131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V16, We want 5% cash back - GUARANTEED

fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 10:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,878 posts

QUOTE(rae0724 @ Sep 6 2016, 09:46 AM)
hi, want to ask that if annual income around 40,000
how much credit limit i can apply?
thank you
It is up to the bank to give you the credit limit but it should be around 2x-3x of your monthly salary.
Anyway, Maybank is well-known for low credit limit among other banks which are more generous.
iwubpreve
post Sep 6 2016, 03:33 PM

1,829 posts

wanna ask abt the campaign again for amex 5% cashback on weekend from July to Dec 2016. regarding the RM500 per month minimum spending.

let's say on august i spend RM1200 on my amex. out of this RM1200, got RM800 is on weekday and RM400 on weekend. so do i entitle for RM400 x 5% = RM20 in this month??
sms2u
post Sep 6 2016, 03:36 PM

3,283 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Sep 6 2016, 03:33 PM)
wanna ask abt the campaign again for amex 5% cashback on weekend from July to Dec 2016. regarding the RM500 per month minimum spending.

let's say on august i spend RM1200 on my amex. out of this RM1200, got RM800 is on weekday and RM400 on weekend. so do i entitle for RM400 x 5% = RM20 in this month??
u can say so, but it is depend on first come first serve
iwubpreve
post Sep 6 2016, 03:54 PM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Sep 6 2016, 03:36 PM)
ic. ya, fair enough. so first weekend pay unifi + tnb with amex at maybank2u should be able in the front queue.
ymtee988
post Sep 6 2016, 04:06 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Sep 6 2016, 03:36 PM)
What If I spend RM1200 on my amex on first weekend of the month, and no transaction made on weekday, do i entitle for RM1000 x 5% = RM50?
iwubpreve
post Sep 6 2016, 04:13 PM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(ymtee988 @ Sep 6 2016, 04:06 PM)
What If I spend RM1200 on my amex on first weekend of the month, and no transaction made on weekday, do i entitle for RM1000 x 5% = RM50?
hell yes. of course this 1 can la. sweat.gif

i ask him because i was wondering whether the term minimum spending RM500 a month is only applicable to weekend only sweat.gif
kelvinlzy
post Sep 6 2016, 04:16 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(ymtee988 @ Sep 6 2016, 04:06 PM)
This is the best approach to get 5%, but it is not guaranteed that you will get the rebate.
iwubpreve
post Sep 6 2016, 04:19 PM

1,829 posts

by the way, mototakaful accept amex? or which car insurance accept amex online?
coolguy99
post Sep 6 2016, 04:21 PM

7,356 posts

Cititel mv buffet is entitled to 5%
Lord_Penguin
post Sep 7 2016, 05:52 PM

210 posts

Just received parcel for the replacement of M2Cards Gold (& Ikhwan too) with the pin feature... Oh my, the new yellowish-Gold colour background on AMEX is ugly (or I think the colour run off, no idea)... And the embossed wordings have been changed to gold colour on Visa (Ikhwan too), also very no no nice... doh.gif
sailou
post Sep 7 2016, 09:40 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Sep 6 2016, 04:19 PM)
by the way, mototakaful accept amex? or which car insurance accept amex online?
Yes.
PrincZe
post Sep 8 2016, 01:53 AM

3,050 posts

Macam never get my cb promo

fruitie
post Sep 8 2016, 02:27 AM

Rise and Shine
72,878 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Sep 8 2016, 01:53 AM)
Macam never get my cb promo
What have you spent on and when did you spend it?
alvinfks78
post Sep 8 2016, 02:25 PM

1,127 posts

new Credit card pin u guys have to call them to get or ......cause

according to their website they will send out in stages....
kop2299
post Sep 8 2016, 02:29 PM

824 posts

Anyone pay the Agoda using Amex during weekend? Is it classified weekend spending?
Because i read some forumers said Amex processed the payment on Monday only.
mr.thinkpad
post Sep 8 2016, 02:40 PM

Enrich Traveller
558 posts

quick question, what happen if my m2plat arriving soon and the currect m2gold TP can transfer to new m2platinum FOC?
DarReNz
post Sep 8 2016, 02:46 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:25 PM)
new Credit card pin u guys have to call them to get or ......cause

according to their website they will send out in stages....
most of you will see it appear in the maybank2u just have to wait for it to arrived in your mail box
alvinfks78
post Sep 8 2016, 03:32 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Sep 8 2016, 03:46 PM)
most of you will see it appear in the maybank2u just have to wait for it to arrived in your mail box
K thx other bank quite fast.
edwardccg
post Sep 8 2016, 06:15 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Sep 8 2016, 02:46 PM)
it appear in my m2u since May but still not received until now.
This is normal?
cclim2011
post Sep 8 2016, 08:46 PM

1,709 posts

Is the 5% campaign taking the transaction date or posting date? Haha so kiasu that I made online payment to etiqa early around 3am on Saturday but the posting date is one day earlier rclxub.gif

Attached image(s)

131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0359sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:37 AM