ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX
xinaixin
Mar 3 2019, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 3 2019, 08:02 AM) ok lai liao....hoot SP FAT10M...RM50 burned... then how to use the 10gb thingy? I plan to use 500mb per month... You can send sms to activate data from season pass which is free sms. Attached thumbnail(s)
xinaixin
Mar 3 2019, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 3 2019, 07:39 AM) hmm.......got new prob... topup chun chun to make it balance RM50, then forgot got sms charge when i send to 66300 for TAC activation. now balance chun chun less than RM50, can't buy fat10m...haha.... and minimum topup RM10! and... not every TAC successful....example, when i use TnG e-wallet, want use TAC, but din receive  FYI,minimum top up from Onexox dealer is RM0.05sen and minimum top up from other channel is RM5. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 3 2019, 08:37 AM
xinaixin
Mar 3 2019, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 3 2019, 08:02 AM) ok lai liao....hoot SP FAT10M...RM50 burned... then how to use the 10gb thingy? I plan to use 500mb per month... If you use 0.5GB per month,then your 10GB can last for 20 months This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 3 2019, 08:40 AM
xinaixin
Mar 4 2019, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 4 2019, 04:04 PM) i also blur blur...mnp since thurs...until now TAC not working....how to pay tax at LDHN like that? Call Onexox customer service at 12273 for asistance.
xinaixin
Mar 4 2019, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(ljf123 @ Mar 4 2019, 04:37 PM) I mnp 3 of my number online, tac recover at day 2  Some cases can receive TAC straight away after MNP but normally it takes 3 days. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 4 2019, 08:32 PM
xinaixin
Mar 4 2019, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(orangutan @ Mar 4 2019, 06:06 PM) I plan to MNP to XOX. After which, can I buy "Welcome 10 Free 10 FAT data" and continue to use the balance data for the next 24 months? Will there be additional charges? The T&C #7 is unclear to me http://xox.com.my/support/terms-and-condit...ree-10-fat-data Will it auto renew and auto deduct my prepaid credit every 30 days? FYI,when you purchase SP FAT10 which is 10GB data credited into season pass and another free 10GB will be activated automatically valid for 30 days. This 10GB data plan will auto renewed after reaching 30 days.Send DATA AR OFF to 22111/23388 to cancel data plan auto renewal. All unused data in season pass will be valid till your prepaid line expired. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 4 2019, 08:30 PM
xinaixin
Mar 5 2019, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(orangutan @ Mar 4 2019, 09:15 PM) Wow! Thanks, you make it so clear. Another question, which data (season pass / the other account ) will be used first? If you're referring to the SP FAT10, the free 10GB data will be used first(Send DATA AR OFF to stop auto renewal) After that you have to activate a data plan from your season pass according to your needs which is minimum 500MB for 30 days.(All data plan activated will auto renewed after 30 days) You can purchase HAPPY HOURS promo that are promoted from day to day. All datas,minutes and sms purchased in HAPPY HOURS are added into your season pass account and follow your prepaid line expiry date. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 5 2019, 06:55 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
xinaixin
Mar 6 2019, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 6 2019, 01:13 PM) alex sad....digi mnp to onexox prepaid since thursday... until today can't do TAC with LHDN and touch and Go. Bank can. call customer service, say i need to test my sim card with another phone. but sad alex no fren foreveralone. What the customer service said is try to use different/other phone to receive the TAC.
xinaixin
Mar 7 2019, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(piglover @ Mar 7 2019, 07:20 AM) Will my 28 months validity missing if i switch to xox black and switch back to onexox? Yes,your 28 months validity for prepaid will be gone when you upgrade to Black and then downgrade back to prepaid.
xinaixin
Mar 7 2019, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(alexkos @ Mar 6 2019, 09:36 PM) ya...Alex no fren want pinjam phone Sorry to hear that no fren want to pinjam phone......  Maybe your dealer can help.....the dealer who help you port in. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 7 2019, 09:24 AM
xinaixin
Mar 10 2019, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 9 2019, 11:26 PM) can u recomend us few dealer? There's Onexox dealers here,you can ask them to PM you. Alternatively you can join "Soal Jawab Onexox" group in facebook to find out Onexox dealers in your area so you can meet for assistance regarding your Onexox. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 10 2019, 09:29 AM
xinaixin
Mar 10 2019, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(fat16 @ Mar 10 2019, 10:10 AM) Onexox dealers problem dont want help people on this thread. mr ceo very angry because money scammer using onexox too   Aibee (tiga, kanan) menunjukkan simkad telefon dan barangan lain yang dirampas. https://www.sinarharian.com.my/article/1619...Geng-Jef-tumpasMaybe the scammers register as a dealer and use Onexox sim to scam people. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 10 2019, 10:27 AM
xinaixin
Mar 16 2019, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(neekun @ Mar 16 2019, 09:35 AM) Unused data can be brought forward to next month? In terms of coverage it’s exactly as per Celcom coverage right? Yes,Onexox @ Celcom coverage.
xinaixin
Mar 16 2019, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Mar 16 2019, 01:33 PM) Hi. Im using XOX. Still not sure how the Season Pass work. To make it simple I need something similar to Unifi Mobile where there is no expiry date. I only reload when ever my data or voice minutes going to finish, until that I dont have to reload it. Just want to know whether XOX offer similar thing or not ? Onexox prepaid with 28 months validity.All unused data,min,sms and credit follow your line validity. Top up when you want to purchase data,min or sms. When you top up,every RM1 extends 1 day to your validity, RM30 top up = 28 months + 30 days = 29 months This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 16 2019, 08:23 PM
xinaixin
Mar 17 2019, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(ethaniel @ Mar 16 2019, 11:50 PM) XOX plan compatible with apple phone? Yes,of course but there's charges for i-messages and facetime. That's what iphone users are complaining about Onexox/Xox on Apple phone. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 17 2019, 08:36 AM
xinaixin
Mar 23 2019, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 23 2019, 06:49 PM) Normally when dealer submit your MNP in the morning and you reply the sms from Celcom ,you will get your Onexox line activated at night the same day. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 24 2019, 06:51 AM
xinaixin
Mar 24 2019, 06:51 AM
Deleted
This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 24 2019, 06:54 AM
xinaixin
Mar 29 2019, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(nas @ Mar 29 2019, 04:16 PM) Xox B39 the data, SMS and voice can carry over? FYI,all unused data,min and sms can carry forward for Onexox Black Plan. As for Black Plan with unlimited voice calls,the replenished minutes for 6% sst also can carry forward.
xinaixin
Mar 30 2019, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(glukolin1 @ Mar 30 2019, 06:19 PM) Hi, anyone know what is the max cap for season pass data? Can i keep like 100gb in my season pass wallet? For Onexox Black plan,the maximum data can be kept are 100GB. For Onexox prepaid plan,the data kept by some prepaid users that i know are around 600GB or more. This post has been edited by xinaixin: Mar 30 2019, 06:56 PM
xinaixin
Apr 6 2019, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(Grevade @ Apr 6 2019, 09:24 PM) I am trying to port into onexox for two of my mobile numbers. However, when i try to port in through the website both mobile numbers will automatically appear even though i entered only one mobile number. Isit because I bought both simcards together? What should I do to solve this problem? My original operator Digi say they cannot process the application because there are two mobile numbers in the application. I have called the onexox customer service countless times. But they cant resolve the problem. Maybe you can find a dealer to help you. If you find a dealer,they also can help you in future if you have problems with Onexox.