46 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 03:22 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Oct 8 2020, 03:07 PM)
I see, i don't follow up on TRION information , but i've seen some even 1 year + already no update..
At least 6 months because the first time i checked on that link is 6 months ago. How long before that no update i dont know.. sweat.gif
icemanfx
post Oct 8 2020, 04:16 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Oct 8 2020, 02:45 PM)
AFAIK, for Trion at least 6 months no update liao
QUOTE(selinix @ Oct 8 2020, 03:07 PM)
I see, i don't follow up on TRION information , but i've seen some even 1 year + already no update..
It is the developer didn't submit report to kpkt.

jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 04:23 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 8 2020, 04:16 PM)
It is the developer didn't submit report to kpkt.
Mind if i ask what is the advantage for developer to submit the data to kpkt on time? i think not much ppl know about this website to check the sales data.

just being curious bruce.gif

This post has been edited by jetzxp: Oct 8 2020, 04:24 PM
icemanfx
post Oct 8 2020, 04:42 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Oct 8 2020, 04:23 PM)
Mind if i ask what is the advantage for developer to submit the data to kpkt on time? i think not much ppl know about this website to check the sales data.

just being curious  bruce.gif
Developer is supposed to report their sales data to kpkt as part of statutory requirements. Kpkt use this data to formulate housing policy and regulate developers.

Kpkt data is consistent with napic.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 8 2020, 04:43 PM
jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 04:43 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 8 2020, 04:42 PM)
Developer is supposed to report their sales data to kpkt as part of statutory requirements. Kpkt use this data to formulate housing policy and regulate developers.
I see.. but I don't see any advantage for them to submit on time doh.gif
icemanfx
post Oct 8 2020, 04:45 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Oct 8 2020, 04:43 PM)
I see.. but I don't see any advantage for them to submit on time  doh.gif
Kpkt should penalize them heavily.
jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 05:09 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 8 2020, 04:45 PM)
Kpkt should penalize them heavily.
Yah they should. But for now, kpkt are yet to imply the penalty. So, I don't see any reason the developer will update the data regularly.

However, i really hope the kpkt will penalize them la, so we as the buyer can have a true transparent data on the project sales. icon_rolleyes.gif

tingthinking14
post Oct 8 2020, 05:20 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Oct 8 2020, 06:09 PM)
Yah they should. But for now, kpkt are yet to imply the penalty. So, I don't see any reason the developer will update the data regularly.

However, i really hope the kpkt will penalize them la, so we as the buyer can have a true transparent data on the project sales.  icon_rolleyes.gif
FYI, developer is required to submit every quarter of the year (every end of march, june, sept & dec) and for the "transparent data" i dont think we the public should actually be able to see it since kpkt website does not have the link to such sales report. This link directed to the sales report is probably for their internal use and not for public (which somebody found it probably by accident, bug or whatsover)
jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 05:28 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(tingthinking14 @ Oct 8 2020, 05:20 PM)
FYI, developer is required to submit every quarter of the year (every end of march, june, sept & dec) and for the "transparent data" i dont think we the public should actually be able to see it since kpkt website does not have the link to such sales report. This link directed to the sales report is probably for their internal use and not for public (which somebody found it probably by accident, bug or whatsover)
Thanks for the clarification!
icemanfx
post Oct 8 2020, 06:37 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(tingthinking14 @ Oct 8 2020, 05:20 PM)
So kpkt data was last updated in June and could expect September number soon.
ryan@chua
post Oct 8 2020, 10:10 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 8 2020, 07:37 PM)
So the data is consider new, within this few months the sales won't changed much. 👍
tingthinking14
post Oct 8 2020, 10:28 PM

134 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by tingthinking14: Oct 8 2020, 11:45 PM
jetzxp
post Oct 8 2020, 10:38 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 8 2020, 06:37 PM)
If the developer really submit on time, then June also haven’t update lo

This post has been edited by jetzxp: Oct 8 2020, 10:39 PM
DragonReine
post Oct 20 2020, 05:18 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

Heard that confirmed sales already more than 95%, from insider o_O damn, pretty strong despite the less than great location.
Meng96 P
post Nov 7 2020, 03:48 PM

Probation
25 posts

Trion 1 or Trion 2 which one is more suitable for investment?
Meng96 P
post Nov 7 2020, 03:49 PM

Probation
25 posts

Trion 1 or Trion 2 which one is more suitable for investment?
agusid
post Nov 11 2020, 09:24 AM

237 posts

Trion 1
calvinjeremiah P
post Feb 22 2021, 11:08 AM

Probation

Any group for owners in WhatsApp? Please add me
hammerKL P
post Feb 23 2021, 08:55 AM

Probation
33 posts

QUOTE(calvinjeremiah @ Feb 22 2021, 11:08 AM)
Any group for owners in WhatsApp? Please add me
Please provide your mobile number. privately I will share with the Group Whatsapps group admin to add you.
AskarPerang
post Mar 14 2021, 11:55 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

46 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:12 PM