79 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

xinaixin
post Feb 15 2019, 06:19 AM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,581 posts

QUOTE(yoong_y89 @ Feb 15 2019, 12:07 AM)
the line in melaka is not stable. worse than Umobile
All telco have their strong and weak coverage.

As Onexox depend on Celcom coverage,please check the status of celcom line in your area.
xinaixin
post Feb 20 2019, 09:50 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 20 2019, 08:44 AM)
If do not have any data plan in force, but still on the mobile data line , then some app on your mobile app in yr  phone would auto update something using your data line , so your credit money would be deducted for the data usage. My guessing only.

Even u use Waze or for  incoming whatsapp messages only , data still used.
FYI,the data plan in Onexox have to be activated from season pass to be used.

If you did not activate any data plan from season pass,you won't be able to use data and it won't deduct your credit because Onexox DON'T have "Pay As You Use".
xinaixin
post Feb 20 2019, 09:57 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Feb 20 2019, 10:43 AM)
Seen neither too.

Anyway, I've decided not to top up anymore and just use whatever's in SP. Really doesn't help if there's no way I can see/kinow where the deductions are from.  mad.gif
Usually my advice to my Onexox users are top up the exact amount to buy call minutes and data which are saved in season pass without leaving any credits.

The call minutes and data in season pass are enough to last for several months(For local use)
xinaixin
post Feb 21 2019, 08:54 AM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:01 PM)
Thanks for clarifications..

I have 3 prepaid XOX lines....with yr explanations, now I do not have to concern much when or whether the actual data exceeds the plans..though I do have bought lots of data/mins and parked in the Seasonal Pass and waiting to be activated .
Only data in season pass need to be activated.

Call minutes and sms will be deducted automatically,no need to activate.
xinaixin
post Feb 21 2019, 08:58 AM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Feb 21 2019, 06:45 AM)
Hi. Do you mean, if i did not activated any Data plan, i wont be having any internet 3g connection at all? Pretty safe huh
Yes, if you did not activate any data plan from your season pass you can't go online.

Onexox data speed up to 4G+

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 21 2019, 08:59 AM

xinaixin
post Feb 21 2019, 09:34 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 21 2019, 10:34 AM)
Thanks..

Honestly only by using XOX ( Celcom ) then I normally can access to mobile internet data in Cyberjaya , .others such as  Digi or Umobile..even though claim to provide unlimited fast data, but for some locations in Cyberjaya or Putrajaya, do not have or having very slow , internet access ....4G or not..
I hope that the info given can help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 21 2019, 09:38 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 21 2019, 09:35 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Feb 21 2019, 10:00 AM)
Yes. TQ @xinaixin This is one very useful info
It's my pleasure being able to help. biggrin.gif
xinaixin
post Feb 23 2019, 09:39 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 23 2019, 10:11 AM)
want to ask, if i want to port out from onexox. credit in acc should remain how much? or i can transfer all?
FYI, no specific amount needed in your account when you are porting out from Onexox.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 23 2019, 09:42 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 23 2019, 09:44 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 23 2019, 07:50 PM)
what xox charge 0.50 for the port out sms?

other telco did not charge any single cent
FYI,no charges for reply port out sms.
xinaixin
post Feb 24 2019, 06:08 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 24 2019, 04:03 PM)
can i just go xox website mnp my current number and get 28months validity ?
Yes,you can MNP online which your MNP sim will be send to you.

It's better to find Onexox dealer to do the MNP for you.

You get the MNP sim on the spot and he/she will help you in case of problems arise during the port in.
xinaixin
post Feb 24 2019, 08:08 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alantanblog @ Feb 24 2019, 04:51 PM)
If I subscribe for FAT500 mobile data from the Season pass with 30 days usage, can I still surf after finished up my data quota before 30 days?
You can't continue to surf after your data quota finished because Onexox don't have basic data.

