LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V9, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

chongkiatz
post Apr 24 2017, 10:55 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 24 2017, 10:43 PM)
I hardly see new mazda 3 on the road now especially with V plate. What happen to their sales. Used to be quite hot few years ago.
Because of new civic i think
chongkiatz
post Apr 27 2017, 05:34 PM

6,741 posts

Mazda 3 is a good car, my heart is actually go for mazda 3 but my brain telling me civic is more worth , so in malaysia, ppl always get worth one , bo bian T_T
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 08:41 AM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 20 2017, 01:28 PM)
then go drive civic with the auto brake hold la, people nowadays lazy until complain about stepping on the brake doh.gif
there are only 3 admin in m3sa, and 3 of them also guy, you sure you applied the right group? hmm.gif
Couldnt agree with ur statement

Think its not about lazy to stepping the break or not its the feature to make ppl more convinence

Just like why nowaday car from hand gear manual change to automatic transmmision? Is that why nowaday ppl lazy to press the clutch padel to change gear?

Did u ever kena b4 let ppl kiss ur car because of owner forgot to switch to N , then playing phone and forgot to press hard on pedal brake, let the car slowly run and then kiss ppl rear bonnet when in traffic jam?

Then the auto head lamp switch on feature is that owner lazy just to trigger the head lamp panel to switch on light?

Hmmm...

Its all about safety feature, in automobile world, lately those feature will be more and more standard , i think in future, all those assiat feature such as Lane correction , auto speed , auto parking, all those will be in standard for japanese car

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 23 2017, 08:54 AM
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 12:29 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 23 2017, 09:44 AM)
you like ketam so much then go enjoy driving your car la, why bother to make a comparison here, go to mazda showroom and convince those potential buyers to go for ketam instead

if you think it is not worth then dont get it, with or without some of those features we are still enjoy driving our car
No matter what car i drive, i never help each party or berat sebelah, i just focus on ur lazy to pressing brake statement, u are totally wrong because u never use and dunno how good is auto hold, i just wish every car no matter toyota , honda, mazda, proton, even perodua have those feature, because thing never happen on u, u wont feel the pain

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 23 2017, 11:54 AM)
Bold part is my primary reason for cars to include such assisting features as standard.. Not cuz i cant handle it, but cuz others may not and i sure do not want to waste time dealing with such. Prevention is always the better option.  nod.gif
Munches popcorn..  innocent.gif
That the reason, ppl never use the feature will blame on how lazy is ppl, but they dunno those is assist u to make less mistake

So what the fark aeroplane need to have so many sensor, boeing airbus keep create better auto pilot even wanna make auto landing and auto depart , that all to avoid mistake from human and to improve accident happen, isnt because pilot become more lazy and dunno how to handle the airplane

And you wont want something shit happen on the road u evey day back just because of minor accident , and need to traffic jam until 2 hour there

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 23 2017, 01:43 PM
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 01:54 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 23 2017, 01:49 PM)
got brake hold or not, it doesn't matter when i come to choose a car, if you like your ketam brake hold so much then you hop in your car and play with that feature, dont come to a mazda thread and brag about how good brake hold is and how it help you avoided n number of accidents, even it is good there is nothing we can do but maybe you can show it to mazda japan instead. Nothing is perfect dude, there are still many new cars out there doesn't have brake hold and other fancy features your ketam having, go to those thread and brag about it

later you guys will say no torque vectoring la, dont have 100 air bags, no auto drive, auto park, auto lock, no bulletproof body, no transformer feature to defend ourselves from snap theft yawn.gif
u really like a 3 year kid , keyboard warrior , reply without follow the question , cheers 3 year old kid smile.gif U really such a rude guys , u make mazda owner xia xui only

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 23 2017, 02:07 PM
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 04:29 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(IamFreak @ May 23 2017, 04:23 PM)
Mazda owners here too defensive already.

Anyone got their new Mazda 3 already? Wanna hear more before making the booking.
The coming up new CX-5 looks drool also.
Yeah , the CX-5 really melt my heart drool.gif At first i feel wanna wait for CX5 and didn't get the CIVIC , but i need my car ASAP as i give my old car to my mum , else i will just wait for CX-5 biggrin.gif
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 05:50 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 23 2017, 05:27 PM)
Coloured HUD is nice, but the LED headlamp doesn't look appealing somehow

NVH i feel the same compare to non gvc, but wind noise is reduced slightly
Not that I'm being defensive, but sometimes there are trolls visit this thread and start some funny story, so it is nice to see what they can write laugh.gif
I'm actually look on u to make some funny story more than we are trying to create funny story laugh.gif , we discuss about safety feature , but u ask us balik kampung without answer anything puke.gif

Just like u are a sales person , u treat customer as "U suka u ambik la , u tak suka u balik la" doh.gif
chongkiatz
post May 23 2017, 07:50 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 23 2017, 07:41 PM)
actually is you who come to our thread and look down on us now you say that i create story, no matter what we reply you you also will say your ketam is superior in a way, too predictable laugh.gif doh.gif
Which post show u that im saying mazda 3 if farking lousy without the auto hold?

