GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, version 4
Jul 15 2016, 10:08 AM
575 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL KL KL |
Attention to 11street user with buyer grade VIP/VVIP, you can download 50% coupon from http://www.11street.my/evt/member-loyalty-promotion/home.do .
- min purchase RM150 - rebate up to RM50 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 25 2016, 04:13 PM
Jul 28 2016, 06:33 PM
For 11street... if I got the coupon then it would be great, especially combine with multiple coupon (e.g. bonus, shopping, shipping, credits, Bpoints, etc), you can get maximum discount.
Too bad 11street no longer give 1 credit for free when we check-in everyday, no attractive anymore. For G5, whoever get caught for abuse using their voucher code (e.g. multiple account, suspicious purchasing activity, fraud, bad faith, etc), you will be charged "payment processing and handling fee" for it, which is not less than RM 10 or 2% of the order value, whichever is higher. This fee will be deducted from your refund or store credit amount. This stated clearly under #7 as in GEMFIVE’s Cancellation Policy . |
Jul 28 2016, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(bee88 @ Jul 28 2016, 10:22 PM) This is absurd. We should not allow let them charge. Bring every case to KPDN because this clause can be abused by them easily. They can have no stock and cancel your order then they charge you 2%. they are generating money out of thin air I guess not everyone aware about this “processing fees” and not many people will check back their refund.Also, there is no such thing as abusing voucher code. It is first come first serve basis like any other voucher. Tell GEMFIVE not to give out voucher if they are not willing to honor it. They can cancel order if they suspect any thing wrong with the transaction, for example, suspicious payment, but any cancelation from their part should not impose any fee. Only when consumer cancel the order then they can charge the restocking fee. So, please, those who have been charged, please raise your complaint. Go ahead and raised to NCCC @ http://www.nccc.org.my about this. QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jul 28 2016, 10:49 PM) Yes... some of my friends I know who had multiple accounts with G5, few of their orders were voided as G5 able to track these order are belong to same person. After that, G5 sent email to my friend stated he/she abuse G5 code (multiple account) and eventually charged min RM10 (or 2%) for each order. |
Jul 29 2016, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jul 28 2016, 11:35 PM) wow.... didnt realised people get charged processing fee if they abused voucher code...thankfully that havent (and wont) happen to me... So put a stop temporary for any purchase in G5.QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 29 2016, 09:02 AM) All kecoh on the T&C, got any example of g5 actually charging anyone? I'm very sure many 'abuser' here in this thread, if no-one kena before then the T&C is just for fun only. Well.. the T&C was changed recently.Quite a number I know already pissed off with the new T&C, since they registered multiple account. QUOTE(bee88 @ Jul 29 2016, 09:42 AM) They don't have the right to charge admin fees. If they charge admin fees, does it comes with GST? Whoever need to create new account in G5, he/she have to agree with their T&C in order to proceed.Also, they penalty is just not ethical when the order is canceled by them. I would also, run a website with similar T&C and start cancelling order to get easy money. 1 transaction RM10, imagine 1000, that is RM10000. If the buyer abuse the code, then it make sense there will be charged for it, no argument for it. Like you say... it is easy for them to charged this "admin fee" to anyone and earn big money. |
Aug 18 2016, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(woonkl @ Aug 18 2016, 04:43 PM) Min RM10 or 2% - whichever is higher, already stated in G5 in point #4. I already put on hold to buy stuff from G5 because of this. |
Aug 19 2016, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 18 2016, 07:51 PM) QUOTE(bububang @ Aug 18 2016, 07:51 PM) I'm not good about the T&C in G5, perhaps anyone who can help to clarify on this clearly?All I know is few of my friend abuse the code and their money refund back to them after deduct min RM10 (or 2%) for handling fee. QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 18 2016, 08:36 PM) I'm not sure will vendors need to pay penalty to G5 if they cancel it.For us consumer have to pay for it if we cancel it. |
Aug 22 2016, 10:09 AM
Only for Maxis Postpaid user, quickly grab Gemfive and Shopee Deals at Maxis App .
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 22 2016, 12:31 PM
Aug 22 2016, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(cloudchng @ Aug 22 2016, 02:27 PM) I think this event start at 3PM today.I managed to redeem RM2 credits~ |
Aug 22 2016, 03:44 PM
Aug 22 2016, 04:30 PM
Aug 23 2016, 03:57 PM
Aug 23 2016, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 23 2016, 04:01 PM) According to them, only store credit available regardless of any payment method........... Yeah... scr*w them kao kao.anyway, I not willing to accept the store credit. What i paid must what i get back They said it was their policy.............I can said their policy only apply to their own, come to public only got 1 policy..........that is Perlembagaan Malaysia What I pay and I should get it back, who care about their store credit! Have to boycott them forever! |
Aug 23 2016, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 23 2016, 05:02 PM) QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Aug 23 2016, 05:26 PM) Good to see your problem solved! QUOTE(mitodna @ Aug 23 2016, 06:24 PM) I guess you have to raise up your voice against them to speed up refund process.No complain from customer they pretend everything is okay? |
Aug 28 2016, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Pewufod @ Aug 28 2016, 02:55 PM) Not much discount you can get based on current promotion.The maximum discount you can get by now should be around RM65 with two coupon below: - Citibank 20% Bonus coupon (max RM35 rebate) - Payday Shopping coupon (RM30 rebate) If you have Bcard, then you can exchange your Bpoints to 11street Credit with each 100 Bpoints = RM1. Assume you have 10000 Bpoints, then you can exchange to RM100. Hope this help. |
Aug 29 2016, 04:03 AM
QUOTE(Pewufod @ Aug 28 2016, 03:59 PM) thank you for taking the time For this month:do you have any idea on coming future promotion ? because i wont be needing it until end of september 30/08 - http://promotion.11street.my/2016/08/payday-bonanza 31/08 - http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...ayNumber=555842 Too bad I do not have more information for next month promotion. QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 28 2016, 04:57 PM) silai already gave you the answer.Please note that the Citibank 20% discount only valid for Citi Clear, Citi PremierMiles and Citi Prestige. If you are using other than above Citi Credit Card (e.g. Citi Choice, Shell-Citi, AirAsia-Citi, Citi Cashback,etc), then you should download Citibank 15% coupon. QUOTE(bamkai @ Aug 28 2016, 07:48 PM) ![]() Just bought this dashcam. Price is ok? Used fuyoh code Btw the sd card ok anot for dashcam perform well? For MicroSD card part, if it comes with UHS Speed Class 1 (U1) that would be better. Do drop by to Dashcam discussion group in here to learn more about it. Btw, please hide your order number before upload the picture in Internet, this is for your own good. |
Aug 29 2016, 04:11 AM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 29 2016, 03:06 AM) You can find the refer here.**There is a change that this may damage your Yi Dash Cam, flash it at your own risk! |
Sep 2 2016, 01:38 PM
Sep 2 2016, 02:04 PM