> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

Eiraku
post Jul 12 2016, 11:27 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 12 2016, 11:23 PM)
oi u guys, I just vape a good cado tank for 2 days and alr thought it's almost like a god like tank for flavor chasers

pls don't racun with moar superior tank than it is! I'm going to rob a bank soon just to be able to afford every single god tank just for vaping a whole collection of godlike tasty juice out there!

end of rant
Rather than a collection of tanks, you need a collection of RDAs lol. IMHO you only need tanks for ADV setups, and 2 of those is already overkill.

RDAs? Well, one for on-the-go backup, one for at home, one for at work, one for creamy juices, one for tobac juices, one for single coil juice testing, one for wick testing, one for...

... preferably each with its own mod lololol... brows.gif

Fruity stuff? Well those go into the ADV tank + mod for me lol.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 12 2016, 11:29 PM
Sib
post Jul 12 2016, 11:42 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 12 2016, 11:27 PM)
Rather than a collection of tanks, you need a collection of RDAs lol. IMHO you only need tanks for ADV setups, and 2 of those is already overkill.

RDAs? Well, one for on-the-go backup, one for at home, one for at work, one for creamy juices, one for tobac juices, one for single coil juice testing, one for wick testing, one for...

... preferably each with its own mod lololol... brows.gif

Fruity stuff? Well those go into the ADV tank + mod for me lol.
I hate u!

*goes to bed and covers with blanket*
Eiraku
post Jul 12 2016, 11:49 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 12 2016, 11:42 PM)
I hate u!

*goes to bed and covers with blanket*
Lololol... TBH, I only have 2 RDA setups ATM pun (not counting the "extremely" spare Nemi + Anima RDA I stash in my car for "extreme" emergencies).

Getting the rest is still an ongoing process lol. Right now it's saving up enough for a Nugget + Hastur V2s combo for "on-the-go" drippin'.
AtMostFear
post Jul 13 2016, 12:10 AM

809 posts

Not sure if u guys already know but if u want Shopee coupon just leave some items in ur shopping cart.

After a week Shopee will give a coupon and remind u that u left some items in ur cart.

Already got it twice.
TristanX
post Jul 13 2016, 12:17 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 12 2016, 11:23 PM)
oi u guys, I just vape a good cado tank for 2 days and alr thought it's almost like a god like tank for flavor chasers

pls don't racun with moar superior tank than it is! I'm going to rob a bank soon just to be able to afford every single god tank just for vaping a whole collection of godlike tasty juice out there!

end of rant
But but... I got 9 tanks tongue.gif
Sib
post Jul 13 2016, 07:10 AM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 12 2016, 11:49 PM)
Lololol... TBH, I only have 2 RDA setups ATM pun (not counting the "extremely" spare Nemi + Anima RDA I stash in my car for "extreme" emergencies).

Getting the rest is still an ongoing process lol. Right now it's saving up enough for a Nugget + Hastur V2s combo for "on-the-go" drippin'.
u remind me of my old magma v1 tank, I guess it's time to put dual SS clapton and set it as my drip tank testing all juice 😛

I guess I'm kinda obsessed with small mods from now, so my preferable tank will probably only limited to the cute <22mm diameter and shorty wan. next target minivolt or ipico? hmmmm

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Jul 13 2016, 12:10 AM)
Not sure if u guys already know but if u want Shopee coupon just leave some items in ur shopping cart.

After a week Shopee will give a coupon and remind u that u left some items in ur cart.

Already got it twice.
great share man, thanks!

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jul 13 2016, 12:17 AM)
But but... I got 9 tanks tongue.gif
ok, u just being promoted on my no.1 hate list-not-going-to-read-anything-u-post

share a bit la at least what tanks u have 😁
TristanX
post Jul 13 2016, 08:33 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 13 2016, 07:10 AM)
ok, u just being promoted on my no.1 hate list-not-going-to-read-anything-u-post

share a bit la at least what tanks u have 😁
LOL. Yeah, poison some more!

Uwell Crown X2
TFV4 X2
TFV4 mini
Avocado
Griffin
OBS Crius V2
Toptank Mini

TFV8 should be coming next month.
Sib
post Jul 13 2016, 08:45 AM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jul 13 2016, 08:33 AM)

Uwell Crown X2
TFV4 X2
TFV4 mini
Avocado
Griffin
OBS Crius V2
Toptank Mini

great collection man! i mean, dayyyum yuuuh! vmad.gif

side note, any other banana based flavors other than mylk and NNMN that are worth to try out?

i kinda missed abam ekudz Rave juice long long tiem ago, still got ka? blush.gif
jameslionhart
post Jul 13 2016, 09:38 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 13 2016, 08:45 AM)
great collection man!  i mean, dayyyum yuuuh!  vmad.gif

side note, any other banana based flavors other than mylk and NNMN that are worth to try out?

i kinda missed abam ekudz Rave juice long long tiem ago, still got ka?  blush.gif
Tried a brand called Vaia Lab in Vapology @ Publika. They have this blend name Pharoah's Dream. Can taste Banana, peanut butter and cookie-ish/bread-ish.
busbos
post Jul 13 2016, 10:26 AM

353 posts

Anyone here using Avocado 24 has this kind of problem like me?

