125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V9, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

TSXiuKeong
post May 24 2017, 11:44 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 24 2017, 11:27 AM)
haha xiukeong , good to see you here , i actually didn't compare car to car also if u see back my post , i just saying that Auto Hold feature isn't for people lazy to step on brake pedal when traffic jam, if u say auto hold is for lazy people , then u not only saying to CIVIC , BMW/MERC/ Even ur own brand MAZDA 6 have the AUTO HOLD feature , so mazda6 user will be lazy to stepping on pedal brake? It's about safety feature , but ur member seen misunderstand thought i'm coming here to compare civic vs mazda , which words did i ever say MAZDA vs CIVIC because of AUTO HOLD feature  doh.gif  , wonder he didn't pass his UPSR ? Not understand english well , or maybe i fail my USPR , so my english is hard for him to understand
And the end , ur friend keep poping out the civic vs mazda  doh.gif Did i say don buy mazda because of auto hold?  bruce.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
My friend is actually mazda dealer in terengganu , he driving mazda 6 and i can just test drive any mazda car that i want , i also didn't bash on mazda car , because mazda car is actually doing well and mazda actually slowly to go to premier brand , the finishing , interior quality everything is up level for all new mazda model ,the mazda interior designer is actually fan of BMW , so the interior quite like the BMW  biggrin.gif 

The reason hold me back is because of the space as my family want i get something spacious rear sit , else i will be the member in here too  biggrin.gif , wait i back to single then i will join u guys here  tongue.gif
Haha, it's been a while since Canon days.

You guys are adult. I'm sure you two can solve it peacefully. My friends also complain the rear seat is shitty but I just reply "tak suka can drive own car".
chongkiatz
post May 24 2017, 12:19 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 24 2017, 11:44 AM)
Haha, it's been a while since Canon days.

You guys are adult. I'm sure you two can solve it peacefully. My friends also complain the rear seat is shitty but I just reply "tak suka can drive own car".
Yeah, quit dslr since got kid, travel and bring light with fujifilm

Mazda is more to driver experience , it so nice and solid to drive , mostly nice driving car wont give comfort to passe ger haha
peace_lover
post May 24 2017, 05:06 PM

380 posts

Quick question: the lubricant under the free 3 yrs service is which type of lubricant?
kluseng
post May 25 2017, 07:53 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 24 2017, 05:06 PM)
Quick question: the lubricant under the free 3 yrs service is which type of lubricant?
Shell Helix semi-synthetic
peace_lover
post May 25 2017, 08:59 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(kluseng @ May 25 2017, 07:53 AM)
Shell Helix semi-synthetic
semi-synthetic for 10k mileage?
Ginny88
post May 25 2017, 10:05 AM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 25 2017, 08:59 AM)
semi-synthetic for 10k mileage?
It can go to 20K mileage if you want. Don't believe the myth that it can only last 7K mileage.
cawl
post May 25 2017, 10:46 AM

44 posts

hi any1 know do mazda 3 2017 having raya promotion?
Damon6
post May 25 2017, 11:43 AM

Dear M3 Owners,

I would like to enquire does installing front sensor would void the mazda warranty even though from authorised workshop-GS Auto?
Ginny88
post May 25 2017, 12:23 PM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(Damon6 @ May 25 2017, 11:43 AM)
Dear M3 Owners,

I would like to enquire does installing front sensor would void the mazda warranty even though from authorised workshop-GS Auto?
Why would it void the warranty if you install from authorised workshop? As front sensors is a standalone system it should not void any warranty even if you install outside.
Damon6
post May 25 2017, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ May 25 2017, 01:23 PM)
Why would it void the warranty if you install from authorised workshop? As front sensors is a standalone system it should not void any warranty even if you install outside.
Warranty on wiring? Anyway what is the best offer anyone got for the M3 2016 model?

Any great sales advisor?

If loan RM 94,000 @ 2.63% interest good or not?
lucifal
post May 25 2017, 12:47 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Damon6 @ May 25 2017, 12:36 PM)
Warranty on wiring? Anyway what is the best offer anyone got for the M3 2016 model?

Any great sales advisor?

If loan RM 94,000 @ 2.63% interest good or not?
Great = Highest Offer ?
Great = Best Service ?

aimeh
post May 25 2017, 12:57 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 24 2017, 06:48 AM)
http://www.lazada.com.my/mazda-cx-5-skyact...r-25663922.html

It was posted some time back by one of the member, some say can up size to 19" 24"
Thanks for your link rclxms.gif . Is this product good ?
Damon6
post May 25 2017, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 25 2017, 01:47 PM)
Great = Highest Offer ?
Great = Best Service ?
Actually lucifal...i know you are a sales guy making an honest living...

