115 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 09:44 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 09:20 AM)
Looks like nearby Canal city/Jenjarom is getting an ECRL passenger and freight train station at this location.
https://goo.gl/maps/QGrBaGLnZcmYFU7b7

This is based on the section C alignment being released for public inspection yesterday.

Other stations are Putrajaya Sentral, Nilai and Port Klang(freights only).

Can expect land prices around this area to increase as logistics and distribution centers being built around the Jenjarom station.
Where is railways yard for loading and unloading?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 15 2020, 09:46 AM
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 09:47 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jan 15 2020, 09:33 AM)
oh well, i think no one mean to take public transport here but more development in this area.
Development will surely come over time. Dont know how long to wait only Hahaha
Places like Subang, USJ, Puchong are not built overnight. They need time to grow and mature.

Under the Selangor Transport Masterplan, the proposed plan is for an LRT line to link up Shah Alam and Putrajaya passing through Canal city, Kota Kemuning and Gamuda Cove. (with an additional connection to Putra Heights LRT).
Dont ask me when they gonna implement it Hahaha

willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 10:01 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 09:44 AM)
Where is railways yard for loading and unloading?
I know you are being negative. That's OK.
Today dont have, doesnt mean future also dont have.
What this area have is cheap land but it may no longer stay cheap going forward.
I am ok if they do not end up with building logistics or distribution centers.
Maybe they end up building theme parks LOL (Jalan Balam and Jalan Sukepi will lead directly to Sijangkang in the north)
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 10:09 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:01 AM)
I know you are being negative. That's OK.
Today dont have, doesnt mean future also dont have.
What this area have is cheap land but it may no longer stay cheap going forward.
I am ok if they do not end up with building logistics or distribution centers.
Maybe they end up building theme parks LOL (Jalan Balam and Jalan Sukepi will lead directly to Sijangkang in the north)
Not negative but realistic. Unless is gazetted, mrl can't
simply acquire land.
mingyew
post Jan 15 2020, 10:18 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 09:47 AM)
You are totally right and canal city is quite fast on development.

You can compare to a lot of new township like AI,BJ,Denai Alam, Elmina...
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 10:19 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 10:09 AM)
Not negative but realistic. Unless is gazetted, mrl can't
simply acquire land.
It wont be MRL's job to acquire land around the train station to build 'stuffs'.
That is up to private companies.
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 10:20 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:19 AM)
It wont be MRL's job to acquire land around the train station to build 'stuffs'.
That is up to private companies.
Where can freight train park for loading and unloading?
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 10:35 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 10:20 AM)
Where can freight train park for loading and unloading?
u go find out yourself in 2026.(assuming you still around at that time).

mingyew
post Jan 15 2020, 10:35 AM

4,177 posts

Main purpose of freight is loading and unloading at west port...
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 10:37 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jan 15 2020, 10:18 AM)
You can compare to a lot of new township like AI,BJ,Denai Alam, Elmina...
Those places, not enough 'pork' :-)
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 10:50 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:35 AM)
u go find out yourself in 2026.(assuming you still around at that time).
Need not wait to find out. Without gazette, nothing will happen.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 15 2020, 10:51 AM
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 10:55 AM

21,458 posts

Vibration and noise of train will have negative impact on house price along the track.
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 11:00 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 10:50 AM)
Need not wait to find out. Without gazette, nothing will happen.
I lazy to argue with you already.
You just wait and see what will happen to the land price around here and what they going to build on these rural land when WCE complete and ECRL complete lor.
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2020, 11:19 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 11:00 AM)
I lazy to argue with you already.
You just wait and see what will happen to the land price around here and what they going to build on these rural land when WCE complete and ECRL complete lor.
This is typical of what uuu/bbb claimed on mrt 1,2 and 3. How much has property near mrt 1 stations has appreciated due to mrt factor alone?
mascot_lim
post Jan 15 2020, 11:33 AM

2,250 posts

Looks like nearby Canal city/Jenjarom is getting an ECRL passenger and freight train station at this location.

This is based on the section C alignment being released for public inspection yesterday.
http://www.mrl.com.my/en/ecrl-public-inspection-notice/

Can expect land prices around this area to increase as logistics and distribution centers being built around the Jenjarom station.
Another good news for Canal City......hopefully this will be another boast factors for Canal City.......better than nothing.....
mascot_lim
post Jan 15 2020, 11:43 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 09:47 AM)
Places like Subang, USJ, Puchong are not built overnight. They need time to grow and mature.

Under the Selangor Transport Masterplan, the proposed plan is for an LRT line to link up Shah Alam and Putrajaya passing through Canal city, Kota Kemuning and Gamuda Cove. (with an additional connection to Putra Heights LRT).
Dont ask me when they gonna implement it Hahaha
Hey bro, do you mind to share is there any link to access to this Selangor Public Transportation Master plan?

MeToo
post Jan 15 2020, 12:00 PM

9,338 posts

http://www.mrl.com.my/en/ecrl-public-inspection-notice/

The Jenjarom station like in the middle of no where.. currentl;y all plantaions there
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 12:04 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 10:55 AM)
Vibration and noise of train will have negative impact on house price along the track.
Tropicana Aman is a few kilometers away from the proposed ECRL line. Driving also have to take 5-10 mins.
Go tell that to the Gamuda Cove homeowners lah if you are so free.

MeToo
post Jan 15 2020, 12:05 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2020, 12:04 PM)
Tropicana Aman is a few kilometers away from the proposed ECRL line. Driving also have to take 5-10 mins.
Go tell that to the Gamuda Cove homeowners lah if you are so free.
Bro.. some people are negative just to be negative la. Just ignore him, life calmer that way...
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2020, 12:09 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2020, 11:19 AM)
This is typical of what uuu/bbb claimed on mrt 1,2 and 3. How much has property near mrt 1 stations has appreciated due to mrt factor alone?
No BBB because of MRT/LRT or public transport here.
Most people plan to use the car.
Most people dont even know new highway are coming (WCE) also.
The ECRL station is just a recent news. We dont expect that.
If got public transport coming is just a bonus (assuming they plan to use public transport).

115 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:01 PM