1187 Pages « < 773 774 775 776 777 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

steel52
post Sep 5 2020, 09:26 PM

319 posts

Hi, I saw SC have a promotion with 15k without interest for new applicant.

I'm tempted to apply. anyone manage to get 15k cash ?
cybpsych
post Sep 5 2020, 09:28 PM

---------------------
65,364 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Aug 12 2020, 06:51 PM)
0% Cheque-On-Call Plus Credit Card Acquisition Campaign (15th July – 31 st December 2020) Campaign

Get up to RM15,000 extra cash with 0% interest rate when you sign up for any Standard Chartered credit card today.

Campaign link: https://www.sc.com/my/promotions/interest-free-coc-plus/
T&C link: https://av.sc.com/my/content/docs/my-cheque...on-campaign.pdf
QUOTE(steel52 @ Sep 5 2020, 09:26 PM)
Hi, I saw SC have a promotion with 15k without interest for new applicant.

I'm tempted to apply. anyone manage to get 15k cash ?
if need the money and afford to repay back, just apply lor

just read through the t&c before committing.
ChiaW3n
post Sep 5 2020, 09:42 PM

3,736 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Sep 5 2020, 08:48 AM)
Result for August out rather fast!
Wow didn’t expect that quick! All well end well

Total win for August RM140.
Joey_Chin12
post Sep 5 2020, 10:25 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Sep 5 2020, 09:42 PM)
Wow didn’t expect that quick! All well end well

Total win for August RM140.
That’s alots mine only RM95
lilsunflower
post Sep 6 2020, 12:41 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Sep 5 2020, 10:25 PM)
I got a measly 75 from spending 4500.
zinze36
post Sep 6 2020, 01:22 AM

262 posts

nice! so those PTA link actually is a bug
ChiaW3n
post Sep 6 2020, 01:48 AM

3,736 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Sep 5 2020, 10:25 PM)
Ya won a Rm100 in the beginning of the month.
Duxia999
post Sep 6 2020, 03:22 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Sep 4 2020, 08:32 PM)
Hmm, want to ask normally how much you need to spend on JOP to be able to request to waive the AF? was planning to apply but still hesitating because of high AF
i see, the info on ringgitplus are quite confusing... there i thought the petrol, autobill and online are separate one... thank you
Use to swipe 2.5k monthly till bp reduce their limit.. Then only use mbb vs to swipe as i need to hit 30k to keep that card or pay 550 annual fees. Facepalm
steel52
post Sep 6 2020, 09:36 AM

319 posts

I just realised SC's AF is expensive compared to other banks.
steel52
post Sep 6 2020, 11:43 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Sep 6 2020, 03:22 AM)
Use to swipe 2.5k monthly till bp reduce their limit.. Then only use mbb vs to swipe as i need to hit 30k to keep that card or pay 550 annual fees. Facepalm
I dont think I can swipe 2.5k monthly...
menime123
post Sep 6 2020, 12:52 PM

301 posts

Got August results back already. RM20 for August. Oklah. better than july RM15.
LemonJane
post Sep 6 2020, 12:57 PM

suli0206
1,110 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 5 2020, 09:28 PM)
if need the money and afford to repay back, just apply lor

just read through the t&c before committing.
Ya I'm also tempted to apply. I'm thinking of either JustOnePlatinum and FC Liverpool card for the cash rebate. JustOne has a higher cap of RM60 but it's split into categories which is troublesome to keep track. I may just go for FC Liverpool that caps cashback at RM50.
I have just successfully applied for RHB. Don't know if it's better to wait a few months to apply with SCB. Or it doesn't matter?
tifosi
post Sep 6 2020, 01:30 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,159 posts

QUOTE(menime123 @ Sep 6 2020, 12:52 PM)
Got August results back already. RM20 for August. Oklah. better than july RM15.
Same here, about 5k spent (around 45 transactions) only yielded me RM 20. Can't complain since it's free money but wonder why others are so lucky tongue.gif
tansam
post Sep 6 2020, 02:05 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Sep 6 2020, 01:30 PM)
Same here, about 5k spent (around 45 transactions) only yielded me RM 20. Can't complain since it's free money but wonder why others are so lucky tongue.gif
Received rm1260 for two accounts. Quite lucky
kop2299
post Sep 6 2020, 03:53 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Sep 6 2020, 02:05 PM)
Received rm1260 for two accounts. Quite lucky
So lucky.. how many times you got 100?
iamkid
post Sep 6 2020, 04:18 PM

677 posts

so power everyone here.
I only get RM5 x2 XD
tansam
post Sep 6 2020, 04:48 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Sep 6 2020, 03:53 PM)
So lucky.. how many times you got 100?
2times
steel52
post Sep 6 2020, 04:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Sep 6 2020, 12:57 PM)
Ya I'm also tempted to apply.  I'm thinking of either JustOnePlatinum and FC Liverpool card for the cash rebate. JustOne has a higher cap of RM60 but it's split into categories which is troublesome to keep track.  I may just go for FC Liverpool that caps cashback at RM50. 
I have just successfully applied for RHB.  Don't know if it's better to wait a few months to apply with SCB.  Or it doesn't matter?
Does not matter, you can apply it anyway.

But the AF is high and I don't think I can swipe that much to ask for waiver.

I will probably go for JustOnePlatinum
optional1988
post Sep 6 2020, 05:33 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(steel52 @ Sep 6 2020, 04:57 PM)
Does not matter, you can apply it anyway.

But the AF is high and I don't think I can swipe that much to ask for waiver.

I will probably go for JustOnePlatinum
I thought JOP annual fee is higher than LFC?
mIssfROGY
post Sep 6 2020, 05:37 PM

2,155 posts

QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Sep 4 2020, 01:33 AM)
Hmm seem like i need to call again..

The 1 i got waived the jop but say i must pay 175 them will send codd to get liverpool jersey..

I go check the liverpool jersey tnc found out it is only limited to available stock and in kl and jb mall..

Also it is from new balance which got very very limited normal size..
I forgot and used my card on sep 1..else i would ask to cut it...
Do u remember the CS which handle your case?  1k bt at 3.99 is better deal than pay 175 + 25 +25
ops...i dun remember....sorry

1187 Pages « < 773 774 775 776 777 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:31 PM