115 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

potenza10
post Dec 27 2018, 05:18 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2018, 10:33 AM)
Cant really see where is the the access to Canal City (if any).

Also import is if its heading north or south or bothways
from canal city, go to bandar saujana putra, enter SKVE then heading to telok panglima garang. after rnr tanjong dua belas, there is one abandoned interchange. future is the link from skve to wce
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 28 2018, 08:13 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Dec 27 2018, 05:18 PM)
from canal city, go to bandar saujana putra, enter SKVE then heading to telok panglima garang. after rnr tanjong dua belas, there is one abandoned interchange.  future is the link from skve to wce
long way to access WCE.
willyboy88
post Dec 28 2018, 09:39 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 20 2018, 10:47 AM)
Still cant figure out how it link to Canal City and (more importantly) would we be able to go both ways or enter/exit from one direction
Based on info received from developers.

Yes. Can access both ways.
Enter WCE heading North or enter WCE heading South from Canal City and
Exit from WCE North or WCE South into Canal City

AND

Likewise for SKVE heading east and SKVE heading west both ways.
The interchange will look something like this.

willyboy88
post Dec 28 2018, 09:45 AM

1,319 posts

Tenby International School Tropicana Aman
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibu0IyIfO98

Tropicana Aman: Cheria & Dalia
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5dlfYyWjSM

Tropicana Aman Sinaria
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6mMlFkpfnc

Eco Sanctuary Mall
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICXTzr3MKR0

Parque Residences
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5oWPi5WqC4

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 28 2018, 09:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Dec 28 2018, 09:45 AM)
now Em residents even hate EW more.....
mascot_lim
post Dec 28 2018, 10:01 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 09:55 AM)
Hahahahah......shhhh.........
willyboy88
post Dec 28 2018, 10:03 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 09:55 AM)
Mr Bean taikor
Whether Eco Majestic residents hate or not hate EW is none of your business and none of my business.
Dont spread your hate, speculation, and ego here. No need to be so 'kay poh' la u. haha
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Dec 28 2018, 10:04 AM
mascot_lim
post Dec 28 2018, 10:11 AM

2,250 posts

I think Sanctuary mall will be opening soon sometime mid of January according to EWRC......and now preparation works is rushing.....Hope Gamuda 257 Quayside mall will be completed soon, then this area will start to grow for commies, provided more and more home buyers for Canal City started to move in Canal City and stay........
MeToo
post Dec 28 2018, 10:43 AM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Dec 28 2018, 09:39 AM)
Based on info received from developers.

Yes. Can access both ways.
Enter WCE heading North or enter WCE heading South from Canal City and
Exit from WCE North or WCE South into Canal City

AND

Likewise for SKVE heading east and SKVE heading west both ways.
The interchange will look something like this.
Ahh I remember this picture... its from very early days... literally when Tropicana just launched.

If this is true, then it would be very good, one single exit can go both ways, which also means we can enter Canal City from both SKVE and WCE without going thru the BSP area.

MeToo
post Dec 28 2018, 10:45 AM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Dec 28 2018, 10:11 AM)
I think Sanctuary mall will be opening soon sometime mid of January according to EWRC......and now preparation works is rushing.....Hope Gamuda 257 Quayside mall will be completed soon, then this area will start to grow for commies, provided more and more home buyers for Canal City started to move in Canal City and stay........
Not sure about Sanctuary Mall, seems they are lacking tenants, dont see many taken up.... except for the (main?) tenant...

257 Mall seems better planned, with list of tenants etc all... ofcourse I'm not too optimistic about Gamuda's mall, they have one at KK now called Gamuda Walk, the place is pretty sad...
mascot_lim
post Dec 28 2018, 10:51 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 28 2018, 10:45 AM)
Not sure about Sanctuary Mall, seems they are lacking tenants, dont see many taken up.... except for the (main?) tenant...

257 Mall seems better planned, with list of tenants etc all... ofcourse I'm not too optimistic about Gamuda's mall, they have one at KK now called Gamuda Walk, the place is pretty sad...
In terms of tenant mix, I think Gamuda and IJM are in the advantage, since they have secured some big name for their retail tenants in their township and mall space.

As for this is new township, I think EW still facing some challenges to attract for some big names, due to this place is still quite new, and population numbers still not up to the expectation yet. Need to have decent number of population for this area in order for the commies to grow.....This things are quite subjective amongst industry players and home buyers.....

