39 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Investment BLOOMSVALE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Live & Love

Erictan1981
post Jan 25 2021, 03:22 PM

161 posts

Lol. Any new project also got risk. Like developer run away..Cash flow problem and project abandon or quality problem or mixed development failed.

Kerjaya is listed company with plenty of cash flow and have good record tracking. They won't simply buy land without any plan or purpose and putting the risk of their bloomslave project fail.

Paradigm mall postponed because Malton is part of the share holder for w.city. They try to protect pavilion 2 from other competitor.

Bandar Malaysia is much depend on HSR and risk of politic factor.
Scott garden failed because developer can't manage the rent unit well.

But mixed development might be future trend.
As long as the price have safety margin & should be safe for entry.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 25 2021, 03:33 PM
ryan@chua
post Jan 25 2021, 07:11 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 04:22 PM)
Lol. Any new project also got risk. Like developer run away..Cash flow problem and project abandon or quality problem or mixed development failed.

Kerjaya is listed company with plenty of cash flow and have good record tracking. They won't simply buy land without any plan or purpose and putting the risk of their bloomslave project fail.

Paradigm mall postponed because Malton is part of the share holder for w.city. They try to protect pavilion 2 from other competitor.

How about empire damansara
Erictan1981
post Jan 25 2021, 07:50 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jan 25 2021, 07:11 PM)
How about empire damansara

You should ask IQI agent for details. I heard current mozzaz sales is about 39% spa signed. However, I am confident v damansara central park investment should be the right choice. Pj is mature township n the price is the cheapest around the area. Should safe for people who going to hold property at least 10 years above. The property price definitely will be up v more development phase n dash highway ready in future.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 25 2021, 07:53 PM
maxisfibre
post Jan 25 2021, 10:09 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 03:22 PM)

I m not buyer or agent. But base on research on kerjaya prospek. This project consider low risk. Can refer back their previous project. Strait quay Penang, the shore malacca,vista genting, eco sky. All seem promising

maxisfibre
post Jan 25 2021, 10:13 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 12:08 PM)
I heard from agent said the kerjaya bought the land besides Tiara Mutiara and planning for education center & medical center. Kerjaya bought plenty of land near by Bloomslave, they sure have master development plan in future to add value for Bloomslave project.

The location is strategies near to KL, UOG, bt Jalil, PJ, Sunway, Puchong mature township.
Bloomslave price is lower than Millerz square, if kerjaya make these mixed development success in future, then will be good capital appreciation for buyer.
But bloomsvale tepi is already tiara mutiara. Seem dun have land alrd. Possible near mosque there instead of besides tiara mutiara
Erictan1981
post Jan 25 2021, 10:22 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jan 25 2021, 10:13 PM)
But bloomsvale tepi is already tiara mutiara. Seem dun have land alrd. Possible near mosque there instead of besides tiara mutiara
Agent said is the land beside tiara mutiara already bought by kerjaya will used for medical n education center in future. River of bloomslave will have jogging track n garden. I also heard that they bought land from bloomslave until the masjids there for future development.

Not sure is true or not

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 26 2021, 10:36 AM
elmond
post Jan 26 2021, 08:42 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 03:22 PM)

cash flow is the only question.... you are the first one said kerjaya good cash flow
cy91
post Jan 26 2021, 09:38 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jan 26 2021, 08:42 AM)
cash flow is the only question.... you are the first one said kerjaya good cash flow
yes kerjaya have strong cash position.. go check the annual report
v88
post Jan 26 2021, 10:20 AM

353 posts

the only concern for this project is the traffic
Erictan1981
post Jan 26 2021, 10:31 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jan 26 2021, 08:42 AM)
Kerjaya cash flow is not super rich but still acceptable and health.
Please refer my analysis with comparison between MAHSING, ECOWORLD, EKOVEST construction company based on latest finance report released on Bursa. Despite Kerjaya cash flow is not the highest among other developer.
But it maintain double digit net profit grow constantly for the past 3 years.
In term of ROE return still maintain in between 2.04%-3.85% which is much better performance compare with other developer despite construction sector are in down trend period.

Share price & earning per share(EPS) is the higher compare with other developer.
I would said kerjaya overall performance is good & potential compete with other developer.

The management is confident continue maintain double digit profit grow in 2021 years even in pandemic period.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sinchew_c...h1538312679.jsp

I am curious how do you justify kerjaya cash flow is poor?
No offend, just to share & learn from your point of view.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 26 2021, 01:04 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Erictan1981
post Jan 26 2021, 10:35 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Jan 26 2021, 10:20 AM)
the only concern for this project is the traffic
According to agent, they said developer will widen the road & build u-turn to access the hotel/bloomslave compound area.
You may check with developer whether whatever they said is true.

elmond
post Jan 26 2021, 05:47 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 26 2021, 10:31 AM)
Kerjaya cash flow is not super rich but still acceptable and health.
Please refer my analysis with comparison between MAHSING, ECOWORLD, EKOVEST construction company based on latest finance report released on Bursa. Despite Kerjaya cash flow is not the highest among other developer.
But it maintain double digit net profit grow constantly for the past 3 years.
In term of ROE return still maintain in between 2.04%-3.85% which is much better performance compare with other developer despite construction sector are in down trend period.

Share price & earning per share(EPS) is the higher compare with other developer.
I would said kerjaya overall performance is good & potential compete with other developer.

The management is confident continue maintain double digit profit grow in 2021 years even in pandemic period.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sinchew_c...h1538312679.jsp

I am curious how do you justify kerjaya cash flow is poor?
No offend, just to share & learn from your point of view.
don't go with paper, go into industry player
Erictan1981
post Jan 26 2021, 05:52 PM

161 posts

If you understand mandarin,you may watch this how they evaluate potential of kerjaya share.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 26 2021, 10:14 PM
adeline753
post Feb 6 2021, 12:22 AM

13 posts

If anyone is looking for referral, can PM me. We can split. Cheers!
Erictan1981
post Feb 6 2021, 08:34 AM

161 posts

How the sales chart now? Seem like millerz have more enquiry than bloomslave.

NotCooll
post Feb 6 2021, 07:34 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 26 2021, 10:35 AM)
According to agent, they said developer will widen the road & build u-turn to access the hotel/bloomslave compound area.
You may check with developer whether whatever they said is true.
The sales agent told me the same thing when i visited the showroom. To be really honest, the road seems to be already at its maximum, so i am not very sure how the are going to widen the road.....
Erictan1981
post Feb 6 2021, 08:14 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Feb 6 2021, 07:34 PM)
The sales agent told me the same thing when i visited the showroom.  To be really honest, the road seems to be already at its maximum, so i am not very sure how the are going to widen the road.....

U didn't ask back him about this concern? Like how to solve it or any master plan? I believe he will find answer if he really aggressive to do sales.

Windzneom
post Feb 7 2021, 10:55 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Feb 6 2021, 07:34 PM)
The sales agent told me the same thing when i visited the showroom.  To be really honest, the road seems to be already at its maximum, so i am not very sure how the are going to widen the road.....
agreed, unless they acquire the pedestrain walk way haha
maxisfibre
post Feb 7 2021, 01:49 PM

393 posts

I wonder whether the project can be completed on time. I see the construction works stop again. Might be due to covid..
v88
post Feb 7 2021, 07:26 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Feb 7 2021, 01:49 PM)
I wonder whether the project can be completed on time. I see the construction works stop again. Might be due to covid..
They can complete one tower first ...

39 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:11 AM