126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

vikingw2k
post Jan 23 2007, 10:58 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(ZizOu @ Jan 23 2007, 10:56 PM)
ok thanks viking..but if can't on what is the problem? IC or software?  icon_question.gif
hmm, i'll prefer to leave the headache to figure out wat's the prob to the technician rather then assuming myself. smile.gif

have you tried charging it?
ur phone went for scuba lesson?

youngkies
post Jan 23 2007, 11:07 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(ZizOu @ Jan 23 2007, 11:56 PM)
ok thanks viking..but if can't on what is the problem? IC or software?  icon_question.gif
tell us more about the phone symptoms/situation?

no response at all when the on button is pressed

or white screen and nothing else

or just blank black screen

or watever.. wat happened previously etc for us to suggest out wat should be the prob..

a doctor need to see the patient condition and symptoms before he can diagnose the disease..
juzQriouz
post Jan 24 2007, 08:02 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 23 2007, 10:30 PM)
One question here, i know the HPM-70 we hv can plug in any type of handphone and we can even plug the speaker to the connector too. But i would want to ask, is it ok to do that? I mean will it coz damage to my eiten? Is it any possibility that this would happen? Thanks in advance
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 23 2007, 10:34 PM)
Nope, you dont plug your HPM-70 to any handphone.

You only plug headphones and audio cable to the HPM-70's audio jack converter

Doing so will not cause any damage smile.gif
opps, sorry, i was going to type headphone actually, aiya.... rclxub.gif .Anyway, thanks vikingw2k and youngkies.
ZizOu
post Jan 24 2007, 01:11 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 23 2007, 10:58 PM)
hmm, i'll prefer to leave the headache to figure out wat's the prob to the technician rather then assuming myself. smile.gif

have you tried charging it?
ur phone went for scuba lesson?
i try to charging but it can't charge..nothing appear at the screen.. cry.gif

ZizOu
post Jan 24 2007, 01:12 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 23 2007, 11:07 PM)
tell us more about the phone symptoms/situation?

no response at all when the on button is pressed

or white screen and nothing else

or just blank black screen

or watever.. wat happened previously etc for us to suggest out wat should be the prob..

a doctor need to see the patient condition and symptoms before he can diagnose the disease..
ok my phone can't ON at all..no power..i try to push the on button and hold around 1 minute but still same not solve my problem.. rclxub.gif
mADmAN
post Jan 24 2007, 01:28 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 24 2007, 08:02 AM)
opps, sorry, i was going to type headphone actually, aiya.... rclxub.gif .Anyway, thanks vikingw2k and youngkies.
there will be no damage. but depending on ur headphone's impedance, itll probably just drain ur battery faster. the higher the impedance the harder it is to drive hence ull have to push the volume higher.

also, i tried it with my beyerdynamic DT990 headphones (250ohm impedance). and without a headphone amp the sounds sux tongue.gif

i also find the DAP to be kinda bright. i tried pairing my cans with the LDM+ and also the GoVibe 5. sounds better on the GoVibe 5 as its a warm amp.
6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 02:03 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i want to ask you guys how to peel off the screen protector of my W810i? it stick so damn that i hardly peel it off. is there any way to peel it off easily? i want to change a new screen protector as this old one seems too many scratches already. sad.gif

and one more thing is that you guys shut down your phone to charge your battery or open your phone? i heard from my friends said better shut it down as open your phone while charging may damage your battery. is this true? blink.gif
vikingw2k
post Jan 25 2007, 02:05 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 02:03 AM)
i want to ask you guys how to peel off the screen protector of my W810i? it stick so damn that i hardly peel it off. is there any way to peel it off easily? i want to change a new screen protector as this old one seems too many scratches already. sad.gif
are you peeling off the "screen protector" or the lcd screen? brows.gif
try using a blade and slowly press inside

and one more thing is that you guys shut down your phone to charge your battery or open your phone? i heard from my friends said better shut it down as open your phone while charging may damage your battery. is this true? blink.gif
you can leave your phone on while it's charging smile.gif

6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 02:27 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:05 AM)
are you peeling off the "screen protector" or the lcd screen? brows.gif
try using a blade and slowly press inside
the screen protector of course but very hard lah. use blade? don scare damage the LCD screen?
vikingw2k
post Jan 25 2007, 02:45 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 02:27 AM)
the screen protector of course but very hard lah. use blade? don scare damage the LCD screen?
slowly lar dude smile.gif

6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 02:51 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:45 AM)
slowly lar dude smile.gif
slowly to use a blade to peel it off lah? then it will make the LCd sticky one ah when peeling it off? blink.gif
vikingw2k
post Jan 25 2007, 02:56 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 02:51 AM)
slowly to use a blade to peel it off lah? then it will make the LCd sticky one ah when peeling it off? blink.gif
use the blade and slowly apply sum pressure from side ways, so that the screen protector will come up alil bit, den you can peel it off with your hand smile.gif
juzQriouz
post Jan 25 2007, 08:16 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 02:03 AM)
U can charge while ur phone is switch on but it's recommended to switch it off when u charge:)

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 02:51 AM)
I think it won't coz there is nothing sticky used when u first apply the screen protector. Anyway, becareful woth the blade smile.gif
bRIGHt
post Jan 25 2007, 08:49 AM

88 posts

hey guys, is there any ways to install other languages into your phone? like lets say japanese, korean ,etc?
panasonic88
post Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(bRIGHt @ Jan 25 2007, 08:49 AM)
hey guys, is there any ways to install other languages into your phone? like lets say japanese, korean ,etc?
dun think it can unsure.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:56 AM)
use the blade and slowly apply sum pressure from side ways, so that the screen protector will come up alil bit, den you can peel it off with your hand smile.gif
cannot use hand to apply the pressure to make the screen protector off ah? quite scary to use the blade on the phone.
bRIGHt
post Jan 25 2007, 09:11 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM)
dun think it can  unsure.gif
oo ok.... cuz when i put in jap & kor songs into my phone it shows "... OST ...."

WindChaseR
post Jan 25 2007, 03:05 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM)
cannot use hand to apply the pressure to make the screen protector off ah? quite scary to use the blade on the phone.
use tape to stick the corner part to peel off oso cannot??!!
vikingw2k
post Jan 25 2007, 04:07 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 25 2007, 03:05 PM)
use tape to stick the corner part to peel off oso cannot??!!
best way is use a pointed object to slowly go in frm the side so that a small portion of it comes up and you can peel it off using your fingers smile.gif
kelvin9986
post Jan 25 2007, 04:22 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM)
use a credit card or card type to make it smooth back

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:39 PM