heavensea
post Mar 2 2017, 01:52 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(shitmyx @ Mar 2 2017, 01:21 AM)
Don't want bank to earn my money
Maybank
No MRTA = interest rate 0.1% higher
sien, MRTA such rubbish insurance only beneficial bank side...

someone told me don't kirax2, everyone also need to make profits. But come on, the total interest (especially first 10 years) we paid for loan we lend not profitable enough? Need to force buyers to purchase MRTA as "bundled package" or not?
Damn it...

I'm glad for you to refuse bank's offer of MRTA, gth this kind of bundled selling!

This post has been edited by heavensea: Mar 2 2017, 01:55 AM
mafa2801
post Mar 2 2017, 08:33 AM

765 posts

thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by mafa2801: Mar 2 2017, 08:35 AM
AskarPerang
post Mar 2 2017, 09:22 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Anyone knows got any loan rejected units? Or when gonna release the loan rejected ones? Thank you.
kentmeng
post Mar 2 2017, 11:07 AM

339 posts

no.. everything were so quiet now.. waiting...
aaron1717
post Mar 2 2017, 12:17 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 2 2017, 01:52 AM)
sien, MRTA such rubbish insurance only beneficial bank side...

someone told me don't kirax2, everyone also need to make profits. But come on, the total interest (especially first 10 years) we paid for loan we lend not profitable enough? Need to force buyers to purchase MRTA as "bundled package" or not?
Damn it...

I'm glad for you to refuse bank's offer of MRTA, gth this kind of bundled selling!
for me... i wont take mrta.... i believe i have long way to go in my life for a few properties... mlta is my go... at least i can get back my money eventually with some interest earned... and also cover 32 types critical illness... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
heavensea
post Mar 2 2017, 06:49 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 2 2017, 12:17 PM)
for me... i wont take mrta.... i believe i have long way to go in my life for a few properties... mlta is my go... at least i can get back my money eventually with some interest earned... and also cover 32 types critical illness...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
No mrta=extra 0.1 interest gg biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 3 2017, 09:40 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 2 2017, 06:49 PM)
No mrta=extra 0.1 interest gg biggrin.gif
0.1 u can pay off easily... less than 5 years time.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
heavensea
post Mar 3 2017, 10:58 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 3 2017, 09:40 AM)
0.1 u can pay off easily... less than 5 years time....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
the "extra amount" of monthly installment to take MRTA and non MRTA loan is quite the same, thus take it for people who don't have/cannot afford MLTA=still a good deal.
mafa2801
post Mar 7 2017, 04:59 PM

765 posts

just want to ask, since this RUMAWIP project under govt,
what if govt change hand / party..
RUMAWIP will still proceed..like business as usual?
heavensea
post Mar 7 2017, 09:20 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Mar 7 2017, 04:59 PM)
just want to ask, since this RUMAWIP project under govt,
what if govt change hand / party..
RUMAWIP will still proceed..like business as usual?
GOOD LUCK to buyers liao.
lightning123
post Mar 8 2017, 12:57 PM

I think RUMAWIP POLICY is a bit flawed right? because they only let people who live n work in KL to buy house in KL. They should include Selangor too as it's very near to KL.

does this means i'm not eligible at all to buy house at KL with RUMAWIP if

I work near one utama (selangor)
but i'm born and already lived in KL before for about 15 years though now I live in Selangor

AskarPerang
post Mar 8 2017, 02:49 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(lightning123 @ Mar 8 2017, 12:57 PM)
I think RUMAWIP POLICY is a bit flawed right? because they only let people who live n work in KL to buy house in KL. They should include Selangor too as it's very near to KL.

but i'm born and already lived in KL before for about 15 years though now I live in Selangor
for selangor got Rumah Selangorku.
Evangeline92
post Mar 8 2017, 03:14 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lightning123 @ Mar 8 2017, 12:57 PM)

It's for those who live or work in KL. So you actually qualify in this context if your address still says KL. Of course there are other factors like household income and so on. Good luck

This post has been edited by Evangeline92: Mar 8 2017, 03:15 PM
lightning123
post Mar 8 2017, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 8 2017, 02:49 PM)
for selangor got Rumah Selangorku.
I live at Selangor right now(parents house) but I want to live at KL. Rumah Selangorku is house at Selangor only right?

lightning123
post Mar 8 2017, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(Evangeline92 @ Mar 8 2017, 03:14 PM)
It's for those who live or work in KL. So you actually qualify in this context if your address still says KL. Of course there are other factors like household income and so on. Good luck
My address is Selangor cos I lived there for almost 11 years after 15 years in KL sad.gif
lightning123
post Mar 8 2017, 03:20 PM

I think my income is just right for 300k house but because of this limitation i can't even buy house at KL lol
Leohart
post Mar 8 2017, 03:25 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(lightning123 @ Mar 8 2017, 04:20 PM)
I think my income is just right for 300k house but because of this limitation i can't even buy house at KL lol
you have relative live in KL? can borrow their water and electricity bill, you mentioned that you rent there...DBKL wont check so details about this, if they found out only disqualify your application only lol.gif
lightning123
post Mar 8 2017, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(Leohart @ Mar 8 2017, 03:25 PM)
you have relative live in KL? can borrow their water and electricity bill, you mentioned that you rent there...DBKL wont check so details about this, if they found out only disqualify your application only  lol.gif
no i live in selangor right now. n no relative live in KL
everything is against me.
I'm qualified for every requirement except this. so sad. so unfair cry.gif
SplrlTz
post Mar 8 2017, 04:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(lightning123 @ Mar 8 2017, 03:32 PM)
no i live in selangor right now. n no relative live in KL
everything is against me.
I'm qualified for every requirement except this. so sad. so unfair  cry.gif
this application got mention either u stay in kl or work in kl, u may try prove that u working in kl and u need a house to stay in kl
xxVeronicaxx
post Mar 8 2017, 04:55 PM

17 posts

Guys, have anyone here cancelled their application bfor?
I applied for one project, cancelled it after I found out I filled in wrong info, n now I cannot apply for the same project anymore. *cries*

Halp. sad.gif

58 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:59 AM