Opening the top cover, u will see many fuses, that part can further remove (have 3 latches) to reveal the radiator fan really underneath.
Imagination *-*
post Apr 23 2020, 09:15 AM

56 posts

Deng bro. Can't imagine ao many issues. U got lemon unit? Is this your first car?
Kbbteoh
post Apr 23 2020, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(Imagination *-* @ Apr 23 2020, 09:15 AM)

Deng bro. Can't imagine ao many issues. U got lemon unit? Is this your first car?
Ya, it is my 1st car and its defective unit, 3 of my friends get the new saga last year Oct, Nov and Dec 2019, all have no issue other than the headlamp, the radio rear plastic cover and the annoying noise when rolling the rough road. They get ECU software update too.

the minor problems that I still can be acceptable, however the hard start issues and transmission issues that I cannot accept. Its like combo both in the same unit.
singk
post Apr 24 2020, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(Kbbteoh @ Apr 23 2020, 11:44 AM)
Ya, it is my 1st car and its defective unit, 3 of my friends get the new saga last year Oct, Nov and Dec 2019, all have no issue other than the headlamp, the radio rear plastic cover and the annoying noise when rolling the rough road. They get ECU software update too.

the minor problems that I still can be acceptable, however the hard start issues and transmission issues that I cannot accept. Its like combo both in the same unit.
looks like you got a really bad lemon unit to be honest, had you escalated this issue to Proton Customer Care HQ level? If not, you better do so. Don't expect SC able to do something for you.

205 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0965sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:59 PM