need for a bulk of printing for final year project smile.gif
prefer from gemfive because a lot of codes smile.gif

This post has been edited by hihichew: Jul 6 2016, 11:17 PM
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 01:14 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jul 6 2016, 11:42 PM)
Anyone know ORANGE the g5 seller is who? How to contact them?
i've just ordered my iphone5s from them,
another user who have purchased from them have certify that their warranty if official,
i will update you once i obtained the invoice smile.gif

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Jul 7 2016, 12:01 PM)
please update
mobile solution = Flexx Mobile dot com (Johor Baru)
NOT directd

user kingmaliQue bought OnePlus 3 from them via g5
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3921025/+2520
i think you need to tag him
noien

This post has been edited by hihichew: Jul 7 2016, 01:15 PM
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 01:17 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(rykarin @ Jul 7 2016, 10:12 AM)
Anyone bought from thebestdeal seller?/wanna buy sony led tv..i mean delivery fast or not? Reliable seller?
http://www.gemfive.com/my/sony-40-led-tv-kdl40r350c?___SID=U
i am not very sure, but i remember i read through version 3/2 forum,
a lot of users have purchased
http://www.gemfive.com/my/hisense-50-uhd-4...-tv-hmled50k321
from their store,

and received in good condition as well,
you can try go through the old thread, there's a lot people who've bought through "thebestdeal"
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 02:21 PM

677 posts

Anyone purchased from Aoneplus before??

http://www.gemfive.com/my/printers-ink-car...7&price=119-550

thinking of buying a color printer~
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 05:37 PM

677 posts

thank you guys!!
i have research the stall as well,

Aoneplus is actually located in digital mall and it's actually quite reliable as well smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/aoneplus2u

well, gotta get some harddisk for sale smile.gif)
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 08:08 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(r00n @ Jul 7 2016, 07:45 PM)
Gemfive 14june30 still available?
If yes, need to create new account..
yes!! still works XD
planned to buy 2 seagate 1tb harddisk at rm229~
hihichew
post Jul 7 2016, 11:26 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jocelyn617 @ Jul 7 2016, 10:26 PM)
I bought a xiaomi phone from mobile seven, they mention to claim xiaomi warranty just need to show invoice. but the invoice is not from xiaomi, is by the seller. Is this common?
usually you don't even need an invoice for warranty claim,
just called to the service centre and provide your imei number, if the imei is found under the system, den you're clear to go
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 12:09 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Ah SiAnG @ Jul 8 2016, 12:05 AM)
Adui, just tried to use 14JUNE30 code but it stated invalid voucher code  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
OMGGGG!! i should have purchased it in the afternoon sleep.gif
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 12:12 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Ah SiAnG @ Jul 8 2016, 12:11 AM)
Maybe you can try and see? whether still can use ornot  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
cannot already,
the best voucher i have now is, yes20gem lor
1000 - rm200
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 01:23 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jul 8 2016, 01:03 AM)
2 hardisk for rm229?  or each rm229?
each lah~
yesterday got 14june30 code,
can get rm162/ea for seagate 1tb harddisk

hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 01:24 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Jul 8 2016, 12:30 AM)
Not in my case.. Eventhough my imei is in their system, they still ask for the invoive/receipt when I try to claim warranty for my RN3
Maybe your case is only applicable if it is Thorus Set or buy directly from xiaomi website/shop.
thanks for the clarification,
yeah, i bought my phone through xiao mi websites
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 04:20 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Jul 8 2016, 04:01 PM)
seached got "Sold & fulfilled by Seagate Official Store"

real one or fake?  hmm.gif
i asked from gemfive in facebook, they said yes.
and some of the user have bought and verify it as well
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 10:17 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Kirimsalam @ Jul 8 2016, 09:12 PM)
Gemfive bring back the voucher damn yahhh hahaha
\

yeah~ whcih voucher? 14june30?
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 11:14 PM

677 posts

hahahaha, i though he meant that voucher can use >_<
hihichew
post Jul 8 2016, 11:59 PM

677 posts

yes20gem still usable
hihichew
post Jul 9 2016, 12:58 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(afs @ Jul 9 2016, 12:55 AM)
below 1k only...
below 1k use yes20gem lah,
20% code only...
30% one already expired
hihichew
post Jul 9 2016, 02:35 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jul 9 2016, 01:28 AM)
im interested in buying Huawei P9
So far, Gemfive seller BestDeal2u with RAYA12 code is the cheapest i can find among other online retailer

How to verify that BestDeal2u = Future Mobile?
ERRRR... i can screenshot you the chat i had with gemfive
hihichew
post Jul 9 2016, 02:39 AM

677 posts

here you go smile.gif

hihichew
post Jul 9 2016, 03:29 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jul 9 2016, 02:58 AM)
oh wow. thanks!

so, did you buy the honor 6?

how did the transaction go? any issue?
XD.... i decided not to buy honor 6 / 7 / 7enhanced...
i go for iphone 5s at 1199
hihichew
post Jul 9 2016, 03:26 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Jul 9 2016, 02:38 PM)
No Consignment No Date & Time Status
1 4564161943 08/07/2016 21:13:53 Pickup By Courier
    08/07/2016 21:13:53 Collection
    09/07/2016 00:20:51 Outbound From Hub to Nilai Branch
    09/07/2016 08:28:23 Out for Delivery From Nilai Branch
    09/07/2016 10:33 Delivered

Just now track gdex delivered item but go back no one received yet..
Call gdex nilai already closed.today halfday. Should i call main branch or wait monday?
==, i can't even tracked my number -__-

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0613sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:24 AM