39 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Investment BLOOMSVALE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Live & Love

NotCooll
post Feb 7 2021, 09:54 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Feb 7 2021, 01:49 PM)
I wonder whether the project can be completed on time. I see the construction works stop again. Might be due to covid..
Yea due to covid. I heard there were like 5 buses sending their workers away from the worksite last 1-2 weeks ago...
jack_lim80 P
post Mar 22 2021, 10:41 PM

Probation

This project can invest?
Lieblingsmonster
post Apr 18 2021, 08:34 PM

71 posts

Hi, I’m currently comparing two projects: bloomsvale at OKR and Paraiso at Bukit jalil.
Any Sifu can provide insights on these two?
I’m a first home buyer who are looking for property for investment
lollipopkan
post Apr 18 2021, 09:03 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Lieblingsmonster @ Apr 18 2021, 09:34 PM)
Hi, I’m currently comparing two projects: bloomsvale at OKR and Paraiso at Bukit jalil.
I would avoid paraiso at all cost looking at the developer's history and what they have done to the buyers there.

For bloomsvale@jalan puchong, if you like it then you like it. Don't factor in value, prices and all that. Have to be impulsive and emotional sometimes.
Lieblingsmonster
post Apr 18 2021, 10:33 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 18 2021, 09:03 PM)
I would avoid paraiso at all cost looking at the developer's history and what they have done to the buyers there.

For bloomsvale@jalan puchong, if you like it then you like it. Don't factor in value, prices and all that. Have to be impulsive and emotional sometimes.
Yea, the developer’s reputation is my only concern for Paraiso.

Haha, I like that, really have to be impulsive cause it’s really so hard to decide! It’s not buying Vege leh haha
lollipopkan
post Apr 18 2021, 11:37 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Lieblingsmonster @ Apr 18 2021, 11:33 PM)
Yea, the developer’s reputation is my only concern for Paraiso.

Haha, I like that, really have to be impulsive cause it’s really so hard to decide! It’s not buying Vege leh haha
Property prices and vege prices are vastly different but the mindset is the same.

That's why we see a lot buyers losing money when buying property.
dingding33
post Apr 26 2021, 09:29 AM

Hi, yesterday i went to the show unit, the sales agent told me that we cannot choose the design of floor but when i google i saw a review said the floor can be chosen, so the floor can choose or not?

DragonReine
post Apr 26 2021, 10:29 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(dingding33 @ Apr 26 2021, 09:29 AM)
Hi, yesterday i went to the show unit, the sales agent told me that we cannot choose the design of floor but when i google i saw a review said the floor can be chosen, so the floor can choose or not?

I recall from the agent that I met say cannot change flooring? Because expensive wood floor. But you can try calling the developer sales team directly to make sure, they know best because their own company.
Windzneom
post Apr 28 2021, 11:50 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Apr 26 2021, 10:29 AM)
I recall from the agent that I met say cannot change flooring? Because expensive wood floor. But you can try calling the developer sales team directly to make sure, they know best because their own company.
As what i know, cannot changed.
Windzneom
post Apr 28 2021, 11:56 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(Lieblingsmonster @ Apr 18 2021, 08:34 PM)
Paraiso no track record, but so far to be honest, i feel location wise not bad, driving distance to LRT alam sutera, Opposite Pavilion Bukit Jalil, beside TPM future project and KL wellness City. Got the potential to grow.

Bloomsvale, Kerjaya prospect workmanship quite ok, Hotel is everywhere nowadays even though is managed by Marriott, advantage is that if people dont want hotel, they can choose AIABNB to stay here. Depends on price of the rental ofcourse. Location wise, not bad, just that if you compare with condos at OKR, bloomsvale more deep in. Now even aset kayamas also take over at the junction outside, so for investment wise, i dont really suggest la.
Kyolevard
post Apr 30 2021, 01:36 PM

I have recently bought a unit at Bloomsvale at Old Klang Road. Hope to get in touch with more residents who have bought the same condo and therefore I have created a discussion group which is only for Bloomsvale residents at telegram. The group is private and new so there’s very few members in it. Please text me for the link. 😊

twc0608
post Apr 30 2021, 02:08 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Kyolevard @ Apr 30 2021, 01:36 PM)
I have recently bought a unit at Bloomsvale at Old Klang Road. Hope to get in touch with more residents who have bought the same condo and therefore I have created a discussion group which is only for Bloomsvale residents at telegram. The group is private and new so there’s very few members in it. Please text me for the link. 😊
Halo neighbor! There is also an existing WhatsApp group for the owners. smile.gif
Lieblingsmonster
post May 3 2021, 11:40 AM

71 posts

I went to the gallery last 2 weeks, seems like they already sold 60%. the vacant one is mostly in tower B. Wondering which bank you guys got your loan from?
twc0608
post May 3 2021, 02:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Lieblingsmonster @ May 3 2021, 11:40 AM)
I went to the gallery last 2 weeks, seems like they already sold 60%. the vacant one is mostly in tower B. Wondering which bank you guys got your loan from?
I got mine from Maybank but the quota should be full already for this project.
dlsk
post May 7 2021, 11:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(twc0608 @ Apr 30 2021, 02:08 PM)
Halo neighbor! There is also an existing WhatsApp group for the owners. smile.gif
heyy, can add me to the whatsapp group too? just signed SPA recently. hehe
Windzneom
post May 8 2021, 11:15 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(Lieblingsmonster @ May 3 2021, 11:40 AM)
For current market, can try MBB, RHB.
mwolf99
post May 9 2021, 07:24 PM

37 posts

is there full loan option for this project?
Lieblingsmonster
post May 9 2021, 08:28 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(twc0608 @ May 3 2021, 02:47 PM)
I got mine from Maybank but the quota should be full already for this project.
MBB still got quota, but their agent is the slowest among all the bankers.

QUOTE(mwolf99 @ May 9 2021, 07:24 PM)
is there full loan option for this project?
Quite hard to get full loan. Max seems to be 85% only, because they know about the rebates given by Kerjaya
holypredator
post May 9 2021, 11:23 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

Why is this property so cheap??

Seriously... freehold + fully furnish (they claim to be RM100k worth)...

https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...n-chan-31165615

600k can buy 900sqf.... average price 650+ psf.... that is real cheap!!!

This post has been edited by holypredator: May 10 2021, 12:07 AM
mwolf99
post May 10 2021, 10:54 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ May 9 2021, 11:23 PM)
Why is this property so cheap??

Seriously... freehold + fully furnish (they claim to be RM100k worth)...

https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...n-chan-31165615
600k can buy 900sqf.... average price 650+ psf.... that is real cheap!!!
I believe that is just clickbait, price of bare unit before they charge you fee for furniture, renovation (it is fully furnished), car park maybe or price of smaller unit just to bait you, hahaha, well I could be wrong, you can most certainly try to deal with this agent and see how he respond

39 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0524sec    1.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:15 PM