Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice

TSjack2001
post Sep 24 2016, 08:05 PM

1,304 posts

https://new.digi.com.my/promotion/mycybersale

Digi is having a cyber sale promotion. Check it out!
prosibu
post Sep 24 2016, 09:38 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Sep 24 2016, 03:26 PM)
Do you mean that the validity overlayed if I topup RM10 and buy SLL RM8 at the same time?
Tat is for sure lolx
UntilUComeBack
post Sep 25 2016, 01:35 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Cento @ Sep 24 2016, 07:46 PM)
The issue is actually from Apple's FaceTime. For more info, you can visit here. In my experience, the best method to contact Digi is by Facebook or Twitter. nod.gif
shit. this is not good. will try contact them via FB.

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Sep 24 2016, 08:02 PM)
Also you need to report to MCMC. Then request for all that stupid charges to be waved.

http://aduan.skmm.gov.my/
no way.. means Digi like dont care?
kamikraze
post Sep 25 2016, 06:12 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

currently using sp75, any good plan I can switch? if need to port out, how is the best method?
shinchan5347
post Sep 26 2016, 05:25 PM

1,675 posts

I have rm10 free internet credit..can i buy rm10 2gb 2days Internet pass by using my Internet credit?
andrewtho
post Sep 26 2016, 10:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 25 2016, 06:12 AM)
currently using sp75, any good plan I can switch? if need to port out, how is the best method?
78V is quite a popular plan for digi these days
kamikraze
post Sep 26 2016, 11:01 PM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 26 2016, 10:31 PM)
78V is quite a popular plan for digi these days
80V is 78V + RM2 for 3GB Weekend right?
So if I'm using 75V, what the best to gain rebate RM10 for 12 months?
1. MNP to other telco prepaid
2. After success, MNP back to Digi the next day?
3. Get rebate?
No?
TSjack2001
post Sep 26 2016, 11:23 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 26 2016, 11:01 PM)
1.  MNP to other telco prepaid
3. Get rebate?
No?
It might work, but only if the Digi store you are going is willing to give you that rebate. Other forumers might know it better than I do tho.
andrewtho
post Sep 26 2016, 11:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 26 2016, 11:01 PM)
1.  MNP to other telco prepaid
3. Get rebate?
No?
Yup 80V is the same just additional 3GB on weekends.

I actually tried it, from Maxis to Digi back to Maxis and now Digi, all in the space of 5 months. Still got my RM10 rebate lol
kamikraze
post Sep 27 2016, 12:12 AM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 26 2016, 11:31 PM)
Yup 80V is the same just additional 3GB on weekends.

I actually tried it, from Maxis to Digi back to Maxis and now Digi, all in the space of 5 months. Still got my RM10 rebate lol
5 months? I can't wait that long. I wonder if prepaid MNP got any grace period before another MNP? I don't want later I can't get rebate on 80V and I lost my current 75V.
V3000
post Sep 27 2016, 06:09 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 27 2016, 12:12 AM)
5 months? I can't wait that long. I wonder if prepaid MNP got any grace period before another MNP? I don't want later I can't get rebate on 80V and I lost my current 75V.
Prepaid got 30 grace period. After 30 days from activation date u can request to port back to DG smile.gif
zwanvedder
post Sep 27 2016, 10:29 AM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

where to subscribe RM70 (7GB+3GB+2GB), any suggestion...?
JuneResources
post Sep 27 2016, 11:13 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,168 posts

Hey guy, I just take the new dg prepaid number on last 2 weeks.
Planning to transfer ownership to another person, so is it have grace period within 30 days then only can perform transfer ownership to another person?

OR can straight away go to dg stores to perform transfer ownership anytime? I wish I don't want come to dg stores and end up nothing can do.
tympg
post Sep 27 2016, 11:36 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Sep 27 2016, 10:29 AM)
where to subscribe RM70 (7GB+3GB+2GB), any suggestion...?
Walk in to a Digi Store Express.
tympg
post Sep 27 2016, 11:39 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Sep 27 2016, 11:13 AM)
Planning to transfer ownership to another person, so is it have grace period within 30 days then only can perform transfer ownership to another person?

OR can straight away go to dg stores to perform transfer ownership anytime? I wish I don't want come to dg stores and end up nothing can do.
I think most of us haven't done such a thing, so cannot confirm.

Why don't you call Digi CS at 016-2211800 to clarify?
Cento
post Sep 27 2016, 12:13 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Sep 27 2016, 11:13 AM)

You can save your travel time to their store by contact them through Twitter or Facebook. smile.gif
JuneResources
post Sep 27 2016, 12:14 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,168 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Sep 27 2016, 11:39 AM)
I think most of us haven't done such a thing, so cannot confirm.

Why don't you call Digi CS at 016-2211800 to clarify?
Lol, I though you all expert than me have experience to do so. laugh.gif
Need loooonnnggg loooonnngg queue waiting call for DiGi CS, never mind I call DiGi CS first. blush.gif

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Sep 27 2016, 12:14 PM
dgboy
post Sep 27 2016, 02:01 PM

5,074 posts

@JuneResources

No waiting or grace period for change of prepaid ownership. However, you need to take the new owner with you to the DG Centre.
kamikraze
post Sep 27 2016, 03:54 PM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Sep 27 2016, 06:09 AM)
Prepaid got 30 grace period. After 30 days from activation date u can request to port back to DG smile.gif
Wew, that's also quite long time to go. I've been told 80v with rm10 rebate for 12 months will end somehow this month.
Maybe I just port in my other number, maybe not. Hmm.. is there any telco that got no grace period?

QUOTE(dgboy @ Sep 27 2016, 02:01 PM)
@JuneResources

No waiting or grace period for change of prepaid ownership. However, you need to take the new owner with you to the DG Centre.
Too bad it's only for prepaid ownership.
MaL
post Sep 27 2016, 06:37 PM

130 posts

not sure if this has been asked before but i cant find any where..

do we need to open apps (i.e. spotify) from music freedom apps every time if we want it to be able to capture our data usage?

or as long as music freedom is installed, we can just open spotify without opening music freedom 1st?

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 AM