494 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V8, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

psiloveu
post Aug 16 2016, 02:42 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(haru20 @ Aug 16 2016, 02:39 PM)
I have a question if u pay ur utilities through UOBPayonline, since i need to make the criteria of 10 x RM50, is it possible that i break out my payment to RM50 X 3/4 times to the same TNB/syabas accounts?
Yes, u can split into few payment for same account number.
haru20
post Aug 16 2016, 02:52 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Aug 16 2016, 02:42 PM)
Yes, u can split into few payment for same account number.
Thanks for the info and reply.

Wouldn't have any complication on the reconciliation by TNB or Syabas yea?

Asking as planning to do so once i get my Wise Card. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Aug 16 2016, 02:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(haru20 @ Aug 16 2016, 02:52 PM)
Thanks for the info and reply.

Wouldn't have any complication on the reconciliation by TNB or Syabas yea?

Asking as planning to do so once i get my Wise Card. biggrin.gif
No issue, been doing it every month.

Probably you wait for a while, it seems it may have revision in September...
haru20
post Aug 16 2016, 03:19 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 16 2016, 02:55 PM)
No issue, been doing it every month.

Probably you wait for a while, it seems it may have revision in September...
Thanks Fruitie.

Yikes hopefully the revision remain the benefit that we are seeking for.
saitong09
post Aug 16 2016, 03:28 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Aug 16 2016, 01:24 PM)
For those who are concern on the annual fee being charged, you may try to call & request for waiver. I have had got mine waived including GST  rclxms.gif
You got AF waived for 2nd year onwards for WISE card? How to make it and is there any condition?
aromachong
post Aug 16 2016, 04:57 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Aug 16 2016, 03:28 PM)
You got AF waived for 2nd year onwards for WISE card? How to make it and is there any condition?
i doubt its real

most of us not able to get AF waived

even my friend spent for almost 7 figures per year also not able to waive
MGM
post Aug 16 2016, 05:05 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 16 2016, 04:57 PM)
i doubt its real

Why would your friend spend 7 figures on a card like HL Wise with CB capping?
Tigerr
post Aug 16 2016, 05:07 PM

3,033 posts

i doubt its real

don't troll here. your friend spending 7 figures a year but using wise card....what a joke....
Tigerr
post Aug 16 2016, 05:11 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 16 2016, 05:05 PM)
Why would your friend spend 7 figures on a card like HL Wise with CB capping?
7 figures spending if on essential card getting 1% cash back previously also about 10k cash back but holding that wise card getting max 1200 cash back per annum. you judge he is trolling here or what....and can easily ask for annual fees waive off with essential...or should I say with 7 figures spending power still ask for that annual fee to be waived??? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Aug 16 2016, 05:13 PM
aromachong
post Aug 16 2016, 05:27 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 5 2016, 01:45 PM
MGM
post Aug 16 2016, 05:38 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 16 2016, 05:27 PM)
she only has few cards.. not many to be exact

and shes freaking rich and don't care like the rest of us how many cb capping is. she just swipe like she did not give a care about cb

and there are 'people' outside who did not actually 'meet' this kind of rich people hence making a quick conclusion based on their narrow minded idea.
But if she is freaking rich n don't care abt CB, she should be using other Privileged Cards with 'Atas"-type of benefits n also won't bother to ask for AF waiver.
aromachong
post Aug 16 2016, 05:41 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 5 2016, 01:45 PM
MGM
post Aug 16 2016, 05:42 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 16 2016, 05:41 PM)
annual usage more than 7 figures is very normal for HNW individuals

moreover she also swipe the more or less same amount for her other cards

regardless the AF - i am the one who suggest her to request and the answer from CS is a "NO". no harm to ask rite?
Wow, she is that rich rclxms.gif spending 7 figures on multiple cards each. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
trojant
post Aug 16 2016, 05:52 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 16 2016, 06:42 PM)
Wow, she is that rich rclxms.gif  spending 7 figures on multiple cards each. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
7 figures include the last 2 decimal kut... hence AF is 5 figures so must call to waive tau icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
sms2u
post Aug 16 2016, 05:56 PM

3,281 posts

i doubt its real

7 figures meaning 1,000,000?
so, monthly spend around 100,000

that means the credit limit is more than 100,000 on wise cc ?

aromachong
post Aug 16 2016, 05:57 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 5 2016, 01:44 PM
Tigerr
post Aug 16 2016, 06:01 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 16 2016, 05:41 PM)
annual usage more than 7 figures is very normal for HNW individuals

moreover she also swipe the more or less same amount for her other cards

regardless the AF - i am the one who suggest her to request and the answer from CS is a "NO". no harm to ask rite?
instead of suggesting her for annual fee waiver....why not suggest her for better cash back cards....since she is freaking rich, spending 7 figures on other cards....really don't see the point why HL didn't up grade her more atas card. by the way, is there any credit limit for cards like wise?
MGM
post Aug 16 2016, 06:03 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 16 2016, 05:57 PM)
a regional manager for senheng can have a Rm700k credit limit for his ambank cc. what says you?
But your friend yearly expenses is a few millions, meaning her income is drool.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 16 2016, 06:03 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 16 2016, 05:42 PM)
Wow, she is that rich rclxms.gif  spending 7 figures on multiple cards each. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wondering such a rich person got face to call cs to ask for fee waiver.....how to open mouth ask??? tongue.gif if me, malu leh if kena rejected n I giving them 7 figures spending every year...laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Aug 16 2016, 06:07 PM
aromachong
post Aug 16 2016, 06:04 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 16 2016, 06:03 PM)
But your friend yearly expenses is a few millions, meaning her income is  drool.gif
no idea. just know she is a HNW individual to banks

This post has been edited by aromachong: Aug 16 2016, 06:05 PM

494 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:27 AM