You need to activate another data plan to continue surfing.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 24 2019, 08:10 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 25 2019, 08:23 AM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(figo_lim85 @ Feb 25 2019, 02:21 AM)
hi XOX taiko, wanna ask...if i use srs mobile app to reload xox data, inside got option rm5, rm10, rm15, rm20, rm50, all these stand for what hah? i mean rm5 stand for how many mb data, valid for how long? where i can refer for this info?
SRS app is a app for top up/pay bills.

The amount you see in the SRS app are the amount that you can select to top up for prepaid of a telco/pay bills.

After you success top up the right amount to your XOX prepaid,then you can purchase the data plan/season

pass according to your needs with the price shown in the data plan/season pass.

I suggest that you purchase when there's HAPPY HOURS promo cause it's cheaper.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 25 2019, 08:53 AM
xinaixin
post Feb 25 2019, 08:46 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Feb 25 2019, 09:02 AM)
SRS app? Why not just use the XOX app? Is the latter missing something?  confused.gif
FYI,SRS is app for making top up and it can top up for many telco prepaid and bills.

It also can pay utility bills,astro,tm bills,Tngo and earn cash.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 25 2019, 08:48 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 25 2019, 08:49 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(figo_lim85 @ Feb 25 2019, 09:46 AM)
tq for all replies, really appreciate...the UI as above photo...

srs got special reload column for xox data in value rm5, 10, 15, 20 and rm50.
It is because you can decide how much to top up and earn profits by selling these top up,

not only xox but others telco prepaid top up or paying bills.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 25 2019, 09:10 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 25 2019, 08:56 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Feb 25 2019, 10:16 AM)
want to ask can I port out my supplementary line to Onexox, then change name to other person? Am thinking to get rid of the hassle to decouple my supplementary line to principle line then only port in to Onexox. Thanks
Your supp line have to be separate from main line to port out.
xinaixin
post Feb 26 2019, 06:40 AM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Feb 25 2019, 11:19 PM)
Hi.
Having a new sim(new number), and have SP with Data + Call mins.

Bought new sim on 9th Feb,and have been in Brunei since.

Balance supposed to be RM5 is DA,but was RM3.30 after one week(when i'm still oversea)- activated the sim while abroad.

Then, Used it for 2 days only in Miri last week.
Today balance in DA shown RM1.30 today.

Still have 98min of call.

What can be the cause of the Balance reducing? And checked,i dun have any premium sms sent/received either.
A bit worry about this situation....

Asked the seller,but havent comes back to me for 5 days dy.
Call Onexox customer service to check.

xinaixin
post Feb 28 2019, 06:36 AM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Feb 27 2019, 09:19 PM)
halo tuan tuan and puan puan, i mnp from digi to onexox prepaid liao..

so what's the next step? pls advise

thank you =)
Now you have 28 months validity with RM5 ready to use credit.

There's 4 Welcome Deal for new users to choose and purchased within 10 days of activation.

Or you can purchase Onexox HAPPY HOURS PROMO if your prepaid line already exceeds 10 days of activation.

For more info,you can ask the dealer who do the MNP for you.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 28 2019, 06:38 AM

xinaixin
post Feb 28 2019, 08:24 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Feb 28 2019, 02:52 PM)
ic...which one is best gooding deal for new comer like me?

i mnp online one....so dunno approach who, haha....

which one is best value? i low data user for my phone.... plan to save cost
May be you should take the SP FAT10M at RM50 which included 10GB data and 333 minutes voice call.

If you use 0.5GB data per month, you can use data for 20 months.
xinaixin
post Feb 28 2019, 08:59 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Feb 28 2019, 08:42 PM)
tq =)

now waiting for TAC to be activated...

just realised without TAC i can't do any online purchase  cry.gif  including top-up online..... lazy walk to 7 eleven haha
That's because you MNP online,if you get a Onexox dealer to service you,may be you probably know about this TAC

problem and more info that you should know or you can get answer to your query on the spot.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Feb 28 2019, 09:00 PM
xinaixin
post Feb 28 2019, 09:36 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Feb 28 2019, 09:08 PM)
yalo...kesal liao...haha.... these few days bank holiday.... must ikat hand cannot buy thing
So you have saved a lot these few days biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 1 2019, 09:20 AM

79 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.2228sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:33 AM