LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer
d3vilzzzz
Jul 26 2016, 12:21 PM
Please dont expect the1.3L engine to work wonders. You wud a feel a substantial diff if u test drove the axia den the 1.3 bezza lol.
Any one got any loan info to share? I got 3.14, 5yrs,10k d/p frm HongLeong.
d3vilzzzz
Jul 26 2016, 02:54 PM
Freebies offered same as xperiaVuser ..and smart tag ..
d3vilzzzz
Jul 29 2016, 09:31 AM
Again, there is a significant diff in terms of power when u drive the 1.0 den the 1.3. However, it's a 1.3 engine -wht can 1 expect? Don't compare it to a 1.5 or anything more. I must say, only because it's an auto, my old nissan sunny is more responsive but there is of course no "pushed back in ur seat" feeling. If I compare it to the myvi, i think it feels the same. These are the only 2 1.3 engines I have driven.
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jul 29 2016, 09:33 AM
d3vilzzzz
Jul 29 2016, 09:37 AM
When i did a test drive, i saw the eco idle having like a timer/ stopwatch. What's tht abt?
d3vilzzzz
Jul 29 2016, 09:58 AM
Erm ..can we do any settings besides turning it on and off? I am going fr the 44k spec though so i wont have this option lol
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jul 29 2016, 09:59 AM
d3vilzzzz
Aug 3 2016, 11:03 AM
I wonder wht sort of engine oil perodua is going to use for the first 2 5ks and the subsequent 10ks
d3vilzzzz
Aug 3 2016, 11:33 AM
Realli? Nothing done at the 1st 5ks? I read even myvis gt their oil change (engine oil n atf) at the 1st 5k.
3 more days till my ocean blue arrives as well ..
d3vilzzzz
Aug 3 2016, 11:47 AM
Hmm i wonder if this is realli safe..i mean i knw hw advance engine oils r now ..n hw well engines r made nowadays ..but 1st oil change only after 10k?
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 09:19 AM
Got mine yest ..faster den expected .. Family pic  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 09:28 AM
Lol was thinking of silver ..but cudnt resist ... Come on guys -pics pics pics! Thinking of doing visors n arm rest ..will most likely head to EA at bkt jalil hmm  10q for the welcome  happy 2 b in the family .. This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 5 2016, 09:29 AM
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 09:48 AM
Sorry guys, not yet ..i am thinking  Wow Randhis ..sorry to hear ..mind sharing which branch is this? It's definitely not suppose to be like this.i am sure most of us had a good SA.
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 10:16 AM
Randhis, looks like we need to be wary of this Ipoh branch. I think sometimes we are unlucky v SAs relatives /friends or not, some r really good. So will you still buy a Bezza?
Is it jz me or is this car ok through corners? I mean fr a tall body and thin tyres ..it isnt too bad rite? I did reduce the tyre pressure frm 260 to 220 on all 4s though. Cvt is smooth during upshifts ..but i feel the dwnshifts ..
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 5 2016, 10:17 AM
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 11:02 AM
Lol sorry meant smooth like cvt
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 11:17 AM
Fr the first few cars ..yes, very fast. Mine was confirmed order on 23rd, banks got back by week of 25th (Hong Leong was the quickest -on the 25th) signed everything by 1st Aug -suppose to gt today but got car yest. I paid d/p also after only loan approved.
Dart5zaft, i didnt get the advance model n i had a good experience. If you guys are in PJ, selangor, try the perodua center near the taman bahagia lrt station. I am more than happy to accompany you guys as I stay near by. Dont worry if i get a comission -u 60 me 40 lol
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 5 2016, 11:21 AM
d3vilzzzz
Aug 5 2016, 12:03 PM
Best SA is cycle and carriage lol ..u wear anything ..oso u gt served espresso and top notch hors d'oeuvre  even though u r just asking price
d3vilzzzz
Aug 8 2016, 01:24 PM
Wah all u guys got at least 10km per litre ..i hv driven 200km and still haven got 10km per litre keke
Lol what tyre pressure uguys using?
d3vilzzzz
Aug 9 2016, 02:06 PM
Protect the car's paint. It will be sparkling fr some time
d3vilzzzz
Aug 11 2016, 03:44 PM
Yup ..anything over original/ given tint voids warranty.
Can try Hong Leong ..offered 3.18 for 60 mnth tenure if loan amnt is 34k (10k d/p) ..i din buy the advance spec
First Tank Report: I got the car frm SA with an empty tank ..not even 1 bar of petrol ..and forecast range said 0 ..
Amnt: RM52.90 Petrol Type: Petronas Ron 95 Forecast range: 510 Distance travelled: 300km Travel type: Mon to Fri /Pj to Bkt Jalil via ldp or old klang rd during working hrs Tyre Pressure: 220 all round Forecast: 30 km Bar: 1 more bar 2nd pump: RM 48 (arnd 27L) Tyre Pressure: now up to 230 Forecast range: 479
@darth Whats thecurrent tyre pressure? SA gives it norm pass 250 ..i had mine at 260 ..steering was so light ..it was almost all over the place ..
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 11 2016, 04:04 PM
d3vilzzzz
Aug 11 2016, 05:06 PM
Haha y la worry if its premium x or nt ..i m a premium x user s well ..
d3vilzzzz
Aug 12 2016, 09:15 AM
I knw 120 is arnd 3k rpm ..on a 1.3 auto