Investment BLOOMSVALE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Live & Love

Lieblingsmonster
post Apr 18 2021, 08:34 PM

71 posts

Hi, I’m currently comparing two projects: bloomsvale at OKR and Paraiso at Bukit jalil.
Any Sifu can provide insights on these two?
I’m a first home buyer who are looking for property for investment
Lieblingsmonster
post Apr 18 2021, 10:33 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 18 2021, 09:03 PM)
I would avoid paraiso at all cost looking at the developer's history and what they have done to the buyers there.

For bloomsvale@jalan puchong, if you like it then you like it. Don't factor in value, prices and all that. Have to be impulsive and emotional sometimes.
Yea, the developer’s reputation is my only concern for Paraiso.

Haha, I like that, really have to be impulsive cause it’s really so hard to decide! It’s not buying Vege leh haha
Lieblingsmonster
post May 3 2021, 11:40 AM

71 posts

I went to the gallery last 2 weeks, seems like they already sold 60%. the vacant one is mostly in tower B. Wondering which bank you guys got your loan from?
Lieblingsmonster
post May 9 2021, 08:28 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(twc0608 @ May 3 2021, 02:47 PM)
I got mine from Maybank but the quota should be full already for this project.
MBB still got quota, but their agent is the slowest among all the bankers.

QUOTE(mwolf99 @ May 9 2021, 07:24 PM)
is there full loan option for this project?
Quite hard to get full loan. Max seems to be 85% only, because they know about the rebates given by Kerjaya
Lieblingsmonster
post May 20 2021, 08:55 AM

71 posts

Update on my loans, managed to get loan up to 90% from two banks, and 85% from another bank.

Lieblingsmonster
post May 20 2021, 08:56 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ May 18 2021, 04:30 PM)
Anyone knows the progress of the construction now for block A and B?

I heard from agent block A is 35 floors and B is 25floors. Progress is around 20%
Lieblingsmonster
post Jun 2 2021, 11:03 PM

71 posts

Just signed last week. got 90% loan for 2.95% interest rate. Now I'm excited for it! biggrin.gif
Lieblingsmonster
post Jun 15 2021, 06:22 PM

71 posts

Shout out to anyone need to referral to get 2% rebate, pls dm me! biggrin.gif
Btw, what attracts me is the Concierge service and Iot. It's really a pain to have to go down to get someone to your unit.

0.0233sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:13 PM