128 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

busbos
post Jul 14 2016, 02:09 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Jul 13 2016, 09:59 PM)
I like to switch juice after each tank. Was trying to remove the reservoir of the Avocado just now for a clean up and re-wick. Found out that the positive pin connected to the positive post, have to be slightly careful not to accidentally moved the positive post or else the coil will be ruined. It's that a con? Well at least yes to me, personally. Or is there other way to clean the tank?
You can always just hold the post in place to not make it move when you insert back the positive pin
amco
post Jul 14 2016, 12:50 PM

785 posts

I don't have avocado but only the classic haze dripper and works like champ
Eiraku
post Jul 14 2016, 03:00 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Jul 14 2016, 12:50 PM)
I don't have avocado but only the classic haze dripper and works like champ
The Haze is pretty much THE ONE all those other Genny-likes descended from lol. Can never stand the off-centre DT myself, though it's supposedly good against spit-back (issit?).

Flavour's supposedly even betterer than the 'Cado though.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 14 2016, 03:02 PM
andyng38
post Jul 14 2016, 03:55 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 13 2016, 09:38 AM)
Tried a brand called Vaia Lab in Vapology @ Publika. They have this blend name Pharoah's Dream. Can taste Banana, peanut butter and cookie-ish/bread-ish.
Does the banana taste natural, or is it the usual chemical-ish flavor?
jameslionhart
post Jul 14 2016, 06:22 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 14 2016, 03:55 PM)
Does the banana taste natural, or is it the usual chemical-ish flavor?
Instead of natural or chemical-ish, it kinda taste more towards the banana bread/cake my mom use to buy from pasar pagi or malam. But yeah no marker pen taste. LoL
TSekudz
post Jul 14 2016, 07:01 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

won auction for tornado nano .. huhu!!
kelvinling
post Jul 14 2016, 07:49 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 14 2016, 06:22 PM)
Instead of natural or chemical-ish, it kinda taste more towards the banana bread/cake my mom use to buy from pasar pagi or malam. But yeah no marker pen taste. LoL
Now I'm scared after reading this that every juice I try will have marker pen taste. Even my dinner.. Omg
Eiraku
post Jul 14 2016, 08:05 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jul 14 2016, 07:01 PM)
Mmmm Chipcoils™... Do share how it performs.

As for me, I'm marvelling at the marvel of human ingenuity that has bought us the wonders of TC... My twisted SS VeloV2 build on the VTC has finally decided to work as it should (lol), and it's temp limiting as soon as my wicks are dry-ish.

Which... is awesome considering it's on an RDA.

Pretty duh for folks used to it working, but it's quite an eye-opener for me to actually see it... well... work. I mean, from the Lavatube Lambo to this... we've come a looooooong way in 4 years it's almost like magic lol.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 14 2016, 08:26 PM
andyng38
post Jul 14 2016, 08:19 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 14 2016, 06:22 PM)
Ah okay...thanks. Was looking for a lead to a better banana flavor....banana bread don't cut it tho it does taste better banana-wise than normal isoamyl acetate-based flavorings. Already ruled out alcohol and gelatin filter extraction methods.
lekluu
post Jul 14 2016, 08:22 PM

Guys, got 1 question here. Which one is more trusted seller, in terms of product quality etc. Vaper stuff or Vapeq?
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jul 14 2016, 08:34 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(lekluu @ Jul 14 2016, 08:22 PM)
Guys, got 1 question here. Which one is more trusted seller, in terms of product quality etc. Vaper stuff or Vapeq?
Never tried Vapeq before, so it wouldn't be fair to compare. I bought my stuff from VaperStuff. They have a lot more flavors than Vapeq though. Price wise is the same I think.
lekluu
post Jul 14 2016, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jul 14 2016, 08:34 PM)
Never tried Vapeq before, so it wouldn't be fair to compare. I bought my stuff from VaperStuff. They have a lot more flavors than Vapeq though. Price wise is the same I think.
Do u know where is the origin of pg, vg, and nic in vaperstuff? Local or import?
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jul 14 2016, 09:16 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(lekluu @ Jul 14 2016, 08:48 PM)
Do u know where is the origin of pg, vg, and nic in vaperstuff? Local or import?
Not sure about PG/VG, I guess it's local. Nic is import for sure, but not sure whether it's China or US nic though. May I ask why?
Sib
post Jul 14 2016, 10:02 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jul 14 2016, 07:01 PM)
gambal gambal....oh wai

gerudi plox, k thx bai
jameslionhart
post Jul 15 2016, 10:14 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(lekluu @ Jul 14 2016, 08:22 PM)
I've tried both. Still prefer Vaper Stuff. Maybe it is me, but vapeq stuff is somewhat weaker. Maybe it is me la.
jameslionhart
post Jul 15 2016, 10:16 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Jul 14 2016, 07:49 PM)
Now I'm scared after reading this that every juice I try will have marker pen taste. Even my dinner.. Omg
Even banana grow naturally from a tree that is super masak also got marker pen taste la. LoL
kelvinling
post Jul 15 2016, 10:28 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 15 2016, 10:16 AM)
Even banana grow naturally from a tree that is super masak also got marker pen taste la. LoL
When you want find me? You know it's been so many months since I've seen you right ranting.gif ranting.gif wub.gif devil.gif
jameslionhart
post Jul 15 2016, 11:48 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Jul 15 2016, 10:28 AM)
When you want find me? You know it's been so many months since I've seen you right  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  wub.gif  devil.gif
LoL bro, I added you in FB but you didn't accept.
andyng38
post Jul 15 2016, 12:08 PM

2,399 posts

Any local vape shops carrying the Hugo 133 mod yet? KL/S'gor preferred.
kelvinling
post Jul 15 2016, 04:20 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 15 2016, 11:48 AM)
LoL bro, I added you in FB but you didn't accept.
Got meh? I just check fb but don't have le. Send me your fb id

128 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0314sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:14 AM