127 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, version 4

silai
post Aug 28 2016, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 28 2016, 04:57 PM)
how to get this 20% discount in 11street?
Citibank voucher in 11street.
bamkai
post Aug 28 2016, 07:48 PM

167 posts

Just bought this dashcam. Price is ok?

Used fuyoh code

Btw the sd card ok anot for dashcam perform well?
hihichew
post Aug 28 2016, 08:05 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(bamkai @ Aug 28 2016, 07:48 PM)

Used fuyoh code

dashcam should be no problem, purchased in 11street with a better price before.

purchased harddisk from clickasia before, no problem as well smile.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 28 2016, 08:07 PM

7,616 posts

Used fuyoh code

I see wrong i tot total after discount is rm44
hihichew
post Aug 28 2016, 08:12 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 28 2016, 08:07 PM)
I see wrong i tot total after discount is rm44
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hahahahaha, if rm40, i sure see what code he used XDDD
hihichew
post Aug 28 2016, 08:14 PM

677 posts

hello hello~

verified:
55CIMB - RM250 - 55 (working hehe)

others not working, this code better than AMBIK50, RM5 XDD
TSnoien
post Aug 28 2016, 09:08 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Aug 28 2016, 08:05 PM)
dashcam should be no problem, purchased in 11street with a better price before.

purchased harddisk from clickasia before, no problem as well smile.gif
How much did u get for the dashcam
GabanGadget
post Aug 28 2016, 09:21 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Aug 28 2016, 08:14 PM)
hello hello~

verified:

For gemfive?
kamikraze
post Aug 28 2016, 09:59 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

Hmm, wanna buy something but no SC cc. sad.gif
sam240
post Aug 28 2016, 10:52 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Aug 27 2016, 06:44 PM)
Still got 30mins waiting time ka nowadays? no more iinm

Me always check click history right after redirected, before make payment

so how to know that we can get the cash back before make a payment?
It will show amount in "cash back" column before we make the payment?

This post has been edited by sam240: Aug 28 2016, 11:05 PM
ivandj
post Aug 28 2016, 11:18 PM

578 posts

I bought my dashcam from lzd , dfaro .
16gb remax SD card included .

16gb is enough btw , flashed it to English firmware .
lukeroku
post Aug 28 2016, 11:44 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 28 2016, 10:52 PM)
so how to know that we can get the cash back before make a payment?
It will show amount in "cash back" column before we make the payment?
It will show in click history..when recorded in click history usually will be tracked. If not tracked after 2days then just submit the 'missing cashback'.
gastacopz
post Aug 29 2016, 03:06 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Aug 28 2016, 11:18 PM)
I bought my dashcam from lzd , dfaro .
16gb remax SD card included .

16gb is enough btw , flashed it to English firmware .
yi dashcam?

link for eng firmware pls

soyusa
post Aug 29 2016, 04:03 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Aug 28 2016, 03:59 PM)
thank you for taking the time

do you have any idea on coming future promotion ?

because i wont be needing it until end of september  icon_rolleyes.gif
For this month:
30/08 - http://promotion.11street.my/2016/08/payday-bonanza
31/08 - http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...ayNumber=555842

Too bad I do not have more information for next month promotion.

QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 28 2016, 04:57 PM)
how to get this 20% discount in 11street?
silai already gave you the answer.
Please note that the Citibank 20% discount only valid for Citi Clear, Citi PremierMiles and Citi Prestige.
If you are using other than above Citi Credit Card (e.g. Citi Choice, Shell-Citi, AirAsia-Citi, Citi Cashback,etc), then you should download Citibank 15% coupon.

Used fuyoh code

I got mine XiaoYi Car Dashcam via 11street for RM135 (total RM91 rebate) in last month. brows.gif
For MicroSD card part, if it comes with UHS Speed Class 1 (U1) that would be better.

Do drop by to Dashcam discussion group in here to learn more about it.

Btw, please hide your order number before upload the picture in Internet, this is for your own good. wink.gif
soyusa
post Aug 29 2016, 04:11 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 29 2016, 03:06 AM)
yi dashcam?

link for eng firmware pls
You can find the refer here.

**There is a change that this may damage your Yi Dash Cam, flash it at your own risk!
TSnoien
post Aug 29 2016, 07:43 AM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Aug 29 2016, 04:03 AM)
For this month:
30/08 - http://promotion.11street.my/2016/08/payday-bonanza
31/08 - http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...ayNumber=555842

Too bad I do not have more information for next month promotion.
silai already gave you the answer.
Please note that the Citibank 20% discount only valid for Citi Clear, Citi PremierMiles and Citi Prestige.
If you are using other than above Citi Credit Card (e.g. Citi Choice, Shell-Citi, AirAsia-Citi, Citi Cashback,etc), then you should download Citibank 15% coupon.
I got mine XiaoYi Car Dashcam via 11street for RM135 (total RM91 rebate) in last month.  brows.gif
For MicroSD card part, if it comes with UHS Speed Class 1 (U1) that would be better.

Do drop by to Dashcam discussion group in  here to learn more about it.

Btw, please hide your order number before upload the picture in Internet, this is for your own good.  wink.gif
Wat u get is really cheap for the dashcam
I thought 180 is cheap but urs is super cheap

QUOTE(soyusa @ Aug 29 2016, 04:11 AM)
You can find the refer here.

**There is a change that this may damage your Yi Dash Cam, flash it at your own risk!
Will need it later
Gogurt
post Aug 29 2016, 10:28 AM

101 posts

Hi sifu sekalian.

wanted to get this iPhone, not sure of this merchant details tho. Just want to check , the warranty stated 1 year Apple Malasia warranty. This mean it's local original set right?

http://www.gemfive.com/my/apple-iphone-6s-...gb-space-gray-1

Any feedback is appreciated. Thank you.
rayken
post Aug 29 2016, 10:30 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Aug 29 2016, 10:28 AM)
Hi sifu sekalian.

wanted to get this iPhone, not sure of this merchant details tho. Just want to check , the warranty stated 1 year Apple Malasia warranty. This mean it's local original set right?

http://www.gemfive.com/my/apple-iphone-6s-...gb-space-gray-1

Any feedback is appreciated. Thank you.
not really....just anything happen take back to Apple for warranty biggrin.gif

fkinmeng
post Aug 29 2016, 10:33 AM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Aug 28 2016, 08:14 PM)
hello hello~

verified:

*This voucher is not applicable, kindly contact our customer service for support.

new user only?
Gogurt
post Aug 29 2016, 10:38 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Aug 29 2016, 10:30 AM)
not really....just anything happen take back to Apple for warranty biggrin.gif
but it stated apple malaysia warranty. at least mean that if anything happen we can bring it back to any apple store in malaysia?

127 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0191sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:31 AM