46 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

icemanfx
post Dec 22 2018, 04:16 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(viCtory- @ Dec 22 2018, 03:04 AM)
I actually do review binastra past project. Their workmanship really impress me. 90% look the same from artist impression with completed project. So after the agent brief me for this project I immediate place booking, since they are not going to bank in the cheque untill official launch.
Florist praising his flowers.

W.ROOK
post Dec 22 2018, 10:06 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(viCtory- @ Dec 22 2018, 02:54 AM)
The agent told me can start placing cheque for queue list then choose unit when official launch, which fall on January but the date TBA
Since you have placed a "booking" cheque, I am pretty sure you have at least know what is psft and maintenance fees going to be like. brows.gif
viCtory-
post Dec 22 2018, 02:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 22 2018, 10:06 AM)
Since you have placed a "booking" cheque, I am pretty sure you have at least know what is psft and maintenance fees going to be like. brows.gif
670psf , maintenance 0.36psf
GreenHulk555
post Dec 22 2018, 03:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 21 2018, 09:20 PM)
BBB means must be Grade A I guess brows.gif
Agent selling to agent :grin:
Agent selling to agent 😂 obviously...
reychow
post Dec 22 2018, 11:38 PM

209 posts

Bro, abit too obvious o 🤣
surf-it
post Dec 23 2018, 02:19 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(viCtory- @ Dec 22 2018, 02:16 PM)
670psf , maintenance 0.36psf
Please PM me your sales agent contact, thank you !!
Spacase
post Dec 26 2018, 06:07 PM

64 posts

Would you guys consider this to be high density?
Anyone know the floor layout for trion?

gks
post Dec 26 2018, 06:12 PM

3,834 posts

For any prospect buyers... You need to ask yourself why want to live smacked in the middle of industrial area.
madeline_1D
post Dec 26 2018, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(Spacase @ Dec 26 2018, 06:07 PM)
Would you guys consider this to be high density?
Anyone know the floor layout for trion?
That day got one agent show me the floor layout for Trion.
If not mistaken smallest is 689sqft, largest is 1055 sqft.
Spacase
post Dec 26 2018, 08:47 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(madeline_1D @ Dec 26 2018, 08:20 PM)
That day got one agent show me the floor layout for Trion.
If not mistaken smallest is 689sqft, largest is 1055 sqft.
Any idea the layout on each floor of all the units?
madeline_1D
post Dec 26 2018, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(Spacase @ Dec 26 2018, 08:47 PM)
Any idea the layout on each floor of all the units?
There are quite a few types, the agent say he cannot send me the layout
or maybe you want his contact?
reychow
post Dec 26 2018, 11:14 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 26 2018, 07:12 PM)
For any prospect buyers... You need to ask yourself why want to live smacked in the middle of industrial area.
Developer choose here because got MRT 2.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 06:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 26 2018, 06:12 PM)
can find job nearby?

can send car for services, too easy

got cheap lunch options di Lorong Lorong, nasi lemak stalls

night time the place is like quiet haven....no traffic jam, no human except security guard.

iconic building in this part of the world.

got mrt2

short drive to Bukit Bintang, hoisei….either shopping or working.

next time when bdr Malaysia became reality, lagi ong.

sec 13 PJ also an industrial area but must admit, higher class industrial area than this one, nevertheless, ppl still BBB there

devil.gif

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 27 2018, 06:16 AM
warface
post Dec 27 2018, 06:18 AM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 27 2018, 07:14 AM)
can find job nearby?

can send car for services, too easy

got cheap lunch options di Lorong Lorong, nasi lemak stalls

night time the place is like quiet haven....no traffic jam, no human except security guard.

iconic building in this part of the world.

got mrt2

short drive to Bukit Bintang, hoisei….either shopping or working.

next time when bdr Malaysia became reality, lagi ong.

sec 13 PJ also an industrial area but must admit, higher class industrial area than this one, nevertheless, ppl still BBB there

devil.gif
wonder if that area will slowly change from industrial to residential / commercial area like pj sec13 hmm.gif
damai also not far from trion
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 06:26 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Dec 27 2018, 06:18 AM)
wonder if that area will slowly change from industrial to residential / commercial area like pj sec13  hmm.gif
damai also not far from trion
well you need to find out if dbkl got plan to overhaul this industrial park boh….

or this one is just a piece-meal project.
DesRed
post Dec 27 2018, 11:09 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Dec 26 2018, 11:14 PM)
Developer choose here because got MRT 2.
Yet its still 1km away...

The only other option to reach there is via the shuttle bus provided by the developer, similar to what UOA did for Bangsar South and Ba Sheng for Avara Seputeh, but that's it.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 27 2018, 06:26 AM)
well you need to find out if dbkl got plan to overhaul this industrial park boh….

or this one is just a piece-meal project.
I remember hearing from a colleague a few years back that DBKL had plans to relocate all the industries out of KL like what I mentioned previously. Based on what I saw in Segambut and this area, I don't see these warehouses, workshops, factories, service centres, etc. are in a hurry to do so.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 03:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Dec 27 2018, 11:09 AM)
Yet its still 1km away...

The only other option to reach there is via the shuttle bus provided by the developer, similar to what UOA did for Bangsar South and Ba Sheng for Avara Seputeh, but that's it.
I remember hearing from a colleague a few years back that DBKL had plans to relocate all the industries out of KL like what I mentioned previously. Based on what I saw in Segambut and this area, I don't see these warehouses, workshops, factories, service centres, etc. are in a hurry to do so.
Even ss13 tok kok for so long jor....baru few new projects took places......

And worst part no additional new infra like hwy or lrt or mrt ......super jialat
Gilberd's Proptime
post Dec 28 2018, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(DesRed @ Nov 30 2018, 12:14 PM)
I really doubt MMC-Gamuda will build a walkway that extends up till 1km. Based on the walkways I've seen, at most will be around 300m. The remaining portion to connect to any upcoming project will have to be paid by the developer.

Let's see how Binastra markets this project. If they go as far as to promote that it is within 'walking distance' to the CSL LRT/MRT interchange, then they'd better provide a covered walkway to it.
I Heard That Binastra Have Provide Shuttle Bus send To LRT station
Gilberd's Proptime
post Dec 28 2018, 11:00 AM

Showroom have 3 type , design not bad.
DesRed
post Dec 28 2018, 03:53 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Gilberd's Proptime @ Dec 28 2018, 10:03 AM)
I Heard That Binastra Have Provide Shuttle Bus send To LRT station
Thanks, but I already saw the info on fb, and someone here also posted the link to it.

QUOTE(Gilberd's Proptime @ Dec 28 2018, 11:00 AM)
Showroom have 3 type , design not bad.
Not bad. Gonna pay a visit to it on one day. Heard that the showroom will be ready within this week or next week.

46 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:58 AM