79 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

MyDeposit - Thoughts?, Home Deposit scheme

H3artBreakKid
post Feb 8 2018, 02:17 PM

💔💔💔
454 posts

QUOTE(Royal Malaysia Pirate @ Feb 8 2018, 02:14 PM)
Submit the docs online <- Scanned all the docs <- get the person in charge's signatures <- go here n there (ur boss signature pengesahan pekerjaan, CCRIS report can be on9 but need to go BNM for verification, pengesahan pemimpin tempatan sumore). That's why I said hassle coz me myself involving call pejabat tanah to check ketua kampung/penghulu attendance/whereabouts. Half day leave just to hunt pemimpin tempatan signature, another half to take surat pengesahan from dev (involve distance + my leave min req)
damn... oh well I guess ill go with state government's scheme then whistling.gif
zulfadzlis
post Feb 8 2018, 02:27 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2018, 01:21 AM)
You need to go to login SPRN > laman utama tab on top left corner > mydeposit scheme > mohon
No, I mean I couldn't see a place to upload "surat sokongan dan pengesahan pemimpin tempatan" in "profil saya".

ThEmAGpiE
post Feb 8 2018, 02:37 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 8 2018, 02:27 PM)
No, I mean I couldn't see a place to upload "surat sokongan dan pengesahan pemimpin tempatan" in "profil saya".
Its not available in the profil saya page bro...
zulfadzlis
post Feb 8 2018, 03:10 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2018, 02:37 PM)
Its not available in the profil saya page bro...
Does it mean I have to stamp all my documents ?
ThEmAGpiE
post Feb 8 2018, 03:17 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 8 2018, 03:10 PM)
Does it mean I have to stamp all my documents ?
Good question. I didnt get the documents stamped/verified by commissioner of oath as it did not say I need to in the FAQ and Booklet.

All I did was upload scanned copies of them..
zulfadzlis
post Feb 8 2018, 03:27 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2018, 03:17 PM)
Good question. I didnt get the documents stamped/verified by commissioner of oath as it did not say I need to in the FAQ and Booklet.

All I did was upload scanned copies of them..
So what do they really mean by surat sokongan dan pengesahan pemimpin tempatan ??
ThEmAGpiE
post Feb 8 2018, 03:45 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 8 2018, 03:27 PM)
So what do they really mean by surat sokongan dan pengesahan pemimpin tempatan ??
You need to download the template from the "mohon" tab. They have a standard form. Just to confirm that you live in the area stated in your IC. My MP signed and chopped the letter.
zulfadzlis
post Feb 8 2018, 04:29 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2018, 03:45 PM)
You need to download the template from the "mohon" tab. They have a standard form. Just to confirm that you live in the area stated in your IC. My MP signed and chopped the letter.
I dont see the mohon tap 0.o
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Feb 8 2018, 05:12 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 8 2018, 04:29 PM)
I dont see the mohon tap 0.o
Go to SPRN website -> Log In -> After login -> Click Laman Utama -> Click My Deposit -> Scroll until bottom -> got "MOHON" icon in blue -> have word of pemimpin tempatan or similar in small red color (if I'm not mistaken, cannot verify 4 u anymore as I've already submit) -> click that word then it'll appear/dwnld the surat pengesahan pemimpin tempatan -> print
Rei79
post Feb 8 2018, 09:08 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Feb 8 2018, 01:08 PM)
Hmm now I am worried because I only gave my booking/sales form confirming my booking.

When I key in developer code also appeared automatically all the details.
Same situation here... Worried now despite reconfirmed with the agent. He told me the letter of offer to purchase from developer is the sales form.
zulfadzlis
post Feb 9 2018, 09:37 AM

619 posts

Where do I get No. Pendaftaran Majikan/Kod Jabatan/Agensi?
Rei79
post Feb 9 2018, 12:03 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 9 2018, 09:37 AM)
Where do I get No. Pendaftaran Majikan/Kod Jabatan/Agensi?
You can find it in the brochure... You can also search it here http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...arianPemaju.cfm
zulfadzlis
post Feb 9 2018, 01:17 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Rei79 @ Feb 9 2018, 12:03 PM)
You can find it in the brochure... You can also search it here http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...arianPemaju.cfm
What if I apply without having a house candidate ? (I apply first then I start looking for houses)
Rei79
post Feb 9 2018, 01:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 9 2018, 01:17 PM)
What if I apply without having a house candidate ? (I apply first then I start looking for houses)
You do not have Surat Pengesahan Tawaran Pembelian Rumah to submit, which is required in the MyDeposit application... Please read up and find some info first. This also has been discussed in earlier posts in this thread.
thenazek
post Feb 9 2018, 01:45 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Feb 9 2018, 01:17 PM)
Come on basic things you dont need to discuss or even ask lah. READ
ThEmAGpiE
post Feb 9 2018, 02:49 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Rei79 @ Feb 9 2018, 12:03 PM)
I think he meant for employers ID.

I looked at my EA/BE form for the number.
ThEmAGpiE
post Feb 9 2018, 02:50 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Rei79 @ Feb 8 2018, 09:08 PM)
Same situation here... Worried now despite reconfirmed with the agent. He told me the letter of offer to purchase from developer is the sales form.
Surat Tawaran is the sales booking form confirmation. I phoned SPRN to ask them this. smile.gif
eixa87
post Feb 9 2018, 04:43 PM

seems like they make it a bit hard for you all this year huh.. i think the real time n money wasted once your application got approved n u have to photocopy your SnP and get the pesuruhjaya sumpah signature.. n post all the documents to KPKT in Putrajaya.. in my case, i send them by hand coz im afraid my docs got lost.. 😂
mcoriole
post Feb 9 2018, 07:53 PM

64 posts

Anybody knows where can I find this "Pengerusi JKKK/Pengerusi JKKKP/Pengerusi JPP"? Been googling all day long and can't even find out what those acronyms mean. rclxub.gif

Last minute run to applyyyy bruce.gif

This post has been edited by mcoriole: Aug 28 2020, 09:36 PM
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Feb 9 2018, 08:59 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mcoriole @ Feb 9 2018, 07:53 PM)
Anybody knows where can I find this "Pengerusi JKKK/Pengerusi JKKKP/Pengerusi JPP"? Been googling all day long and can't even find out what those acronyms mean.  rclxub.gif

Also, can anybody kind send to my email (aaron.mcoriole@gmail.com) the verification letter template? I can't find it anywhere on the website.

Last minute run to applyyyy  bruce.gif
If u can ketua kampung thats very easy. Or else go to pejabat tanah ask for penghulu. Call them b4 u go maybe he/she not in. 4 the surat since i'm on mobile i try 1st since handphone internet very mafan.

Can check here the form is exactly like in the link.my form is at office so couldnt help sorry
https://m.facebook.com/1mocc/photos/a.27038...1899419/?type=3

This post has been edited by Royal Malaysia Pirate: Feb 9 2018, 09:15 PM

79 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:18 PM