4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SKYAWANI III RESIDENCE [RUMAWIP], Design the Experience.

zidane28
post Oct 13 2017, 02:53 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Oct 13 2017, 01:10 PM)
hihi, anyone get called by agent that application had been approved?
In my case, once u submit the application, u will need to wait for 2 or 3 weeks...
zidane28
post Oct 14 2017, 10:20 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Oct 13 2017, 03:26 PM)
Ya, i waited about 1 month, then i chase my agent about status, then my agent say "i thought ard tell you...your application been approved"

just wonder when can we choose unit? lol
Gratz! I still waiting for my status though...

My agent said maybe Nov / Dec...
zidane28
post Oct 17 2017, 08:10 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ Oct 17 2017, 02:03 AM)
Hi all,

I been told that booking fee rm5k must write Chang.Haryaty in the banker cheque. SA told me must put the "dot" in the Pername name. Anyone pay the booking fee before? Is it same name Chang.Haryaty or Chang Haryaty without the dot?

Anyone can confirm on this? Scare scam.

Thanks!
Actually if you use bank in method, there will be no dot allow in the name.

So I just transfer to them without the dot and they already proceed with my application...

But not really sure for bank cheque...

Why not just transfer?
zidane28
post Oct 19 2017, 08:55 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Oct 18 2017, 11:13 AM)
just asking.....which facing you going to take lol
I don't know...I mean the design of the blocks seems to prevent sun come in for those unit that facing inside facility...

So won't it be bad if I want to sidai my baju or something?
zidane28
post Oct 22 2017, 08:45 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(prophunter85 @ Oct 21 2017, 09:21 PM)
No...for skyawani 3 u can choose unit. No need balloting.
Well, yeay! Need to queue up at mid night~
zidane28
post Oct 23 2017, 08:32 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Oct 23 2017, 07:21 AM)
Still need to q meh? Nowadays so many RUMAHWIP project with not many qualifies potential buyers
From my agent, they said almost finish for non-bumi lot...

This project bumi lot % not that much...
zidane28
post Oct 25 2017, 04:42 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Oct 25 2017, 11:39 AM)
I'm thinking to purchase this condo for my own home instead of investment. Not sure if slot is still available. Still making decisions.
I'm also for own stay...

U do know that this house can't be sell for 10 years right?
zidane28
post Oct 30 2017, 11:51 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Oct 30 2017, 09:51 AM)
bank draft need a receiver party, so i put CHANG.HARYATY ?
U should ask ur agent?

Or if not, just ask SkyWorld directly?
zidane28
post Nov 14 2017, 09:33 AM

295 posts

Unit selection for buyers that deal direct with SkyWorld will be on this Sunday 8.00am...

Good luck everyone~
zidane28
post Nov 15 2017, 12:05 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Jsdreamz @ Nov 14 2017, 02:59 PM)
See you! The developer agent told me only Block A opened for selection. Anyone else has the concern of the nearby electric pole?  sad.gif  I'd done researching that area, there are 2 electric poles and PPR surrounding that  area..  hmm.gif
Coz other blocks are handle by DBKL, since this is a RUMAHWIP project, and they are really balloting...

How near is the pole?

Got pict?
zidane28
post Nov 17 2017, 08:48 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(kenking125 @ Nov 17 2017, 02:29 AM)
which unit number the best ya? have you all have your lucky number?
I don't know...It depends on whether which view you want, you hate the sun or not etc...

The lucky number will only be given on that day itself, which starts at 8.00am...

No need to queue so early, as even you get number 1, you will still possible be last place as the turn you select the unit is lucky draw instead...

So is like a diff method of balloting...

But we get free breakfast? So that's that...

This post has been edited by zidane28: Nov 17 2017, 08:49 AM
zidane28
post Nov 20 2017, 08:16 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(krystine_C @ Nov 20 2017, 01:33 AM)
I didn’t cause I don’t have 15k ready cash to purchase parking lot sad.gif
When my agent send me the parking allocation floor, I saw a small foot note mentioning 15k needed when signing S&P...

Anyway I also no luck, when is my turn, all KLCC view unit already selected...

So no choice but to go for Zoo Negara view...

When night can close curtain already coz nothing to see...
zidane28
post Nov 21 2017, 08:54 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Nov 20 2017, 11:04 PM)
What is the size and selling price?
800sqrf with 3 room 2 bath room

RM300,000 fixed for all as this is RumahWIP project...

Kindly search on RumahWIP and go to their website for kriterias...

If all okay, either apply online or contact developers of this project which is SkyWorld to let them handle for you.

Anyway I not so clear on how many unit left on block A, since if block A you can choose unit, but not many choices left for you.

Other 2 block is balloting by DBKL.
zidane28
post Nov 24 2017, 09:13 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Jsdreamz @ Nov 23 2017, 04:53 PM)
Thanks!  rclxms.gif  Btw, may I know is there anyone still has "Layak Diproses" in their RUMAWIP website? Coz mine still hasn't changed to "Sedang Diproses".  sad.gif
I think u may either call the telephone number at the project website, or contact SkyWorld directly...

If worse come to worse, resubmit though SkyWorld instead of though website...
zidane28
post Nov 26 2017, 01:40 AM

295 posts

If you submit though developer, then just follow up though developer...

One thing I afraid is that if you already submit though RumahWIP website, even if you resubmit though developer, will be a bit hard as some process needed...
zidane28
post Feb 21 2018, 11:43 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Jsdreamz @ Feb 9 2018, 01:40 PM)
I'd signed too on 20th Jan 18. I believe not so soon, coz as per lawyer's explanation, they will wait the developer's instruction only then they will proceed to stamp the SPA. Besides, there are so many applications, which may take sometimes to get all buyers to sign SPA. Also, CNY is around and I believe some might only sign on March 18. So, I guess they will proceed to stamp by end of March 2018.
The same answer I get from SkyWorld staff as well...Around March...

Anyway do we need to pay anything for the S&P? Since fees are waived and bared by developers right?
zidane28
post Feb 13 2019, 02:50 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Nov 24 2018, 10:15 PM)
To be honest, that place full with Indon and bangla (work as construction worker), they stay at PPR, no regulations..

You will be surprise about the statistics about kidnapping, rape and robbery cases in this area..

Anyway, this is free country, everyone can live wherever they want, but my suggestion, there is far better rumawip, platinum splendor just nearby..
Are u a troll or something?

zidane28
post Feb 13 2019, 02:53 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Bossku_MaluAper @ Feb 7 2019, 04:04 PM)
How many here already purchase Sky Awani 3?

How much the lawyer fee ?
I brought already.

My suggestion is that you go to see the showroom first at their gallery, satisfied then can ask the staff over there.

Oh, and check your PM as well...
zidane28
post Feb 21 2019, 08:57 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(mystycque @ Feb 19 2019, 02:59 PM)
rclxms.gif mine level 43 bro..block A..klcc view..but just for rental rclxms.gif
You know I can report you for this right?

As I know, you can't rent / sell RUMAHWIP for 10 years...

Joking~Just make sure you carefully choose who you want to rent to k?
zidane28
post Mar 29 2019, 02:25 PM

295 posts

Another topic though, I noticed that the design of this condo a bit weird, like 3 blocks arranged into a triangle shape.

Design wise a bit unique as so far if not mistaken, no condo arrange like that.

But if this is the case, it means there will be no sunlight for those units which face the facility right?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:07 PM