I think now priority for Sanctuary mall and Gamuda 257 Quayside mall is to get as many as retail tenants as possible to fill up the retails plates to ensure operational sustainability for the retails spaces. Once the commies are started to progress and doing well, I think slowly they should be able to attract more quality tenants for their retails lots within Canal City,

Just keep the finger cross and hope for the best.....

This post has been edited by mascot_lim: Dec 28 2018, 11:07 AM
MeToo
post Dec 28 2018, 11:05 AM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Dec 27 2018, 05:18 PM)
from canal city, go to bandar saujana putra, enter SKVE then heading to telok panglima garang. after rnr tanjong dua belas, there is one abandoned interchange.  future is the link from skve to wce
Thats the current access yes, not viable in the long run, especially once Canal City is populated.
willyboy88
post Dec 28 2018, 11:07 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 28 2018, 10:43 AM)
Ahh I remember this picture... its from very early days... literally when Tropicana just launched.

If this is true, then it would be very good, one single exit can go both ways, which also means we can enter Canal City from both SKVE and WCE without going thru the BSP area.
As far as I am aware of or being told by at least two developers, it is true.
You can always contact https://www.facebook.com/westcoastexpressway/ to double confirm or triple confirm haha

Who know they have last minutes plan change or budget cuts etc. haha

The construction progress of the WCE highway has been slow.
From the youtube video below, they have yet to build the bridge over Klang River - connecting southern Klang to northern Klang ( Federal Highway, NKVE etc).

https://youtu.be/WWSzwwfh9rw?t=100

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Dec 28 2018, 11:13 AM
potenza10
post Dec 28 2018, 01:17 PM

1,936 posts

Info from my LLM ‘kaki’ that proposed connection is still no news. No approval yet.
mascot_lim
post Dec 28 2018, 02:25 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Dec 28 2018, 10:51 AM)
In terms of tenant mix, I think Gamuda and IJM are in the advantage, since they have secured some big name for their retail tenants in their township and mall space.

As for this is new township, I think EW still facing some challenges to attract for some big names, due to this place is still quite new, and population numbers still not up to the expectation yet. Need to have decent number of population for this area in order for the commies to grow.....This things are quite subjective amongst industry players and home buyers.....

I think now priority for Sanctuary mall and Gamuda 257 Quayside mall is to get as many as retail tenants as possible to fill up the retails plates to ensure operational sustainability for the retails spaces. Once the commies are started to progress and doing well, I think slowly they should be able to attract more quality tenants for their retails lots within Canal City,

Just keep the finger cross and hope for the best.....
Sanctuary mall will have soft opening on Dec 30, 2018 9.30am......
MeToo
post Dec 28 2018, 03:43 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Dec 28 2018, 02:25 PM)
its a ghost building there... soft open what wor?
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 28 2018, 03:56 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Dec 28 2018, 10:03 AM)
Mr Bean taikor
Whether Eco Majestic residents hate or not hate EW is none of your business and none of my business.
Dont spread your hate, speculation, and ego here.  No need to be so 'kay poh' la u. haha
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
they already boh soong there jor, if you read the posting.

many already said 'why ecosanc got mall ready and em no such plan?'

I dun spread hate de.....just commenting nia…….If EW can do something like Eco Ardence and Eco Sanc, I also don't understand why EW cant do something non permanent like container shopping mall in EM.
mascot_lim
post Dec 28 2018, 04:23 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 28 2018, 03:43 PM)
its a ghost building there... soft open what wor?
Good question.....God knows....
GreenHulk555
post Dec 28 2018, 05:54 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Dec 28 2018, 02:25 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
willyboy88
post Dec 29 2018, 01:02 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 03:56 PM)
they already boh soong there jor, if you read the posting.

many already said 'why ecosanc got mall ready and em no such plan?'

I dun spread hate de.....just commenting nia…….If EW can do something like Eco Ardence and Eco Sanc, I also don't understand why EW cant do something non permanent like container shopping mall in EM.
Of course they are 'boh soong' la, your comment are like 'rubbing salt on the wound'.
Chill out bean taikor. In investment there is always risk, one person's loss/misfortune is another person's opportunity e.g. the person get to buy in at a good discounted price. Rome is not built in one day. A township needs time to mature and develop. I am sure the 'perfect' neighbourhood you live in now does not get to where it is today overnight.

Despite you say that you are 'just commenting only'.
To me, you sound like
a) someone who likes to take pleasure in inflicting pain on others using your comments online e.g. a sadist brows.gif and
b) a 'kay poh' haha
Of course you can 'comment' as much as you like, you have your rights to.
Hopefully karma won't bites back to you one day. LOL

Chill out.

115 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:29 AM