Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

baok
post Feb 15 2007, 07:57 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)
didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me. - (A)

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. - (B) he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid -(C) had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. - (D) think again. thanks.

well for now, happy chinese new year and see ya all.
A - you dont give up defending yourself if you are really innocence... only the guilty person will give-up

B - do you really believe in god? then show yourself and help us to bust the real mole if it wasnt you

C - whose Kharid???? why he sms you to offline???

D - those words seems like you know 'her'... clarify please.. confuse here

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 15 2007, 08:00 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 08:05 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:22 PM)
if she is to cheat, she had oledi said, item is perfect no leaking.  shakehead.gif
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
joanna refunded him first instead of me. that mean she did what she could. stop asking me information of her !! i already said. i have nothing. I HAVE NOTHING!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Squall, this is the message u told me. ask her not to do it anymore as something might fall upon her sin. she refunded due to the package problem and she did pay what is worth for it.
she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.
wow..now u r really defending ur girl side hah..
what is it really meant by 'she did what she promised'? she didnt send the stuffs in the first place..and yet u still call that 'she did what she promised'?

well now how about u or she post the picture of the 'leaking' mentioned? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM)
did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman. 
nope..inno3d nor zalman didnt produce only 1 product..but honestly from my point of view i can say that u,lov3 lov3 and luvjunz are using the same inno3d 7900gt,zalman vga cooler,have the same clock and memory speed and love to using number and symbols in word..

that doesnt make u a conman actually...but we are free to voice out here right?
so we are saying that those coincidences are highly un-possible for two different people..simply say,yes YOU ARE HER and SHE IS YOU..

okay..enuff said..im not related for this dispute actually..
so do u mind if we ask you or her or whoever there to post the picture of that leaking?

vex
post Feb 15 2007, 09:07 PM

1,984 posts

I seriously doubt a girl will using a water cooler to do OC.
usually only guy will do this kind of OC thing. just my pov.
deric88
post Feb 15 2007, 09:25 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM)
did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

anyway, i'll be off from today onwards. i won't care anything happen here. just flame me or do anything. see ya ppl. happy chinese new year. i won't coz one forum make me no mood everyday. and coz of this forum, i did not concentrate on my work. what a waste and what a sh*t. she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.

i'll be off now. and from today onwards, forumer. i got one phrase for u, dun judge just by what ppl say, judge by what u think it is ethical. do u guys still remember what an old chinese saying: " jiang ren jiang ze ji" and "bu yao zhi ren, xiang xiang kan, ji ze zhi zhe ni"

first one is " say ppl=say self" second is "dun point ur fingers on others, look how many pointing back at you".

think before posting. think. dun use mouth to think. use ur brain. dun get influenced by ppl easily.
no, their products are widely sold, but....
having the same temperature?
havind 3 same products? it's normal for people....
but you are already accused of being lovelove before we found out you hardwares....
the proofs strenghten tht statement...
go on, dun log in this account anymore
create another account, this time name it spongebob....
con another fella, then again same cycle then name Mr. Krabs.....
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 09:45 PM

737 posts

now (i mean now after read the whole 11-page post) i doubt patrick's credibility.. oh.. my guess is either patrick is the real culprit or patrick and joanna are partner... if patrick is 'really' the scapegoat in this case then i bet he knows who the real 'joanna' is but somehow cover for 'her'...

choose one patrick...
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM

5,726 posts

update : conman contact squall...
he say that he will pay him the balance...
the date line is this sunday...
case postpone until then...
kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM)
why suddenly it postponed to sunday..isnt tomorrow is the last date? blink.gif
adres
post Feb 16 2007, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM)
why suddenly it postponed to sunday..isnt tomorrow is the last date? blink.gif
I do hope that the con-person is paying back with genuine money and not "borrowed" from some other person. If it's ok with TS, why not? Isn't it obvious that money is running short?
koben
post Feb 16 2007, 12:42 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)
didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me.

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. think again. thanks.

well for now, happy chinese new year and see ya all.
good to see u said that laugh.gif
hope u can settle the balance with squall.. ops not u, but joanna whistling.gif
got confused already after read joanna & ur post..
btw, do u share the same 'socket 939 mobo' just like ur GC? or ur VGA cooler?
And i wonder why u & joanna got some similarity in your spelling & using same symbol?
mind to share?
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 16 2007, 12:53 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM)
Mmmmm...seems that it's a conman, not conwoman....
budakjahat
post Feb 16 2007, 10:16 AM

617 posts

patrickz, if ur reading this, i think you're getting angry at the wrong people. If i was in your place, i would be ANGRY at Joanna, for stealing your identity. All this mess is because of that... Instead, here you are, saying SHE DID THE RIGHT THING by refunding TS lah, TS sent leaking items lah etc etc? what the heck is that???

patrickz
post Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM

well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
squall_kay
post Feb 16 2007, 12:31 PM

5,726 posts

ts name is khairul..not kharid

forgive me if i insulted u...

- edited -

con______ contact squall

_____ say that _____ will pay him the balance...

the date line is this sunday....

deric88
post Feb 16 2007, 05:07 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
why would you want to close the thread?
they are just too many lies to believe you....
look at this post by shawty
Guyz, please don't reply to my post, this patrick guy told me that he don't have any relation with lov3lov3 @ luvjunz.
after how you flamed shawty i doubt he will remove the pic.....

btw, dlled the conversation screenshot for safekeeping....

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 16 2007, 05:16 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 16 2007, 06:38 PM

5,726 posts

case closed !!!!!!!

TS satisfied with the refund....

thanx to all forumer that help TS a lot....

special thanx to shawty, clereen, mod, admin especially viking....

- happy chinese new year to all forumer -
wKkaY
post Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

There are still unanswered questions, such as Why was patrickz logged in from the same computer as LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

*cues X-Files theme*
kalakatu
post Feb 19 2007, 11:45 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM)
There are still unanswered questions, such as Why was patrickz logged in from the same computer as LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

*cues X-Files theme*
means that three of them have the same IP address from the beginning?
gosh..i wish that u could tell that sooner.. sweat.gif tongue.gif
now i really understand why those coincidences were happened... cool.gif
wKkaY
post Feb 19 2007, 11:52 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Nah, I go a little further than just doing IP checks. Anyway, I avoided mentioning it so that the refund process won't be jeopardized.
sHawTY
post Feb 19 2007, 01:00 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM)

*cues X-Files theme*
Jeng Jeng Jeng!
Patrickz, no need to lie, you are the big fat ass liar, you are the same with LuVjunz & Lov3Lov3. laugh.gif

Kantoi big already, now with this proof, i won't and i'll never delete that screenshot of our discussiong. laugh.gif
SUSlauyah
post Feb 19 2007, 05:03 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

Isint it stupid? Coz the Mod already hinted bout the same IP, and yet the conman still insist they are different peoples. And Patrick so eagerly wanted this thread to be close. Why he wanted to do that if he aint guilty?

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0249sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:31 PM