46 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 28 2018, 04:44 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Dec 28 2018, 03:53 PM)
Thanks, but I already saw the info on fb, and someone here also posted the link to it.
Not bad. Gonna pay a visit to it on one day. Heard that the showroom will be ready within this week or next week.
whoa TK, why interested to invest here?

can share some pointers?

if you read the citizen thread, this binatra…….not very good developer leh…..scare scare

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 28 2018, 04:45 PM
aaron1717
post Dec 28 2018, 04:49 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 04:44 PM)

can share some pointers?

if you read the citizen thread, this binatra…….not very good developer leh…..scare scare
i think from LYN seems scare2... i have frens who own citizen 1 and green residence... they are happy with the product wor... the green residence i think more than 2 years VP liao... condition stil sui sui.... but leh... too much lelong because of bull-run blindly invest and alot developer units still selling... sweat.gif sweat.gif
warface
post Dec 28 2018, 05:35 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 27 2018, 07:26 AM)
well you need to find out if dbkl got plan to overhaul this industrial park boh….

or this one is just a piece-meal project.
but all relocate out also will have supply issue.. like pj sec13 manyak launching.
apart from damai further down, taiga also will be launching very soon.
viCtory-
post Dec 28 2018, 09:10 PM

22 posts

Showroom open for viewing tmr . Let’s goooo
reychow
post Dec 29 2018, 01:27 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 28 2018, 05:49 PM)
i think from LYN seems scare2... i have frens who own citizen 1 and green residence... they are happy with the product wor... the green residence i think more than 2 years VP liao... condition stil sui sui.... but leh... too much lelong because of bull-run blindly invest and alot developer units still selling...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Yea lo, alot lelong board outside. The location for green residence not so convenient~~
reychow
post Dec 29 2018, 02:01 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Dec 28 2018, 04:53 PM)
Thanks, but I already saw the info on fb, and someone here also posted the link to it.
Not bad. Gonna pay a visit to it on one day. Heard that the showroom will be ready within this week or next week.
See there if you coming this weekend rclxms.gif
mroys@lyn
post Dec 31 2018, 10:26 AM

1,037 posts

Can see cemetery? less than 500m
DesRed
post Dec 31 2018, 11:29 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 04:44 PM)

can share some pointers?

I've got my own reasons, but of course I won't just simply jump the gun without comparing it to other projects under my consideration. tongue.gif

QUOTE(reychow @ Dec 29 2018, 02:01 AM)
See there if you coming this weekend  rclxms.gif
Probably this coming weekend. Wasn't able to come this weekend coz of a family gathering.

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Dec 31 2018, 10:26 AM)
Can see cemetery? less than 500m
Well, if you look at the latest render on Binastra's fb page, the Mercure hotel portion will be the closest to the cemetery, with their leftmost corner units being able to see it on the left/right (depending on its facing). Then the left residential block will have the upper floor corner units (left/right depending on facing) that are bound to see it on one side. Can't really tell by much until you see the actual sales chart and the show units.

Planning to go there this coming weekend to get a better idea.
warface
post Jan 2 2019, 01:59 PM

856 posts

how far is the mrt and lrt from the site pls?

reychow
post Jan 2 2019, 03:22 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Jan 2 2019, 02:59 PM)
how far is the mrt and lrt from the site pls?
hey bro, can check back the previous post. Around 850m, walking distance around 10~15minute.
reychow
post Jan 2 2019, 03:31 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 1 2019, 12:29 AM)
I've got my own reasons, but of course I won't just simply jump the gun without comparing it to other projects under my consideration. tongue.gif
Probably this coming weekend. Wasn't able to come this weekend coz of a family gathering.
Well, if you look at the latest render on Binastra's fb page, the Mercure hotel portion will be the closest to the cemetery, with their leftmost corner units being able to see it on the left/right (depending on its facing). Then the left residential block will have the upper floor corner units (left/right depending on facing) that are bound to see it on one side. Can't really tell by much until you see the actual sales chart and the show units.

Planning to go there this coming weekend to get a better idea.
Yea, the block C will be the closest to the cemetery, which mean Block A dont have the chance to view it biggrin.gif

warface
post Jan 2 2019, 05:49 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jan 2 2019, 04:22 PM)
hey bro, can check back the previous post. Around 850m, walking distance around 10~15minute.
Thanks, can share whats the package for this project pls?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 2 2019, 11:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jan 2 2019, 03:31 PM)
Yea, the block C will be the closest to the cemetery, which mean Block A dont have the chance to view it  biggrin.gif

Whoa...can see all 4 treasures of kl skylight

But the surrounding......a bit tak sama standard w trion.
reychow
post Jan 3 2019, 12:58 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Jan 2 2019, 06:49 PM)
Thanks, can share whats the package for this project pls?
Hmmm...personally share to you then ok la rclxms.gif

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 3 2019, 12:00 AM)

ya lo, can see all the signature towers view.
i personally believe those small industry will slowly move out from CSL la. Because Velocity last time also similar like this many "foreigner house" around. Just need sometime to develop CSL. If the area is ad fully developed then the price different~~~

This post has been edited by reychow: Jan 3 2019, 01:03 PM
mroys@lyn
post Jan 3 2019, 01:21 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jan 2 2019, 03:31 PM)
Yea, the block C will be the closest to the cemetery, which mean Block A dont have the chance to view it  biggrin.gif

can't see south gate liao, from this angle.
surf-it
post Jan 3 2019, 01:22 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 2 2019, 11:00 PM)

4 treasures? tot only 3? KLCC, KL Tower, TRX. Maybe another one is the Warisan in Pudu?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 3 2019, 01:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 3 2019, 01:22 PM)
4 treasures? tot only 3? KLCC, KL Tower, TRX. Maybe another one is the Warisan in Pudu?
Pnb118
warface
post Jan 3 2019, 02:23 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jan 2 2019, 04:22 PM)
thanks bro for enlightenment rclxms.gif
brogress
post Jan 3 2019, 02:53 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jan 3 2019, 12:58 PM)
Hmmm...personally share to you then ok la  rclxms.gif
ya lo, can see all the signature towers view.
i personally believe those small industry will slowly move out from CSL la. Because Velocity last time also similar like this many "foreigner house" around. Just need sometime to develop CSL. If the area is ad fully developed then the price different~~~
Based on the KL City Plan that I glanced through from a friend, Chan Sow Lin area will indeed be redeveloped or at least the plan is to make them a one stop aumototive (showhouse, service centers, ) center. No more those workshops and light/medium industries.

Anyone can share the e-version of the City Plan?
reychow
post Jan 3 2019, 03:13 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(brogress @ Jan 3 2019, 03:53 PM)
Based on the KL City Plan that I glanced through from a friend, Chan Sow Lin area will indeed be redeveloped or at least the plan is to make them a one stop aumototive (showhouse, service centers, ) center. No more those workshops and light/medium industries.

Anyone can share the e-version of the City Plan?
What i know in CSL industrial land will transform to commercial land. As we can see more and more 3s automotive operate in this area.

46 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1189sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:20 PM