122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Club VAIO

booby
post Dec 20 2008, 04:43 PM

oh god why
658 posts

I dun like SR26 the speaker lol ... i think when im in australia i nid to get myself a speaker brows.gif
jansennlee
post Dec 20 2008, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(booby @ Dec 20 2008, 04:43 PM)
I dun like SR26 the speaker lol ... i think when im in australia i nid to get myself a speaker  brows.gif
agree... sweat.gif
really disappointed me when the first time i hear it...
milosevens
post Dec 21 2008, 12:08 AM

337 posts

hey hey people!! i just got my VAIO FW! yay! but no freegift since its after PC fair..=(
overall i can say is that this machine is superb! really satisfied with it..
the LCD screen is so nice!
connect my sennheiser HD201 for music, sound Quality is superb with dolby!
tried sharpshooter 4 on my VAIO, really good graphics, but the left side keyboard get a bit hot when playing it.
overall, superb!
windows experience index base score is 4.6! so good!
booby
post Dec 21 2008, 12:53 AM

oh god why
658 posts

Is there any way to create a Recovery Disc using only One DVD? Cause a Dual Layer with 8.5gb size will be enough to store everything rite? But it seems the program only can choose between 2 options, either you use 2 or 3 dvd zzz
blackmarket
post Dec 21 2008, 02:38 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(milosevens @ Dec 21 2008, 12:08 AM)
hey hey people!! i just got my VAIO FW! yay! but no freegift since its after PC fair..=(
tried sharpshooter 4 on my VAIO, really good graphics, but the left side keyboard get a bit hot when playing it.
overall, superb!
which model of fw u get? why no free gift? i tot sony is having end year promotion which lasts til nex year jan? where outlet u bought from?

This post has been edited by blackmarket: Dec 21 2008, 02:15 PM
applecream
post Dec 21 2008, 04:22 PM

93 posts

Is back up so critical?

Added on December 21, 2008, 9:14 pmI'm an idiot when come to computer. Can any one let me know how can i display the language bar in vista?Thanks. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by applecream: Dec 21 2008, 09:14 PM
ryosuke
post Dec 22 2008, 12:22 AM

1,142 posts

hi there, just got my cs today. Got a question, my brother said the box should contains a driver disc, something like that..but when i got home and open up the box, i cant find any cd... any cs user can clear out my doubt? thanks notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ryosuke: Dec 22 2008, 12:23 AM
Miyabi
post Dec 22 2008, 01:00 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(ryosuke @ Dec 22 2008, 12:22 AM)
hi there, just got my cs today. Got a question, my brother said the box should contains a driver disc, something like that..but when i got home and open up the box, i cant find any cd... any cs user can clear out my doubt? thanks  notworthy.gif
theres no cd/dvd drivers for cs.
you have to create it yourself or download it from sony asia website if you intend to downgrade to xp.

however, xp pro (downgrade) cd provide upon purchase of TZ, Z or SR26 series.

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Dec 22 2008, 01:40 AM
milosevens
post Dec 22 2008, 12:06 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Dec 21 2008, 02:38 AM)
which model of fw u get? why no free gift? i tot sony is having end year promotion which lasts til nex year jan? where outlet u bought from?
the white model..FW23G..the model with the most freegift..

sony style and best denki ran out of stock..next shipping will be around two weeks i think..
i bought it from notebook shop KLCC..checked with sony style, they said no more freegift after PC fair..
the only offer is the nice price..
but no freegift is also good..

dont buy at Denki, customer service really bad
Claudio
post Dec 22 2008, 12:31 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(milosevens @ Dec 21 2008, 12:08 AM)
overall, superb!
hi how to check the windows experience index?
milosevens
post Dec 22 2008, 04:54 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Dec 22 2008, 12:31 PM)
hi how to check the windows experience index?
go to my computer, right clck, select properties..
blackmarket
post Dec 22 2008, 04:59 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(milosevens @ Dec 22 2008, 12:06 PM)
the white model..FW23G..the model with the most freegift..

sony style and best denki ran out of stock..next shipping will be around two weeks i think..
i bought it from notebook shop KLCC..checked with sony style, they said no more freegift after PC fair..
the only offer is the nice price..
but no freegift is also good..

dont buy at Denki, customer service really bad
omg no more free gift after pc fair? how bout other outlet? like in mid valley... could it be possible that other outlet still hv free gift?
ryosuke
post Dec 22 2008, 07:26 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Dec 22 2008, 04:59 PM)
omg no more free gift after pc fair? how bout other outlet? like in mid valley... could it be possible that other outlet still hv free gift?
yeah, no more free gift d..

you have to try your luck then...yesterday when i got my cs16 at sunway pyramid, the staff told me cs16 no more promotion d, but cs13 still have (maybe they still keeping the promotion stock) i think other store also like that..you have to look around.
applecream
post Dec 22 2008, 08:59 PM

93 posts

is yur cs noisy? I mean the colling fan keep activating?The backpack is a very great freebie. tongue.gif
ryosuke
post Dec 22 2008, 11:42 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(applecream @ Dec 22 2008, 08:59 PM)
is yur cs noisy? I mean the colling fan keep activating?The backpack is a very great freebie. tongue.gif
not really noisy, but can hear the fan activate in a quiet room. biggrin.gif

edit..ok i get what you mean d...mine also have the same problem, and i read up forum from notebook review too...some people also have the same problem sad.gif

any vaio user can share their view on this? does this problem only happened on cs?

This post has been edited by ryosuke: Dec 23 2008, 12:44 AM
Claudio
post Dec 23 2008, 12:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ryosuke @ Dec 22 2008, 11:42 PM)
not really noisy, but can hear the fan activate in a quiet room.  biggrin.gif

edit..ok i get what you mean d...mine also have the same problem, and i read up forum from notebook review too...some people also have the same problem  sad.gif

any vaio user can share their view on this? does this problem only happened on cs?
well for my SR26, i dont hear any fan noise at all....
cindytan87
post Dec 23 2008, 01:20 PM

24 posts

no fan noise for my sr25 too...
jansennlee
post Dec 24 2008, 03:46 AM

guys,
For the information the Bluetooth version of the SR26 is 2.1 + EDR,
is that got the AD2P function?
i wish to buy a Sony street style bluetooth stereo headphones...
but i have no idea the bluetooth version of SR26 is compatible or not...

nck_ck
post Dec 24 2008, 09:05 AM

2,583 posts

Can any of the latest Vaio Z owners give me some personal review of it? I'm very tempted to get one. Is the blu-ray option available in Malaysia? And what's the price? I'm overseas right now, so i want a price comparison.
hangy2k
post Dec 24 2008, 09:10 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(jansennlee @ Dec 24 2008, 03:46 AM)
guys,
For the information the Bluetooth version of the SR26 is 2.1 + EDR,
is that got the AD2P function?
i wish to buy a Sony street style bluetooth stereo headphones...
but i have no idea the bluetooth version of SR26 is compatible or not...
yes, it should have A2DP wink.gif

QUOTE(nck_ck @ Dec 24 2008, 09:05 AM)
Can any of the latest Vaio Z owners give me some personal review of it? I'm very tempted to get one. Is the blu-ray option available in Malaysia? And what's the price? I'm overseas right now, so i want a price comparison.
only Z27 has the blu-ray, it is available in malaysia now, selling at RM8988

it is light and fast nod.gif

122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.1436sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:34 PM