LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

zero5177
post Jul 26 2016, 10:31 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Jul 26 2016, 10:19 PM)
This price I get from my sales agent. Actually those gear up and add-ons depends on your own. some ppl like to have a lot of gear up, some ppl don't like... console.gif
That would be great if VSC is also part of the "Gear up" option
zero5177
post Jul 26 2016, 10:53 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jul 26 2016, 10:33 PM)
Not possible. You can't add on VSC just like that - it has to come built into the car. Otherwise you'd see a lot of kedai abang type of shops out there selling VSC kit..(but even if got, would you dare try it)?
Well its not impossible, someone in this forum did provide such service for quite some time but only to a very limited model whistling.gif

zero5177
post Aug 25 2016, 12:06 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Samuelchs @ Aug 25 2016, 12:01 AM)
Should I take my bezza to run on highway for long distance (around 300km) since it is a new car?
what is the recommended speed if exceed the speed limit

A lot of traffic light stop which i stop. city drive and short highway

real time FC is always 13-25km/l
but the avg is 11.6km/l
Now 270km need Rm39 95 Caltex
Usually do not exceed 110km/h or try drive below 3k RPM

For highway long distance, why not? Some even took their new rides to chiong genting
zero5177
post Aug 26 2016, 12:45 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Aug 25 2016, 04:58 PM)
Definitely I am not rushing to buy new car but I am seriously want to change new car soon and very soon .

For me, I would take the basic or max executive version will do .
Somehow my salary also not high so I prefer buy a normal car will do .

I might reconsider to buy it on next year ..
Preve still my choice because of the engine turbo lol .
And.
Iriz suit me as well because currently driving myvi lol .

Terrible hard to make a decision , the reason I ask here so that i have a clear idea so that I can do research and make a better decision after this .
I can say you're in a pretty similar situation with me.

I'm driving Iswara and Myvi, and I need a new car to replace my ageing Iswara (Keep for spare)

My thoughts is, the persona and incoming saga will have new engine maybe say year 2018, to monitor it's stability I would wait for year 2019 or 2020.

But I couldn't wait that long because I really need a better and safer car.

Since I'm so kiam siap, I'll get a cheap new car like Bezza or Saga (Or persona if really want full protection) and I'll take manual variant (Because I prefer manual and such a coincidence its cheaper as well)

With this, I will minimize my loss by getting the cheapest car and then when at year 2019 or 2020 if the new proton engine really that good, I can trade in this one for the new car with minimum loss.

Well, this advise is from a really kiam siap person, u may take this as a pinch of salt thumbsup.gif
zero5177
post Aug 26 2016, 12:49 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Samuelchs @ Aug 25 2016, 08:06 AM)
thanks yarh for replyyy
but last time i already exceeded 140km/h for a while to test power and drive normally 100km/h for 95% of the trip
will it be okay? hahaha
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Well, some says its good to rev the engine for a short while during run in period.
In my opinion it won't do much harm if it's just for a while, what's more matter is if you skip or drag oil change (especially the first service) that would bring more harm to your engine icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0200sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:09 AM