Im say that u telling ppl why nowaday break also lazy wanna use the auto hold , and i saying that this feature isnt about lazy or not, it all about safety feature, no matter what brand car in future , this feature must be standard, i didnt bash mazda without auto hold at all pls

And the end, u keep saying me compare mazda and civic, u don act like a 3 year old fan boy kid pls

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 23 2017, 07:52 PM
chongkiatz
post May 24 2017, 01:10 AM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 23 2017, 09:07 PM)
dude....stop denying that you just wanna come here to start a flame war

if you are not lazy to use your leg to step on the pedal then auto brake hold is just a good to have feature, there are other features in our car that can contribute more on the safety aspect

seriously, you sound like a fanboy more than me
Really no eyes see, what a such rude guys, from the start to the end, only u keep comparing civic with mazda, from the start i never ever STATE OUT CIVIC VS MAZDA, PLEASE HIGHLIGHT WHICH POST DO I EVER SAY MAZDA 3 WITHOUT AUTO HOLD IS A SHIT WHILE CIVIC HAVE AUTO HOLD IS A GOD CAR? Is u the one keep pushing me and ask me balik ketam here ketam there , continue reply making my standard ever low, u are like someone that no study and dunno how to respect each other, u really making shame here

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 24 2017, 01:13 AM
chongkiatz
post May 24 2017, 11:27 AM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 24 2017, 10:33 AM)
Oi, you two want fight go take it privately or go some straight road settle it  devil.gif

Whether which car got whatever function or not also at the end it's the consumer decision to buy even if they go buy some P1 or P2 car.

haha xiukeong , good to see you here , i actually didn't compare car to car also if u see back my post , i just saying that Auto Hold feature isn't for people lazy to step on brake pedal when traffic jam, if u say auto hold is for lazy people , then u not only saying to CIVIC , BMW/MERC/ Even ur own brand MAZDA 6 have the AUTO HOLD feature , so mazda6 user will be lazy to stepping on pedal brake? It's about safety feature , but ur member seen misunderstand thought i'm coming here to compare civic vs mazda , which words did i ever say MAZDA vs CIVIC because of AUTO HOLD feature doh.gif , wonder he didn't pass his UPSR ? Not understand english well , or maybe i fail my USPR , so my english is hard for him to understand

And the end , ur friend keep poping out the civic vs mazda doh.gif Did i say don buy mazda because of auto hold? bruce.gif mad.gif mad.gif

My friend is actually mazda dealer in terengganu , he driving mazda 6 and i can just test drive any mazda car that i want , i also didn't bash on mazda car , because mazda car is actually doing well and mazda actually slowly to go to premier brand , the finishing , interior quality everything is up level for all new mazda model ,the mazda interior designer is actually fan of BMW , so the interior quite like the BMW biggrin.gif

The reason hold me back is because of the space as my family want i get something spacious rear sit , else i will be the member in here too biggrin.gif , wait i back to single then i will join u guys here tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 24 2017, 11:36 AM
chongkiatz
post May 24 2017, 11:34 AM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 24 2017, 10:43 AM)
straight road ketam will win..  mega_shok.gif
corner M3 win..  thumbsup.gif
both car make a nice job , it's all come down what owner need and want biggrin.gif , Driving experience mazda win hand down , now wait to see how is the new Elantra will be rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: May 24 2017, 11:34 AM
chongkiatz
post May 24 2017, 12:19 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 24 2017, 11:44 AM)
Haha, it's been a while since Canon days.

You guys are adult. I'm sure you two can solve it peacefully. My friends also complain the rear seat is shitty but I just reply "tak suka can drive own car".
Yeah, quit dslr since got kid, travel and bring light with fujifilm

Mazda is more to driver experience , it so nice and solid to drive , mostly nice driving car wont give comfort to passe ger haha
chongkiatz
post Jun 3 2017, 06:34 PM

6,741 posts

Imagine if someone behind u fall as sleep when driving, but the lane assist trigger the steering and wake them up, then it will reduce 1 accident cases , and it not fun where other human mistake and hitting u, u have go thru the polis report here and there , wasting alot of time

What if human mistake and take 1 of ur family life, argg i really wish those feature can be standard for all car in future
chongkiatz
post Jun 3 2017, 09:57 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 3 2017, 08:22 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

M3 CKD 2015 reporting in.
Been driving this babe for almost a week now, absolutely loving it,

What I like:
i) Vroom Vroom, really packs a lot of power
ii) Butter smooth handling
iii) Paddle Shift!
iv)  blush.gif  the car is just so sexy
v) Sound system, so good.....

What I don't:
i) Tyre Noise, really quite noisy on the road
ii) Rear Seat not as comfortable
iii)  blink.gif  first time driving C-Segment, its... big!
Is time take ur car go make full paint correction (polish and wax or coat) , see macam got swirl hehe

0.0784sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:55 AM