Chat Streamyx - Unifi Lite rebrand?, Bye stimix, hello unifi lite? Rebranded

TruboXL
post Oct 25 2016, 03:23 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(Mayoi @ Oct 25 2016, 03:19 PM)
To get 4Mbps-RM110 - (my experience).You need subcribe Streamyx blockbuster 1Mbps, then they will upgrade to Streamyx Blockbuster 4Mbps.

--start--

1.Complaint to CFM website say " Why i need pay RM110 for 1Mbps when other pay 1Mbps-RM68 and 4Mbps-RM88. Feel cheat with TM."

2.After you make a complaint they will send email/replay
3.After you received replay from TM,  replay at CFM website,
"dissapoint with TM answer/offer because it expensive, i just want cheap package or fair price either 1Mbps-RM68 or 4Mbps-RM88. Why i need pay more when other can pay less."

4.After that, maybe they will call and offer 4Mbps-RM110. You decide want take or not.

---end---

I think TM willing to upgrade SPEED but not downgrade PRICE because they need maintain/increase the PROFIT.
Just dont mention about package super-duper saving. If not they will offer you 4Mbps-RM130.
And also please don't close the report at CFM Website.
Upgrade 2x but you get 4x t.t

Maybe will try out soon...
TSGameSky
post Oct 25 2016, 04:26 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

To get 4Mbps-RM110 - (my experience).You need subcribe Streamyx blockbuster 1Mbps, then they will upgrade to Streamyx Blockbuster 4Mbps.

--start--

1.Complaint to CFM website say " Why i need pay RM110 for 1Mbps when other pay 1Mbps-RM68 and 4Mbps-RM88. Feel cheat with TM."

"disappoint with TM answer/offer because it expensive, i just want cheap package or fair price either 1Mbps-RM68 or 4Mbps-RM88. Why i need pay more when other can pay less."

4.After that, maybe they will call and offer 4Mbps-RM110. You decide want take or not.

---end---

I think TM willing to upgrade SPEED but not downgrade PRICE because they need maintain/increase the PROFIT.
Just dont mention about package super-duper saving. If not they will offer you 4Mbps-RM130.
And also please don't close the report at CFM Website if you don't get the offer.
nice. will put this up on first page later for reference
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 25 2016, 09:05 PM

5,144 posts

--start--

"disappoint with TM answer/offer because it expensive, i just want cheap package or fair price either 1Mbps-RM68 or 4Mbps-RM88. Why i need pay more when other can pay less."

---end---

And also please don't close the report at CFM Website if you don't get the offer.
This is so helpful.

Many thanks thumbsup.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 26 2016, 02:57 PM

5,144 posts

Anyone receives a reply from CFM ?
TSGameSky
post Oct 26 2016, 03:01 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Oct 26 2016, 02:57 PM)
Anyone receives a reply from CFM ?
be patience, normally once they replied report received acknowledgement... around 1-2 working days TM will call you up.l
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 26 2016, 03:05 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Oct 26 2016, 03:01 PM)
be patience, normally once they replied report received acknowledgement... around 1-2 working days TM will call you up.l
TM did call me yesterday and they told me nothing they can do. The promo for 4Mbps @RM88 is ended. No free upgrade or discount for me as well.

So I write an email again to CFM, I am not satisfied with TM's respond.
lyc1982
post Oct 26 2016, 03:05 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Oct 24 2016, 03:02 PM)
wtf i call 100 . they just ask me deal with nearest TMPOINT . how u manage to reduce rm10

i am still paying rm140 for the stupid 4mb also  mad.gif
use the info on 1st post and submit to CFM...that's what i did
lyc1982
post Oct 26 2016, 03:06 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

--start--

---end---

so if my package is just streamyx only without blockbuster (thb i can't remember), that means low chance of getting the rm110 package for 4mbps ?
TSGameSky
post Oct 26 2016, 03:08 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Oct 26 2016, 03:05 PM)
TM did call me yesterday and they told me nothing they can do. The promo for 4Mbps @RM88 is ended. No free upgrade or discount for me as well.

using the web complaint? just leave your remarks in the comment section there.
SUSGoldenHorn
post Oct 26 2016, 03:08 PM

274 posts

So apa stori now?
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 26 2016, 03:12 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Oct 26 2016, 03:08 PM)
using the web complaint? just leave your remarks in the comment section there.
Both on web complaint and email.
neuro4869
post Oct 26 2016, 03:12 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Oct 26 2016, 03:05 PM)

According to cfm website, TM says "akan membuat semakan lanjut----" . Still waiting a phone call or anything
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 27 2016, 06:00 PM

5,144 posts

Still no call or reply from TM.

They don't really give a shit I guess.
WiLeKiyO
post Oct 31 2016, 03:13 PM

5,144 posts

There is no update from both TM and CFM, already been 6 days. mad.gif
YoungMan
post Oct 31 2016, 08:34 PM

6,827 posts

I think now they are holding on, especially after the budget. So when new package launch TM can hopefully get many people to get into those packages.
ALeUNe
post Oct 31 2016, 08:42 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

8MB for 140.

This kind of KNN package is not attractive at all.

JohnLai
post Oct 31 2016, 08:44 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

CFM is toothless.
MCMC and TM are together in same bed.
UntilUComeBack
post Oct 31 2016, 08:46 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

waiting for jan 2017
tgk apa promo.
JohnLai
post Oct 31 2016, 08:55 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 31 2016, 08:42 PM)
8MB for 140.

This kind of KNN package is not attractive at all.
It is TM definition of 'attractive'.
TM even said unifi at RM200 is 'affordable'..... doh.gif
TSGameSky
post Oct 31 2016, 10:41 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

more ppl to report to cfm, and share this thread on FB, tweeter then

262 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0399sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:07 PM