QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 9 2016, 02:43 PM)
Refer to FAQ of Maxis One plan,customers allow to downgrade the MOP plan.But it only allow for customers who not tie with contract.This post has been edited by JayChouYEE: Apr 9 2016, 03:16 PM
Maxis, Maxis
Apr 9 2016, 03:14 PM
737 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 9 2016, 02:43 PM) Refer to FAQ of Maxis One plan,customers allow to downgrade the MOP plan.But it only allow for customers who not tie with contract.This post has been edited by JayChouYEE: Apr 9 2016, 03:16 PM |
Apr 9 2016, 03:16 PM
Apr 10 2016, 06:36 PM
Every customer has the own decisions for their plan,Honda city and bmw also can fetch you from JB to kl,but why still got people pay premium to buy bmw?
Honda city give more feature and safety equipment then Vios,but u still can see a lot of new vios on the road... |
Apr 10 2016, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Apr 10 2016, 07:02 PM) how about if you are BMW supporters for many years, then the latest BMW 328i they sell you 240k.. but they offering mercedes / vios supporter the same car same model BMW 328i that you bought at 120k? how you feel then you mean maxis offer cheaper plan for digi/celcom customers instead of existing customers? |
Apr 10 2016, 07:19 PM
I know maxis offer special plan for some of the port out customers are quite unfair for others.But my reply just now is not to anwers this problem,I just want to answer those keep compare maxis's plan are expensive.
Apr 10 2016, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 10 2016, 07:19 PM) Sound like you dont understand why this thread is here ... I not new to this thread, of course I know what happen for this thread,Same like maxis ceo, get the whole thing wrong why I reply like that?Look carefully for this how about if you are BMW supporters for many years, then the latest BMW 328i they sell you 240k.. but they offering mercedes / vios supporter the same car same model BMW 328i that you bought at 120k? how you feel for the info I know,maxis only offer 68/88 plan for those maxis user they try to port out instead to attract new customers. This post has been edited by JayChouYEE: Apr 10 2016, 07:25 PM |
Apr 10 2016, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Apr 10 2016, 07:23 PM) then i believe you need to reply in "quote" to those people who keep comparing telco vs telco offers.. because you didnt mention so i tot you are replying this to TS.. sorry if i misunderstood you.. have a nice day. OK sorry about that, next time I will "quote" it.I just want to answer those said who said celcom RM80 5GB+5GB,cheaper than maxis and have a nice day. This post has been edited by JayChouYEE: Apr 10 2016, 07:28 PM |
Apr 10 2016, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Apr 10 2016, 07:28 PM) ok my bad.. so it sounds more logic if i put the story like this.. how about if you are BMW supporters for many years, then the latest BMW 328i they sell you 240k.. but they offering other BMW supporters the same car same model BMW 328i that you bought at 120k when they decided to try out "Vios" and rejected you because you still staying loyal to BMW, is this sounds more appropriate? |
Apr 10 2016, 07:34 PM
Apr 10 2016, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 10 2016, 07:38 PM) Seem like alot people had file complaint to MCMC .. I think after the meeting will come out two solution.Either add data for the ivalue,surfmore user,or ask the user change to MOP without paying penalty and contract still continue.Which MCMC will go have a meeting with maxit tomorrow. |
Apr 10 2016, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(sweatniggazz @ Apr 10 2016, 10:45 PM) maxis website has removed their revised MOP with additional data as shared earlier, but revert back to the original plan.. what are they planning to do? hopefully cheaper plan or even more data quota than the earlier revised one.. http://www.maxis.com.my/opn maxis surfmore plan still there? i tot no more? http://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/plans/...s/surfmore.html |
Apr 11 2016, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Apr 11 2016, 04:43 PM) I just requested upgrade from iValue2 to MOP158. No penalty. No re-contract. No extension. Everything is as-is, i.e. I'm still tied under contract till end-2016. for people upgrade from 155 to 158 or 100 to 128,I think should be okMaxis so far is quite adamant, upgrade 155 to 158 is ok. Upgrade from 100 to 128 is ok. Downgrade from 100 to 98 , cannot Another >15 stupid years of Maxis user here. Will look first before jump, especially the telco war fire just started and Webe coming in soon. Don't know why got people keep scold and want downgrade from 100 become 98 instead of 128. Maxis of course won't give lah. This post has been edited by JayChouYEE: Apr 11 2016, 04:50 PM |
Apr 11 2016, 04:53 PM
Apr 11 2016, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Apr 11 2016, 04:54 PM) For 100 users, this is the part where they need to spend additional 28, which is 28% extra, which maybe a lot to most (if not all). I think if not under any contract, users can choose to upgrade or downgrade anytime.I guess if Maxis stick with 100 plan or offer 128 with 28 rebate, that would be a wiser option. Let's see how fast Maxis sales & marketing and management team work on this. On another topic, different and newer plans will keep coming, I'm also on the previous RM99 unlimited data plan (years ago for those who know), but better (or worse) package will keep coming, so just request for upgrade/transfer of packages, no matter what telco the end-user subscribed. But if under contract.... |
Apr 11 2016, 05:03 PM
Apr 12 2016, 04:39 PM
Apr 12 2016, 05:09 PM
Apr 12 2016, 05:10 PM
Maxis look like want take back all special plan.
Apr 13 2016, 09:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0569sec