I'm using single coil build clapton. My resistance is jumping around whenever I press the fire button. Like between 0.75-1.20 ohm. I've checked all the connection etc and it seems fine.

To compare, my Griffin 25 is using the same clapton wire but dual coil and didn't have this kind of resistance jumps.
Sib
post Jul 13 2016, 10:27 AM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 13 2016, 09:38 AM)
Tried a brand called Vaia Lab in Vapology @ Publika. They have this blend name Pharoah's Dream. Can taste Banana, peanut butter and cookie-ish/bread-ish.
i guess it's kinda of banana butterscotch which last time i vape just doesn't suit to my liking. but yea, thanks for the suggestion, i'll look for shops which have testers.lol laugh.gif
Eiraku
post Jul 13 2016, 11:12 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Jul 13 2016, 10:26 AM)
Anyone here using Avocado 24 has this kind of problem like me?

I'm using single coil build clapton. My resistance is jumping around whenever I press the fire button. Like between 0.75-1.20 ohm. I've checked all the connection etc and it seems fine.

To compare, my Griffin 25 is using the same clapton wire but dual coil and didn't have this kind of resistance jumps.
Check the insulator that is sandwiched in between the 510 pin and the top 510 screw. It might be loose. Heck the entire top 510 screw might be loose.

Otherwise the post screws. But you said you already checked those.
metaled
post Jul 13 2016, 11:41 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jul 13 2016, 08:33 AM)

Uwell Crown X2
TFV4 X2
TFV4 mini
Avocado
Griffin
OBS Crius V2
Toptank Mini

which one is your favorite bro ? like top top ADV favorite ?

blessu1314
post Jul 13 2016, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 13 2016, 08:45 AM)
great collection man!  i mean, dayyyum yuuuh!  vmad.gif

i kinda missed abam ekudz Rave juice long long tiem ago, still got ka?  blush.gif
Banana lover here.
I wanna share mine.
Economy pack: Creamy Sucker Banana Ana
Standard pack: indon brand Big Ben Zeus

TristanX
post Jul 13 2016, 12:35 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ Jul 13 2016, 11:41 AM)
which one is your favorite bro ? like top top ADV favorite ?
Uwell Crown.
Sib
post Jul 13 2016, 01:00 PM

1,945 posts

QUOTE(blessu1314 @ Jul 13 2016, 11:58 AM)
Banana lover here.
I wanna share mine.
Economy pack: Creamy Sucker Banana Ana
Standard pack: indon brand Big Ben Zeus
naisssuuu for sharing
busbos
post Jul 13 2016, 03:18 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 13 2016, 11:12 AM)
Check the insulator that is sandwiched in between the 510 pin and the top 510 screw. It might be loose. Heck the entire top 510 screw might be loose.

Otherwise the post screws. But you said you already checked those.
Yeah I checked everything including the insulator. It sit tight there. I assume you're using one too and didnt have this problem?
Eiraku
post Jul 13 2016, 04:08 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Jul 13 2016, 03:18 PM)
Yeah I checked everything including the insulator. It sit tight there. I assume you're using one too and didnt have this problem?
Using the smaller brother, but yeah close enough. Nope not having this problem at all, though I'm not running Claps myself (staying on straight spaced SS). What mod are you running?

On the other hand, I did just go though a similar issue (wild resistance jumps and subsequent TC issues) with twisted SS on my VeloV2 (after hours of fuss free vaping). Turns out my coils were so huge that one of them were touching the top cap everrrrr so slightly lol. A bit of coil adjustment fixed that up quick.

As a Cado is pretty much a Velo on a tank, any chance of something similar happening?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 13 2016, 04:09 PM
king_coolice
post Jul 13 2016, 04:09 PM

221 posts

Just got my Avocado 22 today. Put dual 9wraps 24g 3mm kanthal on it, 0.45ohm vaping at 40w. The flavour was awesome, noticely better than the Crius. Keep tilting the tank cause I cut the wick very short, just about 2mm below the deck.

I think both my yellow HE4 dying soon cause when firing around 10A, my mod shows 'battery weak' even though still half bar left. However my red HE2 can fully function until the last bar of battery.
Eiraku
post Jul 13 2016, 04:22 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Jul 13 2016, 04:09 PM)
Just got my Avocado 22 today. Put dual 9wraps 24g 3mm kanthal on it, 0.45ohm vaping at 40w. The flavour was awesome, noticely better than the Crius. Keep tilting the tank cause I cut the wick very short, just about 2mm below the deck.

I think both my yellow HE4 dying soon cause when firing around 10A, my mod shows 'battery weak' even though still half bar left. However my red HE2 can fully function until the last bar of battery.
Welcome to the Cado gang Bro. You actually can run longer wicks if you want to (and not have to tilt)... but you'll lose capacity of course.

128 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0329sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:22 PM