QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 16 2008, 06:36 AM)
how to make sure the block is bubble free if like that?cause we cant see whether it has bubble or not inside there.
well,u mean no matter hwo i mount the cpu block also same?
if open the reservoir cap will decrease whole setup's pressure is it?
btw,i'm using HKS Motorsport coolant,for turbo car,(stolen it from my bro
) 10% of HKS coolant and 90% of Diamond water (to filter as much as mineral as possible)
any idea?
i read from xtremesystem before, vertical mount or horizontal mount juz 1c or not even 1c different, so best is mount the way where u could route ur tubings well... try use distilled water and dun use the car coolant, the more mixture u run the worst the cooling are, but myself are using hydryx coolant mixing with distilled water... best is using distilled water... for opening the reservoir cap, its just let the trapped air escape the loop, after bleeding process, u should close it so u got a sealed loop.well,u mean no matter hwo i mount the cpu block also same?
if open the reservoir cap will decrease whole setup's pressure is it?
btw,i'm using HKS Motorsport coolant,for turbo car,(stolen it from my bro
any idea?
QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 16 2008, 08:24 AM)
ive asked whether car coolants can be used but apparently if you dont use an appropriate one, you might damage you rad and pump
agree with u, some car coolant might damage part of ur loop...QUOTE(IcEMoCHa @ Jan 16 2008, 10:01 AM)
i think both almost same since stealth and swiftech mcr almost have the same thickness and area, so cooling capability might be the same, but i think stealth is smaller in size if not wrong,,,
Jan 16 2008, 02:17 PM

0.0177sec