126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4

ShinAsakura
post Feb 24 2007, 09:30 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Feb 24 2007, 09:20 AM)
now no more already, really hard to find, who have sure will goreng price 1, normal....

brows.gif
haha, make a petition to Bandai corp "Remanufacture GP03D Dendrobium!!!" tongue.gif
JK...

boltguard
post Feb 24 2007, 10:02 AM

oo yea, hobby shops do sell gunpla decal stickers ryte?
kct-86
post Feb 24 2007, 11:19 AM

140 posts

Yes, but they tend to be expensive at times (RM30-40++ for a sheet), and those are water transfer decals.
heretic6
post Feb 24 2007, 11:19 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 24 2007, 09:30 AM)
haha, make a petition to Bandai corp "Remanufacture GP03D Dendrobium!!!"  tongue.gif
JK...
heh knowing Bandai...they'll probably re-release it in some special edition with an even higher price if the demand is high shakehead.gif

QUOTE(boltguard @ Feb 24 2007, 10:02 AM)
oo yea, hobby shops do sell gunpla decal stickers ryte?
depends which...as far as i've seen, only TM has them i think unsure.gif

boltguard
post Feb 24 2007, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Feb 24 2007, 11:19 AM)
Yes, but they tend to be expensive at times (RM30-40++ for a sheet), and those are water transfer decals.
izzit dat expensive?? shocking.gif wow
kct-86
post Feb 24 2007, 06:24 PM

140 posts

Well, expensive is you do it wrong. If you pull it off nicely, then it is worth it.
clivengu
post Feb 24 2007, 07:14 PM

1,850 posts

Guys!!! Can i replace Tamiya Thinner with normal Cheap thinner(for wallpainting)?

Cause im beginning to use Airbrush.. But i can afford to wash my airbrush everytime with the TAmiya expensive Thinner. Imagine if i need to submerge the whole aibrush into a cup of thinner.. Tat will be rm 30 gone each time for a bottle of tamiya thinner!!!

I need advice on using Airbrush.. Please help me up!!!~ There must be quite a number of u guys using airbrush here right?
boltguard
post Feb 24 2007, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(clivengu @ Feb 24 2007, 07:14 PM)
Guys!!! Can i replace Tamiya Thinner with normal Cheap thinner(for wallpainting)?

Cause im beginning to use Airbrush.. But i can afford to wash my airbrush everytime with the TAmiya expensive Thinner. Imagine if i need to submerge the whole aibrush into a cup of thinner.. Tat will be rm 30 gone each time for a bottle of tamiya thinner!!!

I need advice on using Airbrush.. Please help me up!!!~ There must be quite a number of u guys using airbrush here right?
lol, good question though, the last tyme i dip my my airbrush in to a thinner, it spoils teh whole thing blink.gif on teh safe side, i just wipe airbrush by using wet tissues (not dip in water, but the one u hv to buy @ supermarkets) well, same thing, it cleans off everything on the airbrush .. laugh.gif
clivengu
post Feb 24 2007, 07:45 PM

1,850 posts

you mean detergent? For washing plates or toilet?
StormV
post Feb 24 2007, 08:13 PM

1,253 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Feb 24 2007, 07:14 PM)

wut airbrush u using ?

best come with picture of it.
post Feb 24 2007, 08:25 PM

1,447 posts

Buy the Mr Hobby Tool Cleaner!!!
hokuan
post Feb 24 2007, 08:29 PM

1,336 posts

I use normal thinner after i air brush to clean it..Just pour some into the "cup",then spray,tis will clean the paint inside..
ShinAsakura
post Feb 24 2007, 08:36 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

hm...saw HK EXPO Freedom MG 1/100 today in Fantasy Toys Low Yat...kinda shock tongue.gif
but wat most tempting me was.....KERORO GUNSO 1/1 SCALE!!! n oso others smaller scale..... TAMAMA!!!
heretic6
post Feb 24 2007, 10:03 PM

192 posts

the HK expo kits look kinda ugly to me =/ i would love to own a 1/1 scale keroro but it costs about 500+ =_=
boltguard
post Feb 24 2007, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(clivengu @ Feb 24 2007, 07:45 PM)
nono not detergent or anything laugh.gif itz just plain wet tissue biggrin.gif & make sure to wipe it straight away after use or if ya wanna use it to spray other parts smile.gif

This post has been edited by boltguard: Feb 24 2007, 10:26 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 24 2007, 10:24 PM

2,776 posts

Saw Hi-Nu at ebay for RM255 huh.gif

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 24 2007, 10:28 PM
fyire
post Feb 24 2007, 10:33 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Feb 24 2007, 07:45 PM)
Apparently this works wonders against tamiya acrylics:

http://www.pinesol.com/

Can find it at Ace Hardware
heretic6
post Feb 24 2007, 10:36 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 24 2007, 10:24 PM)
Saw Hi-Nu at ebay for RM255  huh.gif
255? i think AF hobby has it for 248, stated in their website.
ShinAsakura
post Feb 24 2007, 11:50 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Feb 24 2007, 10:03 PM)
the HK expo kits look kinda ugly to me =/ i would love to own a 1/1 scale keroro but it costs about 500+ =_=
reli 500+ ???!!! OMG...broke my heart LOL blush.gif

KTay
post Feb 24 2007, 11:58 PM

247 posts

I really want that Hi-Nu Gundam...how much will it cost when it's on sale? RM300+?

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:57 PM