164 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PayPal discussion thread, No PayPal fund sales allowed!

y_owez
post May 22 2009, 02:30 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(mandypchan @ May 22 2009, 12:23 PM)
Submit document for verified?  I did that once before and it only took a couple of days for the approval.
In my case, it was for verifying home address  brows.gif

Prince of Andalus >>> Well, in my opinion lah, I think it's better for you to drop "bin".  sweat.gif

arief_9>>> Thanks for your tips.  I think I would like to try your method since there's a few stuff in the internet still need credit card visa to purchase it.  nod.gif
yea. now they say limit cuz suspicious activities doh.gif
i do partime freelance website stuff ma. now so troublesome cry.gif
reply me also once a day nia...almost 1 week already! icon_question.gif
Prince of Andalus
post May 22 2009, 02:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Prince of Andalus @ May 22 2009, 11:27 AM)
i have registered my PB visa electron in PB website....
with name (for example) Mohd Ali bin Abu (no first name or last name column) ......

in paypal, what i smartusaha.com ebook, paypal need exactly same name in our debit card .....
so, when i want to register for my paypal account, in first name and last name column, what should i put??

first name = mohd ali
last name = abu

or

first name = mohd ali bin
      last name = abu
rclxub.gif
QUOTE(mandypchan @ May 22 2009, 12:23 PM)

Prince of Andalus >>> Well, in my opinion lah, I think it's better for you to drop "bin".  sweat.gif

is it in paypal or PB visa electron registeration??
teamloks
post May 22 2009, 03:12 PM

1,176 posts

can i know who sell a paypal?
y_owez
post May 22 2009, 03:22 PM

1,745 posts

can go garage sale or find me =) haah
teamloks
post May 26 2009, 03:31 PM

1,176 posts

hmm who know how to verfied paypal without cc
mandypchan
post May 26 2009, 04:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ May 26 2009, 04:31 PM)
hmm who know how to verfied paypal without cc
Go to garage sales in this forum and search for someone who offer VCC paypal service.
Sure come in handy to those who couldn't afford cc/dc... cool2.gif
The verification will work instantly.
y_owez
post May 26 2009, 08:09 PM

1,745 posts

else if ur overseas, can do via bank . which is must safer if ur trading alot

vcc alot used for scammers
HaHaNoCluE
post May 29 2009, 12:28 AM

628 posts

need to know who sell PayPal with perfect tradelist... need quite some big amount... PM me ur rate for USD800... i need to buy something with paypal payment... thanks... new seller won't be entertained...

seller with perfect successful tradelist only...

can sms me at 016-8384608... or if u r in KK, sabah... then we can meet up n do transaction face to face (i hand u cash or bank into ur maybank n u do transaction with ur laptop or watsoever)... easier... no need troublesome n time consuming process...

thanks... smile.gif

This post has been edited by HaHaNoCluE: May 29 2009, 12:30 AM
chicaman
post May 29 2009, 10:34 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Hey there, i registered a paypal account today after i got my debit card and i did test buying at some website. I chose something cheap to test out the card which cost USD2.53, I was charged RM 12.32.

Why the rate so expensive?? I am using Public Bank btw~
ndgoh
post May 30 2009, 08:34 PM

928 posts

I have A PayPal account. Due to cancellation of transactions, I received 2 amounts USD40 and USD190.

My first USD40 appear in my Paypal only USD6.32
The USD190 appear full amount in PayPal account.

Why leh...? I try contacting PayPal but got difficulty leh...

Anybody knows why?
lostasylum
post Jun 1 2009, 04:04 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

need to check with you guys.. i'm trying to purchase something online, but this guy only uses paypal for payment...

but because i haven't verified my account, i can't process the transaction. is there any other way to pay for this without having to verify my account? the amount is USD$55 and i'm currently trying to get a debit card to verify my account. but i can't wait that long (for the card to be approved) to make the purchase.

anyone can help?
y_owez
post Jun 1 2009, 08:34 PM

1,745 posts

u can hire from garage sale those ppl to help u purchase.
else vcc for u to verify instant. ( but trust me this is troublesome when paypal limit and keep asking about ur vcc )
lostasylum
post Jun 2 2009, 01:40 AM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jun 1 2009, 08:34 PM)
u can hire from garage sale those ppl to help u purchase.
else vcc for u to verify instant. ( but trust me this is troublesome when paypal limit and keep asking about ur vcc )
yeah, i've heard about VCC and i know that even here in the LYN forum also got a few sellers.
however, i'm not very comfortable using it and also, it doesn't allow me to withdraw from the account.

but i was talking to another friend regarding CIMB virtual credit card (which actually tags to your details).
anyone know anything about it?
y_owez
post Jun 2 2009, 05:09 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jun 2 2009, 01:40 AM)
yeah, i've heard about VCC and i know that even here in the LYN forum also got a few sellers.
however, i'm not very comfortable using it and also, it doesn't allow me to withdraw from the account.

but i was talking to another friend regarding CIMB virtual credit card (which actually tags to your details).
anyone know anything about it?
yes and alot of scam is based via vcc also.

paypal too has credit/debit card, but not really sure if its up in msia.
u can try Tunes or eon mol debit card.

if credit card i think public bank also can. sorry
dont know much as im verified overseas.
credit cards will enable u to add or withraw money instant.
Human Nature
post Jun 4 2009, 10:55 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

I just got my PB visa electron, but i get this message when i try verify / link my card:

This credit card has been denied by the bank that issued your credit card. For details on why your card was denied, please contact your credit card issuer's customer service department. Or, you may want to try adding a different credit card.

Anything i missed?
y_owez
post Jun 4 2009, 11:59 AM

1,745 posts

try asking PB.
maybe u entered the code wrongly?
the name on the card must match ur paypal name
Human Nature
post Jun 4 2009, 08:09 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jun 4 2009, 11:59 AM)
try asking PB.
maybe u entered the code wrongly?
the name on the card must match ur paypal name
oh? i using different names....hmm any idea how to overcome this?
y_owez
post Jun 4 2009, 10:21 PM

1,745 posts

oh of cuz rejected.
paypal name must match credit card name.
add a credit card with the same name.
else create new acc to match ur credit card lo...
destee88
post Jun 5 2009, 11:03 PM

1,385 posts

is paypal secure hrad paypal easilty get hacked and take all ur money easily
y_owez
post Jun 5 2009, 11:36 PM

1,745 posts

well
not advise to keep alot there of cuz.
when its online always a risk, but so far i used it 1 year ++ so far ok.just for the fraud protection sometimes can be so tulan troublesome.

as long u change ur password now n then should be ok.
if hacked,then u can dispute whoever the money was sent to and explain to payapl

164 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:10 AM