QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 12 2016, 06:40 PM)
so did he entertain you / give you the mipad? still ignore you because of this?
complaint suntzulee, no reply.no respond-update 11/5/2016
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
complaint suntzulee, no reply.no respond-update 11/5/2016
May 12 2016, 06:48 PM
101 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
May 12 2016, 06:56 PM
32 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
May 12 2016, 11:56 PM
5,577 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Bro, just give up on the mipad. Insist on full cash refund and stop being played by him
May 13 2016, 04:21 AM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(Gogurt @ May 12 2016, 05:30 PM) wow, so because of the mess he made in the first place, he still dare to threaten you with that? i apology on behalf of michael. he's new but what he wanted is to protect his boss name....nevertheless, i will fix it later...tqNo remove, no item? If he don't give you item , that's daylight robbery, you didnt go swap or what, just taking your item. suntzulee please explain your staff behavior, QUOTE(victorian @ May 12 2016, 11:56 PM) did i do anything wrong to you bro victorian? why you must want me die? tq |
May 13 2016, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 13 2016, 04:21 AM) i apology on behalf of michael. he's new but what he wanted is to protect his boss name....nevertheless, i will fix it later...tq Just speaking from a bystander's view. If you can just refund him straight and stop creating multiple personadid i do anything wrong to you bro victorian? why you must want me die? tq |
May 13 2016, 09:24 AM
1,891 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 13 2016, 04:21 AM) i apology on behalf of michael. he's new but what he wanted is to protect his boss name....nevertheless, i will fix it later...tq u r a sucky boss as far as i know.from reading here.did i do anything wrong to you bro victorian? why you must want me die? tq btw wat your shop address? |
May 13 2016, 10:37 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
572 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: In The Garage |
QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 12 2016, 06:56 PM) no. no mipad. ya...ignore me sometime ask me who is me again. Salute to your brother, still can tahan these type of selleri think he scam too many people until he no idea which 1 is which 1 IMHO, better get your money back 100%. You will never know if the device faulty, you want to dealing with him & his henchmen again? repeat the whole headache situation? |
May 13 2016, 10:48 AM
101 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 12 2016, 06:56 PM) no. no mipad. ya...ignore me sometime ask me who is me again. at this stage, i rather you refund and lodge a complain to kpdnkk and others.i think he scam too many people until he no idea which 1 is which 1 it's not worth the hassle. he was the one who screw this up, why do you still have to like see his mood only to get the item? he should deliver it PERSONALLY to your house with sorry card, not the other way round. |
May 13 2016, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(acexii @ May 13 2016, 10:37 AM) Salute to your brother, still can tahan these type of seller no choice bro, hard earn money. IMHO, better get your money back 100%. You will never know if the device faulty, you want to dealing with him & his henchmen again? repeat the whole headache situation? ya true.. get refund better. he wasting my time.. go there no appear also |
May 13 2016, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Gogurt @ May 13 2016, 10:48 AM) at this stage, i rather you refund and lodge a complain to kpdnkk and others. ya bro.. better get refund. it's not worth the hassle. he was the one who screw this up, why do you still have to like see his mood only to get the item? he should deliver it PERSONALLY to your house with sorry card, not the other way round. |
May 13 2016, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 13 2016, 04:21 AM) i apology on behalf of michael. he's new but what he wanted is to protect his boss name....nevertheless, i will fix it later...tq edit: comfirm conman (19/5/2016) 7.06pm - no payment receiveddid i do anything wrong to you bro victorian? why you must want me die? tq This post has been edited by yeongooi: May 19 2016, 07:07 PM |
May 14 2016, 11:34 PM
May 15 2016, 05:24 AM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 13 2016, 11:44 AM) Please refund the amount RM 1429 to 108299120420 OOI YEONG KHONG MAYBANK I transfer money to u take 10 second only. Please refund my money back. Please upload bank in slip here. Thank you QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 14 2016, 11:34 PM) I'm sorry yeongooi, kindly give us your address (office or house), we will deliver in 24hours after receiving your valid address. The stock already arrived at our warehouse days ago but you don't want to co-operate with us.Again i represent suntzulee to officially apologise to you. Kindly state your address here. from now on, we will be transparent and all our dealing history will be appear here to safeguard our interest and you too. Kindly co-operate with Michael to get your Mipad 2. I don't mean to be rude but pls provide your address here. We will bear the delivery charges as our sincere commitment to you. Again, we are sorry for an unhappy experience while dealing with us. Kindly give your address here in order to expedite the delivery to your office or house asap. We will immediately close this case asap. TQ |
May 15 2016, 10:21 AM
