Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

6GDominator
post Dec 9 2006, 03:46 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i wonder how to take our my screen protector as the screen protector is seems like glue with my LCD screen. any way to take it out? sad.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 9 2006, 10:42 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(pharoah @ Dec 9 2006, 03:48 AM)
just pull at the edge of it..pull it slowly and it will come off
really can? i didn't know it can be pull out? it stick so tight now. so is it really can be pull out? sad.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 9 2006, 05:31 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(pharoah @ Dec 9 2006, 10:53 AM)
sure..if mine can..so why cant yours right?
oh. i want to peel this off because this not good. easily scratched and not removable and clean. so i gonna buy a good one. which is the best screen protector and how much it cost?
6GDominator
post Dec 9 2006, 05:45 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Dec 9 2006, 05:33 PM)
martin field overlay plus... from rm45++ to rm60.. depending on dealer etc..

or some rm10 also not bad.. if u are not picky and choosy.. still cant compare with martin field la..
oh. so damn expensive one ah? so what is the second choice other than martin field? thanks ya. wink.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 11 2006, 02:41 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Dec 11 2006, 01:06 AM)
Thx Dude... smile.gif  The Best Converter Ever For Sony Ericsson Phones rclxms.gif
hey dude, how can i convert video into my SE phone? can teach me? sad.gif i tried before but fail.
6GDominator
post Dec 11 2006, 02:14 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i wonder the W810i can support MPEG-4 or not. you guys try already? which one is better. convert video into 3GPP or MPEG-4?
6GDominator
post Dec 11 2006, 04:41 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Dec 11 2006, 04:37 PM)
Hv u try at SE official website? I think some forumer said u can download it from there but need to pay ooo. If still under warranty can take back to the SE center (ORI) or shop (AP) to install???
need to pay in the official website?
6GDominator
post Dec 11 2006, 06:48 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ Dec 11 2006, 06:11 PM)
Reporting in from Singapore. I just bought an original SanDisk MSPD 2 gig for 105 SGD. smile.gif
nice price. gonna anymore goodies can be found there? tongue.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 13 2006, 11:59 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

sorry for outdated ah. today i saw my phone said want to update service or not. so now SE W810i got new firmware already?
6GDominator
post Dec 14 2006, 03:05 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(pharoah @ Dec 14 2006, 01:52 AM)
no..its just a reminder that reminds you to update ur firmware in case urs is outdated..u can find it in Setting--->Update Service
yeah. suddenly it ask me to update my service. i also feel confused. sweat.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 14 2006, 04:44 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

till now i haven manage to peel of the screen protector of my phone. just stick too tight lah. sad.gif
6GDominator
post Dec 27 2006, 01:07 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i figure out sometimes eiten need to use some good lightning around the area if you want to capture a nice photo. is this true?
6GDominator
post Dec 30 2006, 05:30 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(blixn @ Dec 30 2006, 11:04 AM)
umm...thx alot...
now i'm more into w810..

found AP set at rm1020..is it ok or not??
sorry for askin too much
just got back to malaysia n really2 need a phone
cant juz use my mom's foreva..keskeskes
rm 1020? add a little bit more then you can get the ori one loh
6GDominator
post Jan 5 2007, 01:54 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

yeah. i think the let down of SE W810i is the short of the songs of sms. i want it play longer. tongue.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 5 2007, 03:06 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Jan 5 2007, 02:26 AM)
guys, my hp cover on the back side is rather loose.. anyone exp this? dont like it.
lose? what made it like this? you drop it or something?
6GDominator
post Jan 17 2007, 11:02 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

the D-pad will wear out eh? then it is not nice to look at lah. now i will be more careful when using it. hehe. but the let down of this phone the most is don have cover for the lens lah. sad.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 22 2007, 02:42 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i want to ask how to insert phone number into the sms when typing sms? i cannot find insert number into the sms in the option lah. how? sad.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 22 2007, 09:52 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 22 2007, 02:56 AM)
dont hv such option to insert phone no. into sms

the only easy way is go to contact u want>send contact>as text msg.. but u add / write extra text...

i agree se phone sms is less convenient to nokia..  whistling.gif
thanks man. haha. ya. previous i am a nokia user now change to this phone already. thumbup.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 02:03 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i want to ask you guys how to peel off the screen protector of my W810i? it stick so damn that i hardly peel it off. is there any way to peel it off easily? i want to change a new screen protector as this old one seems too many scratches already. sad.gif

and one more thing is that you guys shut down your phone to charge your battery or open your phone? i heard from my friends said better shut it down as open your phone while charging may damage your battery. is this true? blink.gif
6GDominator
post Jan 25 2007, 02:27 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:05 AM)
are you peeling off the "screen protector" or the lcd screen? brows.gif
try using a blade and slowly press inside
the screen protector of course but very hard lah. use blade? don scare damage the LCD screen?

0.0506sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:41 AM