137 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

sirzedi
post Aug 24 2016, 09:00 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Aug 24 2016, 08:44 PM)
So the car won't 'remember' your setting ?
Hmm very big turnoff 4 me
It's not a big deal. Just push the off button whenever I see the green light lit on the meter panel.It's turned on by default i think.
munlok30
post Aug 24 2016, 09:07 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

perodua bezza vs proton persona vs proton preve ..

which one most WORTH TO BUY in the market now ??

max budget RM 60 000
darth5zaft
post Aug 24 2016, 10:04 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Aug 24 2016, 04:55 PM)
good that you know, some people don't, especially those who use AT car for the first time
really?

all I did is floor the pedal more. as the rpm increases the car will downshift to gib more power
lowdensity
post Aug 24 2016, 10:11 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Aug 24 2016, 09:07 PM)

max budget RM 60 000
p2 instead of p1
Musikl
post Aug 24 2016, 10:15 PM

265 posts

max budget RM 60 000
Youd be better off asking on the main fnf instead of here. Going to be bias.
Samuelchs
post Aug 25 2016, 12:01 AM

Should I take my bezza to run on highway for long distance (around 300km) since it is a new car?
what is the recommended speed if exceed the speed limit

A lot of traffic light stop which i stop. city drive and short highway

real time FC is always 13-25km/l
but the avg is 11.6km/l
Now 270km need Rm39 95 Caltex
zero5177
post Aug 25 2016, 12:06 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Samuelchs @ Aug 25 2016, 12:01 AM)
Should I take my bezza to run on highway for long distance (around 300km) since it is a new car?

but the avg is 11.6km/l
Usually do not exceed 110km/h or try drive below 3k RPM

For highway long distance, why not? Some even took their new rides to chiong genting
ruffstuff
post Aug 25 2016, 08:03 AM

3,345 posts

max budget RM 60 000
One thing stand out from the rest at 60k, is safety. With high strength steel at 1480Mpa, even any japanese car still on 590MPa steel, the Persona is the best bet.
Samuelchs
post Aug 25 2016, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Aug 25 2016, 12:06 AM)
Usually do not exceed 110km/h or try drive below 3k RPM

For highway long distance, why not? Some even took their new rides to chiong genting
thanks yarh for replyyy
but last time i already exceeded 140km/h for a while to test power and drive normally 100km/h for 95% of the trip
will it be okay? hahaha
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
kenyap9205
post Aug 25 2016, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Samuelchs @ Aug 24 2016, 11:08 AM)
Thanks man

Btw, 1400km odo, had improved some power but fc is 11.6km/l only
Sad for my bezza cry.gif  cry.gif
dont worry too much, keep on driving until after first service at 10000KM
homerthewhopper
post Aug 25 2016, 10:33 AM

always low on budget
1,020 posts

QUOTE(Samuelchs @ Aug 25 2016, 12:01 AM)

but the avg is 11.6km/l
thats far from what was claimed by p2 sweat.gif
shirohamada
post Aug 25 2016, 10:44 AM

944 posts

the 22km/l might be highway only.

mekdin
post Aug 25 2016, 10:50 AM

max budget RM 60 000
For me , I would prefer persona ..full spec
6 airbag, full accessories.. obvious improvement from them
shirohamada
post Aug 25 2016, 10:59 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Tikki Mikk @ Aug 23 2016, 05:50 PM)
I think it is unfair to compare the lower range of Bezza with the new Persona, in fact even the Advance 1.3L(50.8k) variant is comparable to Persona's lowest auto variant Standard CVT 1.6L (50k). Just minus the keyless push start, foldable side mirrors, gps touch screen multimedia connect phone thingy. I was really interested in Bezza, somehow got my mine set on it since I'm very happy with my old MyVi. But looking at the Persona specs really gives me a change of heart despite the potong issue. Now still struggling to decide which one to choose, I thought gonna go for test drive in August but blink eye 3 weeks already passed, holy cow.

Also any sifus can please help out a newbie here regarding engine and fuel consumption? Bezza's 1.3L claim to be able to do 22km/litre, while Persona's 1.6L only roughly 16.5km/litre.
My question is, I travel between KL and Rawang a lot due to work, but I'm also using the car as a family car (4-5 passengers) when I'm in KL on day off and weekends. Giving such scenario, where 50% of the time I will be travelling long distance alone, and 50% of the time driving family around KL, which car/engine do you think is more suitable for me? Many thanks in advance.
if fuel consumption is a concern, get a used honda insight or jazz hybrid.
5l/100km combined city/highway.
if just highway i can push it to 3.2l/km @ 60km/h, 3.7l/km @90km/h.
mekdin
post Aug 25 2016, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Aug 25 2016, 10:59 AM)
if fuel consumption is a concern, get a used honda insight or jazz hybrid.
5l/100km combined city/highway.
if just highway i can push it to 3.2l/km @ 60km/h, 3.7l/km @90km/h.
what is your main concern....

fuel consumption,
good ride & handling
safety

xperiaVuser
post Aug 25 2016, 01:35 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Sep 2 2016, 07:50 AM
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 25 2016, 01:35 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

No ler ..coolants normally is nt jz water ..n many prefer to use/ request for distilled water to mix with the coolants. With tht said ..some coolants dont need a water mix.

Btw -r the silicon protectors officially frm Perodua?

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 25 2016, 01:36 PM
singk
post Aug 25 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 25 2016, 11:28 AM)
want to ask noob question, when check radiator water level, i found red liquid coolant at the radiator reserve tank, i thought most car cars fill plain water, so what should i fill?
top up plain water at the reservoir, but usually the water level won't drop unless you have the radiator coolant replacement done and it is due to some air bubble is purge out from the system. if you observe a rapid drop in the water level in the reservoir for normal circumstances, go back to sc.

i knew myvi slams in two bottle of coolant then mix with plain water after you drain the coolant for replacement. alza the same. i think bezza won't be so different either.

daniel20588
post Aug 25 2016, 02:53 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 25 2016, 11:03 AM)
its finally here!!!!

http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+bezza+silicon+...er-48132918.htm[attachmentid=7387009]
I already ask for the price....Rm16 including postage to Penang bangwall.gif
daniel20588
post Aug 25 2016, 03:13 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 25 2016, 03:00 PM)
yup that is the problem, my location is at ipoh, postage is same price with the item we buy. if kl selangor area can buy straight from shop,but rm16 ok kot, same price with a movie tiket.
Still thinking whether want to buy or not.. cry.gif

137 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:19 PM