1,891 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 15 2016, 05:24 AM) I'm sorry yeongooi, kindly give us your address (office or house), we will deliver in 24hours after receiving your valid address. The stock already arrived at our warehouse days ago but you don't want to co-operate with us. u r forcing ppl now..u suck to even be a humanAgain i represent suntzulee to officially apologise to you. Kindly state your address here. from now on, we will be transparent and all our dealing history will be appear here to safeguard our interest and you too. Kindly co-operate with Michael to get your Mipad 2. I don't mean to be rude but pls provide your address here. We will bear the delivery charges as our sincere commitment to you. Again, we are sorry for an unhappy experience while dealing with us. Kindly give your address here in order to expedite the delivery to your office or house asap. We will immediately close this case asap. TQ |
May 15 2016, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Apr 30 2016, 09:06 AM) hope u keep your promise. i waiting you refund on 19/5/16 Michael, - please explain why u never appear when we set a appoitment ? - why u giving fake company name/warehouse claim that the warehouse belong to u ? - when i go over there, the whole company no michael and LEE KUAN MENG in the company. - when request refund u send me the refund number, i request take a photo as a proof on the system, make sure u have a REAL system to cancel and the number is real (why u cannot do that?) - while im waiting the refund why suddenly items is ready since already cancel ? - u doing big business , we just small potato, please refund on the date u state. thank you This post has been edited by yeongooi: May 15 2016, 11:09 AM |
May 15 2016, 11:43 AM
1,221 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 15 2016, 10:44 AM) hope u keep your promise. i waiting you refund on 19/5/16 Michael, - please explain why u never appear when we set a appoitment ? - why u giving fake company name/warehouse claim that the warehouse belong to u ? - when i go over there, the whole company no michael and LEE KUAN MENG in the company. - when request refund u send me the refund number, i request take a photo as a proof on the system, make sure u have a REAL system to cancel and the number is real (why u cannot do that?) - while im waiting the refund why suddenly items is ready since already cancel ? - u doing big business , we just small potato, please refund on the date u state. thank you |
May 15 2016, 11:57 AM
130 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Pandan Indah/KLIA |
7 star user kot.
-The reason that buyer carelessly bought from him. I will too if I were him. "Look at all my stars!! Level User kot" -Ready Stock, but no stock. Sigh. -Why must all through "michael" ? he the source of this problem, lol ask TS to remove dispute tag. -This "michael" like to make his own decision without consult to you, stupid decision. This post has been edited by akemwarhead: May 15 2016, 11:59 AM |
May 15 2016, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 15 2016, 05:24 AM) I'm sorry yeongooi, kindly give us your address (office or house), we will deliver in 24hours after receiving your valid address. The stock already arrived at our warehouse days ago but you don't want to co-operate with us. It's not up to you to close this case.Again i represent suntzulee to officially apologise to you. Kindly state your address here. from now on, we will be transparent and all our dealing history will be appear here to safeguard our interest and you too. Kindly co-operate with Michael to get your Mipad 2. I don't mean to be rude but pls provide your address here. We will bear the delivery charges as our sincere commitment to you. Again, we are sorry for an unhappy experience while dealing with us. Kindly give your address here in order to expedite the delivery to your office or house asap. We will immediately close this case asap. TQ |
May 16 2016, 09:10 AM
572 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: In The Garage |
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 15 2016, 05:24 AM) I'm sorry yeongooi, kindly give us your address (office or house), we will deliver in 24hours after receiving your valid address. The stock already arrived at our warehouse days ago but you don't want to co-operate with us. Who actually is suntzulee? In this reply said that he/she represent suntzulee & at the same time said to co-operate with Michael???Again i represent suntzulee to officially apologise to you. Kindly state your address here. from now on, we will be transparent and all our dealing history will be appear here to safeguard our interest and you too. Kindly co-operate with Michael to get your Mipad 2. I don't mean to be rude but pls provide your address here. We will bear the delivery charges as our sincere commitment to you. Again, we are sorry for an unhappy experience while dealing with us. Kindly give your address here in order to expedite the delivery to your office or house asap. We will immediately close this case asap. TQ So this person is another person that not suntzulee nor Michael? So how many people use this "suntzulee" id? No wonder these situation so mess up with no solution. Person A said got stock & can meet at xy location. Buyer go meet Person B but said no stock given unless buyer withdrawn his statement Person C said Person A will co-operate with buyer Later Seller will intro more person in this mess to drag the deal for never ending story. |
May 16 2016, 09:23 AM
Trade Dispute
2,644 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 5 2016, 11:15 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:07 AM |