> complaint suntzulee, no reply.no respond-update 11/5/2016

suntzulee
post May 17 2016, 10:27 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 17 2016, 09:08 AM)
suntzulee Pls dont contact me personally on my phone number. All conversation done here.

Dont tell buyer u cannot refund when u urself didnt deliver the product within your own time frame. You ask seller go here n there like stupid. N now after -+ 3 weeks u said item arrived and will deliver.

If buyer want refund, then u hv to refund. If buyer can tolerate and still want the product, then u hv to deliver. Its his decision, not yours anymore. You owe him now. If buyer still choose refund, refund him, if buyer want the mipad, send him. All this hv to be done before 5pm 19/5/2016 OR else, all your threads will be gone forever. And pls dont ever think to create a new dupe as u just did this morning.
by the way bro, can you help me to change my username to my company name? i think better than i create a new one. possible?
yeongooi
post May 17 2016, 10:41 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 17 2016, 10:23 AM)
ok got it. i will contact TS and give him the option. After this, i will close all my thread and create a new account in the morning....im in the midst of preparing it.,...thank bro
Clearly state. I need refund, please keep your promise.

Upload bank in slip here

Thank you

This post has been edited by yeongooi: May 17 2016, 10:54 AM
yeongooi
post May 17 2016, 10:43 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 17 2016, 09:08 AM)
suntzulee Pls dont contact me personally on my phone number. All conversation done here.

Dont tell buyer u cannot refund when u urself didnt deliver the product within your own time frame. You ask seller go here n there like stupid. N now after -+ 3 weeks u said item arrived and will deliver.

If buyer want refund, then u hv to refund. If buyer can tolerate and still want the product, then u hv to deliver. Its his decision, not yours anymore. You owe him now. If buyer still choose refund, refund him, if buyer want the mipad, send him. All this hv to be done before 5pm 19/5/2016 OR else, all your threads will be gone forever. And pls dont ever think to create a new dupe as u just did this morning.
Thank you for your help. I'm rclxub.gif

Suntzulee - please refund the amount,upload bank in slip here

This post has been edited by yeongooi: May 17 2016, 10:54 AM
suntzulee
post May 17 2016, 01:38 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 17 2016, 10:41 AM)
Clearly state. I need refund, please keep your promise.

Upload bank in slip here

Thank you
QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 17 2016, 10:43 AM)
Thank you for your help. I'm  rclxub.gif

Suntzulee - please refund the amount,upload bank in slip here
sorry, pls give address here. we will deliver. no refund once sold. tq
b00n
post May 17 2016, 01:56 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 17 2016, 01:38 PM)
Next time I put something on sales, then I deliver only 1 year later... acceptable?!

Honestly you are jeopardizing your own sales.
KB1
post May 17 2016, 02:00 PM

514 posts

such a ashole...

no refund once sold, ya, but is not sold yet ..u still carrying the item
Gogurt
post May 17 2016, 02:06 PM

101 posts

you got all those kind of refund policy.

now you say no refund once sold.

you, my friend, is an idiot.
FallenOut
post May 17 2016, 02:07 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Kindly explain please

[attachmentid=6660484]

Why is there a refund word in sentence number 3

Why is there a refund process takes 14 working days in sentence number 4

And for number 5 the phone hasn't reached the ts yet from the date you promise, hence you should initiate the refund process

Sold so unable to refund, but that is kind of a stupid excuse, since i have read that the ts even went to meet your family Michael but he was not there

You are selling when the product is not in your hand?

For God's sake, just refund and end this drama man
It's not getting you anywhere
irise.ufall
post May 17 2016, 02:11 PM

72 posts

At first said agreed to refund on 19th.

Now said no refund.

Why you wan to put urself into such a situation?

Just refund and move on.

suntzulee
post May 17 2016, 02:18 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ May 17 2016, 01:56 PM)
Next time I put something on sales, then I deliver only 1 year later... acceptable?!

