36 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment SKYAWANI III RESIDENCE [RUMAWIP], Design the Experience.

cutealex
post Nov 19 2017, 04:43 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

wink.gif

kingkongisme217
post Nov 19 2017, 05:12 PM

43 posts

crowded today

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSaccetera
post Nov 19 2017, 06:08 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

BBB mode
krystine_C
post Nov 19 2017, 06:13 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kingkongisme217 @ Nov 19 2017, 06:12 PM)
crowded today
I saw myself in the picture hahahaha tongue.gif
My number was called pretty late....was quite disappointed and tired of the waiting...luckily end up secured a unit i kinda like so worth it though. Anyone had good luck?
krystine_C
post Nov 19 2017, 06:14 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Nov 19 2017, 04:03 PM)
anyone get extra parking, today i asked about it, but the crew see like no idea....=.=
The info I have from my agent is tendam parking lots RM15K
kenking125
post Nov 19 2017, 09:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(krystine_C @ Nov 19 2017, 06:14 PM)
The info I have from my agent is tendam parking lots RM15K
so you brought it?
krystine_C
post Nov 20 2017, 01:33 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Nov 19 2017, 10:34 PM)
so you brought it?
I didn’t cause I don’t have 15k ready cash to purchase parking lot sad.gif
zidane28
post Nov 20 2017, 08:16 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(krystine_C @ Nov 20 2017, 01:33 AM)
I didn’t cause I don’t have 15k ready cash to purchase parking lot sad.gif
When my agent send me the parking allocation floor, I saw a small foot note mentioning 15k needed when signing S&P...

Anyway I also no luck, when is my turn, all KLCC view unit already selected...

So no choice but to go for Zoo Negara view...

When night can close curtain already coz nothing to see...
kenking125
post Nov 20 2017, 10:10 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Nov 20 2017, 08:16 AM)
When my agent send me the parking allocation floor, I saw a small foot note mentioning 15k needed when signing S&P...

ya weh, unit number 12 and 13 danm fast finish, when starting the selection the unit number 13 column keep updating to be red.....

i'm luckily bit can get a unit facing klcc but number 9 which close to lift.....
krystine_C
post Nov 20 2017, 01:41 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Nov 20 2017, 09:16 AM)

I managed to get "klcc" view,mid floor. When it was my turn there were only few last units available. anyway when i study the location view again i think no direct view de...Block B look more "direct" view so Zoo Negara also good enough...just worry facing facilities too dark no sunlights...
krystine_C
post Nov 20 2017, 01:44 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Nov 20 2017, 11:10 AM)
ya weh, unit number 12 and 13 danm fast finish, when starting the selection the unit number 13 column keep updating to be red.....

i'm luckily bit can get a unit facing klcc but number 9 which close to lift.....
13 damn fast finish lor......even high floors....after 13 finished i hope to get 12...then 12 & 11 also finished....... bangwall.gif
end up i choose 10...some people who came before me when i choose mine already they still waiting...no luck really sien.
Jsdreamz
post Nov 20 2017, 06:08 PM

36 posts

I wanted unit 13 but finished d when it was my turn. But I was lucky enough to get unit 12. The reason is because there is a high voltage electric pole near block A KLCC view, the nearer to the lift, the nearer to the pole. So my priority is 13 > 12 > 11 etc. Am really thankful to get unit 12. Hoho, hello to future neighbours =)
LaBoost008
post Nov 20 2017, 10:16 PM

373 posts

How much selling psf?
AskarPerang
post Nov 20 2017, 10:43 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Nov 20 2017, 10:16 PM)
How much selling psf?
this is RUMAHWIP. all unit same size same price.
LaBoost008
post Nov 20 2017, 11:04 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 20 2017, 10:43 PM)
this is RUMAHWIP. all unit same size same price.
What is the size and selling price?
zidane28
post Nov 21 2017, 08:54 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Nov 20 2017, 11:04 PM)
What is the size and selling price?
800sqrf with 3 room 2 bath room

RM300,000 fixed for all as this is RumahWIP project...

Kindly search on RumahWIP and go to their website for kriterias...

If all okay, either apply online or contact developers of this project which is SkyWorld to let them handle for you.

Anyway I not so clear on how many unit left on block A, since if block A you can choose unit, but not many choices left for you.

Other 2 block is balloting by DBKL.
krystine_C
post Nov 21 2017, 11:53 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Jsdreamz @ Nov 20 2017, 07:08 PM)
I wanted unit 13 but finished d when it was my turn. But I was lucky enough to get unit 12. The reason is because there is a high voltage electric pole near block A KLCC view, the nearer to the lift, the nearer to the pole. So my priority is 13 > 12 > 11 etc. Am really thankful to get unit 12. Hoho, hello to future neighbours =)
you so lucky! But i guess not everyone mind about the electric pole because when it was my turn, 8,9 already all taken anyway, maybe cause chinese likes Number 8
but myself personally prefer not too close to the lift.
krystine_C
post Nov 21 2017, 11:56 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Nov 21 2017, 09:54 AM)
800sqrf with 3 room 2 bath room

RM300,000 fixed for all as this is RumahWIP project...

Kindly search on RumahWIP and go to their website for kriterias...

If all okay, either apply online or contact developers of this project which is SkyWorld to let them handle for you.

Anyway I not so clear on how many unit left on block A, since if block A you can choose unit, but not many choices left for you.

Other 2 block is balloting by DBKL.
If apply now, by the time approved probably will be Block B or C
BuncitPesonawan
post Nov 21 2017, 01:59 PM

142 posts

when my number called up all unit 12 & 13 became red lol. only low rise got unit 11 that time.

no luck then but okay laa got unit 10. not sure KLCC view still applicable from there tho sweat.gif
Jsdreamz
post Nov 22 2017, 10:33 AM

36 posts

Any SKYWORLD staffs here or insiders? I wonder the management of the condo will be under Skyworld or other company. Also, how if unit owners do not pay Maintenance fees. I'm kinda concerned if the property management company isn't doing fine. Then the condo eventually became not well-maintained. =)

36 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:30 AM