165 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Working in Singapore V19, All About Living in The Little Red Dot

Pete the great
post Aug 14 2016, 05:42 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 14 2016, 05:39 PM)
Oooops

My bad yeah I didn't write the reason

She fall for another guy so I face problem
But how to help..

U nvr say u work in sg...wat she work as...she live in sg onot.

This kind of info can help.

Ur thread in cc too little info

But now i know u work in sg n for shippimg co
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 14 2016, 05:44 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Aug 14 2016, 05:42 PM)
But how to help..

U nvr say u work in sg...wat she work as...she live in sg onot.

This kind of info can help.

Ur thread in cc too little info

But now i know u work in sg n for shippimg co
I aldy accepted the reality

Thx for Ur concern

Btw shipyard is old info , 5 yrs ago

Pete the great
post Aug 14 2016, 05:46 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 14 2016, 05:44 PM)
I aldy accepted the reality

Thx for Ur concern

Btw shipyard is old info , 5 yrs ago
That mean the girl not so impact u lah.

Aiya sg got many chicks

Some more with ur income can attract more.
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 14 2016, 05:52 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Aug 14 2016, 05:46 PM)
That mean the girl not so impact u lah.

Aiya sg got many chicks

Some more with ur income can attract more.
How to say

Due to my position and role as engineer (before) and a project manager, I knw how to control my emotion and not releasing out, I will accept the worst even it is not my like, coz I know what is reality and what is pure dreams......

Yes, it hurts me so much, I would rate her almost perfect, until thw stage that I would want marry her anytime if she willing......

Pete the great
post Aug 14 2016, 05:56 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 14 2016, 05:52 PM)
How to say

Due to my position and role as engineer (before) and a project manager, I knw how to control my emotion and not releasing out, I will accept the worst even it is not my like, coz I know what is reality and what is pure dreams......

Yes, it hurts me so much, I would rate her almost perfect, until thw stage that I would want marry her anytime if she willing......
Sg got lunch actually...go register can find replacement very fast.

toccatina
post Aug 15 2016, 09:24 AM

226 posts

Good morning, Monday blue...
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 15 2016, 09:26 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(toccatina @ Aug 15 2016, 09:24 AM)
Good morning, Monday blue...
+1
toccatina
post Aug 15 2016, 09:30 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 15 2016, 09:26 AM)
+1
kesian u, saw your cc tered. nvm, many sg amois. gambateh
bevios
post Aug 15 2016, 09:54 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Aug 14 2016, 05:56 PM)
Sg got lunch actually...go register can find replacement very fast.
or use Paktor, my friend does have success wit it biggrin.gif
bevios
post Aug 15 2016, 09:56 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 14 2016, 05:52 PM)
How to say

Be strong, PM command good pay so don worry... in SG u got money got honey tongue.gif come raffle place for lunch then u know drool.gif
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 15 2016, 10:00 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(bevios @ Aug 15 2016, 09:54 AM)
or use Paktor, my friend does have success wit it biggrin.gif
paktor new app ah?nvr heard of it.... same like tinder ?

QUOTE(bevios @ Aug 15 2016, 09:56 AM)
Be strong, PM command good pay so don worry... in SG u got money got honey  tongue.gif  come raffle place for lunch then u know drool.gif
No lah, me is low pay PM. Not looking for those money sucking bitch, rather stay alone than getting those money honey
Fiona Chin
post Aug 15 2016, 10:24 AM

1,172 posts

QUOTE(bevios @ Aug 15 2016, 09:56 AM)
Be strong, PM command good pay so don worry... in SG u got money got honey  tongue.gif  come raffle place for lunch then u know drool.gif
Of coz leh wah lao. Eat bread drink water only happen in movies or the school days please loh. No 5C no talk straight.
KilJim
post Aug 15 2016, 11:04 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(Fiona Chin @ Aug 15 2016, 10:24 AM)
Of coz leh wah lao. Eat bread drink water only happen in movies or the school days please loh. No 5C no talk straight.
Mind explaining the Singapore 5C's again for the newer guys here?
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Aug 15 2016, 11:11 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

QUOTE(Fiona Chin @ Aug 15 2016, 10:24 AM)
Stull 5c ah? Not 5b?
madmoz
post Aug 15 2016, 11:18 AM

4,250 posts

Lol. SG plenty of choices la.
tHeDuD3
post Aug 15 2016, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Aug 15 2016, 10:00 AM)
paktor new app ah?nvr heard of it.... same like tinder ?

bro, try this https://app.sdn.sg

Fiona Chin
post Aug 15 2016, 11:29 AM

1,172 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Aug 15 2016, 11:11 AM)
Stull 5c ah? Not 5b?
BMW, Bungalow, Business, Banker and Blackcard blink.gif ?
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Aug 15 2016, 11:32 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

QUOTE(Fiona Chin @ Aug 15 2016, 11:29 AM)
BMW, Bungalow, Business, Banker and Blackcard  blink.gif ?
Stolen from elsewhere

NO MORE 5C'S BUT NEW 5B'S in Singapore

Well.....here is something to link the 5cs to the newer 5 bs !

I don't need a CAR, but I want a BMW

I don't need a CONDO, but I want a BUNGALOW

I don't need a CREDIT CARD, but I want a BILLIONAIRE

I don't need you to have CASH but I want you to own a BANK

I don't need you to have a CAREER but I want you to be a BOSS

It's interesting for you to read!

Most of you would have heard of the Singapore 5C's! :

Car, Condo, Credit Card, Cash and Career

Heard of the 5B's?

B - BMW

B - Body

B - Brain

B - Billionaire

B - Bungalow

And, and addition with the 5K's ......................

Kiasu (scared of losing)

Kiasi (scared of dying)

Kiabor (scared of wife)

Kiaboh (scared of having nothing)

Kiachenghu (scared of government)

We've been reading about the 5C's! and 5K's for Singaporeans, now
comes the 5 Numerals and Malaysia 's equivalent...

Singapore's 'practice' for Simple Living : 12345
1 - One Wife (If more than one, LKY will consign you out of Singapore anyway )
2 - Two Children
3 - Three Bedroom Condo
4 - Four Wheels
5 - Five Figure Salary

Malaysia's Melayu 'theory' to Simple Living: 54321 must be opposite to Singapore's theory ma
5 - Five Children
4 - Four Wives
3 - Three Figure Salary
2 - Two Wheels
1 - One low-cost Govt. flat
Fiona Chin
post Aug 15 2016, 12:04 PM

1,172 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Aug 15 2016, 11:32 AM)
Stolen from elsewhere
Eh I got few correct. Too bad old already no market now cry.gif .
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 15 2016, 12:12 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Aug 15 2016, 11:32 AM)
Stolen from elsewhere
LOL

Made my day

165 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0303sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:05 AM