Honestly you are jeopardizing your own sales.
QUOTE(KB1 @ May 17 2016, 02:00 PM)
such a ashole...

no refund once sold, ya, but is not sold yet ..u still carrying the item
QUOTE(Gogurt @ May 17 2016, 02:06 PM)
you got all those kind of refund policy.

now you say no refund once sold.

you, my friend, is an idiot.
QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 17 2016, 02:07 PM)
Kindly explain please

[attachmentid=6660484]

Why is there a refund word in sentence number 3

Why is there a refund process takes 14 working days in sentence number 4

And for number 5 the phone hasn't reached the ts yet from the date you promise, hence you should initiate the refund process

Sold so unable to refund, but that is kind of a stupid excuse, since i have read that the ts even went to meet your family Michael but he was not there

You are selling when the product is not in your hand?

For God's sake, just refund and end this drama man
It's not getting you anywhere
QUOTE(irise.ufall @ May 17 2016, 02:11 PM)
At first said agreed to refund on 19th.

Now said no refund.

Why you wan to put urself into such a situation?

Just refund and move on.
check wif boss, pls
FallenOut
post May 17 2016, 02:22 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 17 2016, 02:18 PM)
check wif boss, pls
Ask your boss reply here la then
Don't just push everything to anyone
That post was made by you
Of course ask you

Don't push away your responsibilities

Oh yeah
Clear dispute tag
Why you clear it?
Ask your boss to clear it

This post has been edited by FallenOut: May 17 2016, 02:24 PM
suntzulee
post May 17 2016, 02:31 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 17 2016, 02:22 PM)
Ask your boss reply here la then
Don't just push everything to anyone
That post was made by you
Of course ask you

Don't push away your responsibilities

Oh yeah
Clear dispute tag
Why you clear it?
Ask your boss to clear it
i don mean to b rude. to each his own. tq
FallenOut
post May 17 2016, 02:47 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 17 2016, 02:31 PM)
I'm not sure what you are
You have come across as irresponsible, threatening so rude might be too
You are selling something, but pushes everything to buyer or anyone you can think of
You are a seller
You need responsibilities, your integrity, your word
But so far, you have only been doing otherwise

But yeah, to each his own
Gogurt
post May 17 2016, 02:53 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 17 2016, 02:31 PM)
who are you now?

there's michael, there's careline, there's caroline, there's boss , there's so many people !

you keep asking people to find michael, find bos.

no matter who is this, the one using the account to sell this is suntzulee, just man up and suck it up.

if you are really trying to solve thing, refund and move on. i believe you can sell that mipad easier than all this problem now no?

you're already wrong when you say your stock is "ready stock" . ready mean you have it, not pending kastam.

just apologize, refund, start afresh and don't lie, is it so hard?
victorian
post May 17 2016, 04:04 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,576 posts

There's no way he can start afresh, he's already so tainted that everyone here will remember him. Tho, he has provided us with a great drama here in the dispute section. This is for you:

akemwarhead
post May 17 2016, 05:06 PM

130 posts

item not ready stock.
no follow up.
ask refund.
excuses.
when the item arrive, no refund once sold.
Super asshole. What the company name again. Make sure I and all my acquaintance will not buy anything from this company.
asamalikum
post May 17 2016, 05:39 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(akemwarhead @ May 17 2016, 05:06 PM)
item not ready stock.
no follow up.
ask refund.
excuses.
when the item arrive, no refund once sold.
Super asshole. What the company name again. Make sure I and all my acquaintance will not buy anything from this company.
There's no company. Most likely personal. LEE KUAN MENG
gengstapo
post May 17 2016, 09:29 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Apr 30 2016, 08:35 AM)

I am no one closed to you but if you wanna believe me, just stay cool. i promise to god, i will deliver your item asap after clearance from kastam. i hope you will wait as refund process will take 14 full working days since your started request to refund.

What is this mean? Im not to busy body but this is what u wrote few dys ago
gastacopz
post May 17 2016, 10:31 PM

4,928 posts

really make me boiled reading all the replies from seller

ranting.gif
kcmy
post May 17 2016, 11:11 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 17 2016, 10:31 PM)
really make me boiled reading all the replies from seller
ranting.gif
yeah, even we didnt kena read the replies also damn angry, apatah lg poor TS.

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:12 AM