However your persistence silence on M3 issues just turns me off:
1. Lower Arm Bush
2. Bump stopper
3. O2 sensor
4. Battery replacement

Hiding the real name (definitely not lucifal or maybe Lucifer) behind the Mazda logo doesn't make you a better sales man...

My 2 cents I'm not sure if you are really a great sales guy...asking a customer to define great? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

wkc5657
post May 25 2017, 04:30 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 24 2017, 05:06 PM)
Shell Helix HX7 5w30 Semi Synthetic

Some service centres may have the newer formulations that has the "FE" at the end, presumably meaning fuel economy.
wkc5657
post May 25 2017, 04:37 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Damon6 @ May 25 2017, 03:41 PM)

1. Lower Arm Bush
2. Bump stopper
3. O2 sensor
4. Battery replacement

Hiding the real name (definitely not lucifal or maybe Lucifer)  behind the Mazda logo doesn't make you a better sales man...

My 2 cents I'm not sure if you are really a great sales guy...asking a customer to define great?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Item 1,2, and 4 are minor issues that won't affect your car driving, these components are consumables. If suspension noisy, just go to the service centre to complain and they will do the back end job to get the warranty rectification work arranged for you. It is very difficult for O2 sensor to turn out bad and even if it is so, just swap out the faulty one. Who mentioned the O2 sensor issue to you?

If lucifal can't answer you, just drop by any mazda showroom or call up any numbers you found in carlist to get the confirmation you require.

And if the car is problematic to you, why are you thinking of getting it? If scared of those issue stated, get the facelifted unit with revised suspension.
amduser
post May 25 2017, 05:56 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(aimeh @ May 25 2017, 12:57 PM)
Thanks for your link  rclxms.gif  . Is this product good ?
it is shared in our whatsapp group, i havent change my wiper yet so no comment on the seller

but if you worried about genuine product then maybe can change it in sc

1. Lower Arm Bush
2. Bump stopper
3. O2 sensor
4. Battery replacement

Hiding the real name (definitely not lucifal or maybe Lucifer)  behind the Mazda logo doesn't make you a better sales man...

My 2 cents I'm not sure if you are really a great sales guy...asking a customer to define great?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
he is just a sales advisor, i doubt he can answer some of the technical questions laugh.gif

1. Lower Arm Bush - making some annoying sound when going through bump and when the bush is wet, but it wont affect the handling of the car
2. Bump stopper - making some annoying sound when going through bump and when the bush is wet, but it wont affect the handling of the car
3. O2 sensor - None reported any issue so far, but i do see some BL owners got check engine light due to O2 sensor problem
4. Battery replacement - around RM500, usually we source it outside, but there are some club member doing group buy or share better deal with us

some said the sound from lower arm bush gone after then claim a new one from sc for free, but mine still got sound but i didnt bother to change
tolorati
post May 25 2017, 06:37 PM

596 posts

speaking about battery, since it is confirmed no more replacement battery FOC (got my car Apr last year), any place you guys recommend to get one? i am asking for "just in case".
kluseng
post May 25 2017, 06:45 PM

473 posts

1. Lower Arm Bush
2. Bump stopper
3. O2 sensor
4. Battery replacement

1. Lower Arm Bush
If you are bothered about the noise which only only happens when going over a speed bump in wet weather the SC will change for you.

2. Bump stopper
This is the cure if your Mazda 3 has a sound when going over speed bumps in dry weather. Does not affect all Mazda 3 cars.

3. O2 sensor
Never heard of this problem before for the Skyactiv engine.

4. Battery replacement
Batteries are consumable items. It may be true that the i-stop may shorten the life of the battery but mine lasted about 14 months which is quite decent. Mazda will replace for free if it dies within 1 year/20,000km.

These items you mentioned are not deal breakers. Considering how many problems Ciivic owners are having with poor quality CKD I think Mazda owners should consider themselves lucky. If you are looking for a perfect car, keep looking.

IReallyNeed Answers
post May 25 2017, 08:38 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Guys,

My M3 BL 2012 have been having this issues,

1. Musky smell when AC first turned on, but the smell goes away after about 10seconds.

2. During long drive ( about the 2 hours ) mark, AC blower seem to be slowed down, I'll have to turn off the AC or stop the car to rest several minute then the AC will back to original strength. It happen both during day time driving and night time driving. However, even when the AC blower is blowing slower, it's still cold, just the wind not as strong.

I don't have a reliable AC guy, I don't wanna go there and tell them my problem and kena slaughtered, would like to hear some suggestion here first.

Many thanks
peace_lover
post May 26 2017, 09:21 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(cawl @ May 25 2017, 10:46 AM)
hi any1 know do mazda 3 2017 having raya promotion?
no one answer you, Mazda SA really not aggressive..
not sure about raya promo but currently they are giving RM 500 discount and some freebies from SA.

This post has been edited by peace_lover: May 26 2017, 09:22 AM

125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:17 PM